andys cafe newquay

andys cafe newquay Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
945 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (944)
nicky
nicky
2023.11.26
Verified
10/10!!!!!! We had a fabulous and reasonable breakfast here this morning. First time visiting here even though we live locally. We received a really lovely welcome and so did our dog - they even brought a sausage for him! Great menu from a fabulous breakfast choice - sandwiches/toasties/jacket potatoes/salads/traditional lunches/pancakes/kids meals……Our two breakfasts, tea and coffee came to under £16!!! Looking forward to our next visit x
Advertisement
Michael Geoghegan
Michael Geoghegan
2023.11.18
Excellent freshly cooked food and wonderful staff.
Alex Roxburgh
Alex Roxburgh
2023.11.11
Best breakfast I've ever had very well cooked and filling
surf man
surf man
2023.11.10
One of newquays fines places to eat, really good food, welcoming staff and very fair prices. Can not recommend enough.
Tom Sharman
Tom Sharman
2023.11.06
Advertisement
2taboo
2taboo
2023.11.01
Verified
Best cafe in Newquay Absolutely amazing breakfast / brunch .. Good quality ingredients cooked to perfection... Friendly people too ! The absolute best !
Charlie Leach
Charlie Leach
2023.10.31
TessA
TessA
2023.10.02
Verified
Excellent! (And they had marmite!) Had breakfast here Sunday morning both having the breakfast muffins and it was excellent. Had toast and surprisingly offered marmite haha. Staff very attentive and definitely will return - marmite or not…..
Alex Leiper
Alex Leiper
2023.09.21
had a well cooked breakfast could not of asked for better,, service was great,, the cook was really good and happy to talk to the customer,, if like bubble do have to ask as not on menu,, would recommend this place to anyone that loves a good fry-up 👍👌👍
Advertisement
Neil Holmwood
Neil Holmwood
2023.09.15
Good food, atmosphere and service
Kate Cardall
Kate Cardall
2023.09.12
Sadly (but thankfully for our waistlines) we aren’t locals - but this is the best full slap-up English breakfast I’ve ever had out. Beautiful and priced well (even for Newquay!). We will continue to return every time we are in the area.
Signature Purple
Signature Purple
2023.09.12
Wow. The best breakfast around. Really friendly staff and just all out a great place.
KevP6345
KevP6345
2023.09.09
Great cafe. Lovely breakfast.
Advertisement
Bayley Reeder
Bayley Reeder
2023.09.05
What an amazing find! Andy’s Cafe is the best location if you want huge portions, quality food for cheap prices! The staff could not be more lovely, warm and welcoming. Us Australians had never had a chip butty or a bubble and squeak before and it did not disappoint! A great experience that we enjoyed 4 days in a row! Thank you guys ❤️
Collective
Collective
2023.09.03
Tried to get breakfast but kept getting turned away being told it will be 30mins. Always a sign saying drinks only but others eating food. Poor service
Reply from andys cafe newquay 2023.09.03
Hi Collective, 30 mins was due to being full, you said OK and walked away. From that time to your return people had come in to wait (if space available) or reserved, so yes today and in fairness many days always a sign as we are a busy café, and we make no apologies for this . If you judge this as poor service so be it, but without even getting through the door, a tad unfair?
ross coad
ross coad
2023.08.29
The staff at this cafe are superb and cannot be faulted. The breakfast here is so worth the money. Wouldn't go anywhere else in Newquay.
James Tonge
James Tonge
2023.08.26
Lovely breakfast, great friendly staff and a price which was amazing for the quality. We will be back next year as our first stop on our holiday 26/08/2023 update We came in on our first morning it was brilliant as always we have come back for our last morning as well a deffiniye stop for anyone that wants quality food and amazing service
Advertisement
Fritz Bondoc
Fritz Bondoc
2023.08.24
Been here 5 years ago with families. And I came back again 2023. The owner never fail to impress us, Still with warm welcome, smile and the service is second to none. Thank you again, Andy and team👍🏻🙌❤️😊
Krusty-jester
Krusty-jester
2023.08.20
Verified
Back for more in 2023 Have visited and reviewed Andy’s before, and as promised returned for more during our 2023 family holiday to Newquay. Andy’s Cafe is in our opinion one of the best places to eat in Newquay. The food is always cooked fresh and served piping hot. His omelettes are THE BEST ! I tried the Hunters Chicken this time which was fantastic; my wife and son both had omelettes (obviously) Absolutely love your food, thanks again for a great meal.
Fluffycoton8
Fluffycoton8
2023.08.19
Verified
Still the best!!! You won’t leave hungry!!! Great home cooked food, cooked fresh to order. I had cheese omelette and salad. Husband had hunters chicken. Son had breakfast omelette and chips. Fabulously hot, delicious and tasty. Served quickly. So much food my son had to have a takeaway box. Best cafe in Newquay by far!!