Andrew Jay - Singer Reviews

Andrew Jay - Singer Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 19 reviews

www.andrewjay-singer.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
zoe foster
zoe foster
2023-07-31
22.07.23 our wedding day Wow oh wow what an incredible night we had all thanks to Andrew jay, not only is he an incredible singer but he also is an amazing party entertainer, got every one up and dancing all night long, we will be forever grateful for Andrew as he sang our first dance and also sang a dedicated song to my mum, Andrew made our night one to remember. Sarah his sister who also attended to help Andrew is also an incredible person, answered any questions we had through out the whole process leading up to our wedding/ wedding evening too. Would absolutely recommend Andrew for any event. Here to the next event !!!
Reply from Andrew Jay - Singer 2023-10-09
Thank you so much for your review. Sarah and I had a great time and it was an honour to perform for you both. We very much enjoyed meeting your little person!
Chloe Hetherington
Chloe Hetherington
2023-07-23
recommends
Wow where do I start…… my wife and I booked this amazing guy to sing at our wedding. From day one, we where never let down by his professionalism and tailored package just for our special day. Andrew you are an absolute legend and party starter and I couldn’t fault the entire experience from first dance to partying the night away….wow just wow. One incredible live singer and you live up to you’re name yes Andrew Jay Singer boy you can sing. Much love Mrs and Mrs Hetherington
Zoe Hetherington
Zoe Hetherington
2023-07-23
recommends
Wow, where do we start Andrew u we’re absolutely incredible can’t really put in to words how incredible you are, you made our day that little bit extra special, we loved that you managed to sing our first dance which is a song so close to our hearts, thank you so very much, everyone definitely had a fabulous night. Also thank you to Sarah for coming to help us celebrate our special day too 😊 Oh yer we also loved the rainbow jacket u looked incredible 🌈
Chloe Roffe
Chloe Roffe
2022-09-23
We hired Andrew Jay for our Wedding. Andrew was an absolute star and really made our Wedding an success. Not only does Andrew provide fantastic entertainment but he acts as a toastmaster and really ties the whole event together.
Peter O’Neill
Peter O’Neill
2022-06-23
Andrew was fantastic .Was involved with the whole event and his contribution was immense . Great voice and breadth of songs and genres
Alison Ladd
Alison Ladd
2022-04-05
Andrew gave a terrific performance to help me celebrate my 60th Birthday Party. He covered a variety of music from many decades. Have had great feedback from my guests, all loved it. He's professional and very welcoming. Not sure if he could of done much more. A great time was had by all.
Reply from Andrew Jay - Singer 2022-06-09
Thank you so much! I had a great time helping you celebrate, it was a fantastic evening.
HOSPA Hospitality Professionals Association
HOSPA Hospitality Professionals Association
2021-11-26
Andrew was fabulous and just what we needed! Our annual event is a full day business conference, followed by a gala dinner. Andrew was singing in the bar area as the delegates networked. Andrew has an amazing voice and the ability to read the audience and adapt to meet their expectations. The ambience was significantly improved with his presence! We are so pleased, we have already re-booked him for 2022.
Alexandra Munn
Alexandra Munn
2021-11-07
Andy is just incredible. His professionalism and personality shines through his performance; he made our birthday party the most enjoyable it could have been, karaoke was definitely a hit! Not to mention what an out of this world singer he is, together with the strobe lighting and other effects, it was hands down the best entertainment we could have asked for! Thank you :)
Graham Croft
Graham Croft
2021-09-29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had an excellent evening's entertainment, Andrew has a remarkably versatile voice and hits all the notes perfectly. Andrew took into account all of our preferences with the content of his song sets. He was very flexible having already booked the event twice, both of which were cancelled due to Covid19, the final event taking place a year later than the original booking at no additional cost! He provided over and above what we had expected. Thank you very much for helping to make the Birthday & retirement party so enjoyable for everyone. Wishing you continued success in your singing career, Linda & Graham 😁
gemma lowe
gemma lowe
2021-09-19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We booked Andrew Jay for our wedding this year and he was absolutely amazing from start to finish. We really can’t recommend Andrew Jay enough. He’s professional, very warm and welcoming, has an amazing singing voice and really knows how to get the party started. Friends are already looking at booking him for their celebration next year and can’t wait. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reply from Andrew Jay - Singer 2021-09-20
Hi Gemma, Thank you so much for your fabulous review! I had a great time at your wedding! Congratulations one again to such a beautiful couple! Hope you enjoyed your honeymoon! Andrew x
Leon Whitfield
Leon Whitfield
2021-08-20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Andrew was amazing singer. Should have record deals . He's that good. Whot a voice thankyou again singing at our wedding on 14th August 2021..Leon and Sarah
Reply from Andrew Jay - Singer 2021-08-26
Thank you so much for having me at your special day. I had an amazing time. Wishing you and Sarah a wonderful marriage.
nigel whitfield
nigel whitfield
2021-08-18
Positive
Professionalism
Reply from Andrew Jay - Singer 2021-08-26
Thank you so much for the 5 stars! I had a wonderful time performing at the wedding.
john bowman
john bowman
2021-08-09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Andrew has a very good voice it is good that he can sing as well as playing all varieties of music. It was also good to know that he also done public announcements throughout the event. Very good feedback from people that attended event We have rebooked Andrew for our next fun day event
Reply from Andrew Jay - Singer 2021-08-26
Thank you so much for your review John. I'm looking forward to next year already!
Nichola Claire Carrington
Nichola Claire Carrington
2021-03-20
recommends
Great entertainment!! really bought life to the party and made it a magical evening, will definitely be booking for next family event when we are able to have one 100% ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Melissa Hall
Melissa Hall
2020-11-03
recommends
Thank you for working with us on the 24th of October. We honestly enjoyed the night so much and our customers really enjoyed your versatile act. You worked and bounced of the Audience and we all had an amazing night. I wouldn’t hesitate to book you in again
Lisa Simpson
Lisa Simpson
2020-09-15
recommends
Andrew Jay! ..... what an Absolute Ledge! He was so good at our Daughters 18th Hawaiian themed birthday party that we asked him to stay another hour! Every one danced their socks off. We didn’t want it to end. So professional and great set up. He’s good fun, had great interaction with the crowd. Everyone loved it. His crew member, Sarah was so lovely too. Also our Auntie wants to use him for a special birthday next year, so that’s says it all! Would use him again in a heartbeat 💗 Thank you again Andrew for making our Mads birthday so special. And thank you for her card and bubbles, lovely touch! See you again Lisa xx
Reply from Andrew Jay - Singer 2020-09-15
Thank you so much for such a lovely review! Glad Maddie had a fab time! Sarah and I really enjoyed ourselves - you are fabulous hosts and made us feel so welcome! Thank you Lisa and Steve for having us ❤️ xxx
Billy Lewis
Billy Lewis
2020-07-13
recommends
I will give Andrew the five-star rating and would recommend him to anyone here such an amazing voice and he interacts with everyone really well when he's singing he gets involved with the crowd and get everyone up and involved in what's going off when he's taking a break is walking around talking to people taking any recommendations for next song just absolutely amazing from start to finish I can't speak highly enough about him such an amazing person
Baz Cooper
Baz Cooper
2020-07-12
recommends
what can I say, Andrew was amazing from start to finish, the planning, the times, everything and then there is the real action, quick sound check and a freshen up, he walked around the guests meeting and greeting... then started his first set he got among the audience and got them invovled, His voice is brilliant the crowd loved him and after he finished all his sets we had a little sing along together and he finished with a beautiful adele song ... awesome honestly amazing and i just love this guy couldnt fault him at all we are looking to book him for a few events this year if you need entertainment this is the one, look no further 5 stars and more .. Much love