And Aesthetics

www.andaesthetics.co.uk

And Aesthetics Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
59 reviews Verified
And Aesthetics
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 59 ) 5.0

Vivien Toth
Vivien Toth
2024.05.02
I have received amazing results after my treatments with Casey. I would 100% recommend her
Reem Ryanne
Reem Ryanne
2024.04.27
Casey is so knowledgable, informative and amazing at what she does that you feel in the safest hands but still get the most beautiful results. And she’s funny too! 😂 Thank you 🤎
Lynn Rich
Lynn Rich
2024.04.10
A lovely experience, warm and welcoming environment- provided lots of information about the treatment and how it works, very knowledgeable and will be booking my next treatment as soon as!
Zoya Hussain
Zoya Hussain
2024.04.07
It was an amazing experience with Casey at And Aesthetics. It was my first time getting dermal filler and being slightly nervous, Casey put me at ease immediately. She has great knowledge and offers a professional service. I am so happy with the results and I'm definitely intending to return for a top up. She was so lovely and I would really recommend.
Tayflor Carpets & Vinyls
Tayflor Carpets & Vinyls
2024.04.07
Casey is always very attentive and the results are excellent. Would highly recommend
samantha morphy
samantha morphy
2024.04.04
An amazing experience at And Aesthetics. First time having my lips done, was slightly nervous but I was put at ease straight away and felt really comfortable. Really happy with the end results so I will definitely be returning. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Nevena Planinac
Nevena Planinac
2024.04.03
I spent such a long time looking to someone with her skills and knowledge and finally found someone! I live in Switzerland and I always make an appointment here. I feel very comfortable with her as she knows what my skin needs and has recommendations for my skin even after the treatments. Can’t wait for my next visit, she’s the only one I trust with my skin.
Sophie Williams
Sophie Williams
2024.04.02
After having filler that had never given me my desired lips, with migration and unevenness, I found And Aesthetics. Casey is so thorough and knowledgeable on what she does and made me feel really comfortable the whole time. I can't wait for the finished result for my dream lips!
Teagan Eales
Teagan Eales
2024.04.02
Casey is absolutely amazing! She’s so knowledgable and reassuring. My treatments have always been great and followed up with such care. Not to mention, she’s an absolutely gorgeous lady! 10/10 would 100% recommend! X
Michelle Brown
Michelle Brown
2024.04.02
Im so pleased I found Casey! She has really helped my acne prone skin within two appointments. She has great knowledge and always offers a professional treatment! Looking forward to booking my next treatment soon!
chlo c
chlo c
2024.04.02
Unreal service! Casey is unbelievably good at what she does! Talks you though the whole process answers all your questions, I went to her with uneven misshapen lips(done elsewhere) bit, bit she corrected them and help me get my confidence back! Absolutely love them now
Kat J
Kat J
2024.04.02
I had the most amazing experience, I’m so happy with the results. I’m now so confident with my lips and will be back soon for more treatment xx
Magdalena
Magdalena
2024.02.12
Casey is dedicated, committed, knowledgeable and skilful in what she does. I found Casey through google search and decided to book a free consultation after previous disappointing experiences with other practitioners, and over 1 hour drive from me. That is how the journey started… My desire for naturally looking lips was met with careful consideration and personalised recommendations from Casey. Her expertise and attentive care resulted in archiving gorgeous looking lips which finally became a reality. Casey provided an exceptional service. She is talented, professional and I can’t thank her enough. You are a gem Casey and I look forward to being your customer for years to come. 💜
Reply from And Aesthetics 2024.04.02
Thank you so much for this amazing review, Magdalena! It was a pleasure helping you to achieve the lips you always wanted! I look forward to seeing you again in the future!🤍
Hollie Underwood
Hollie Underwood
2023.12.22
I went to Casey asking for a natural improvement to my face, making it more youthful and sorting out the asymmetry. She prescribed a mix set of treatments including filler and Botox (for the first time) and have been so so happy with the results. They have vastly exceed my expectations. Absolutely fantastic personal treatment plan from Casey, couldn’t recommend enough
Reply from And Aesthetics 2024.04.02
Thank you so much for this wonderful review, Hollie! It was my pleasure to create a bespoke treatment package specifically catered for you. And I must say you look fantastic! I look forward to seeing you in the future!🤍
Danielle Smith
Danielle Smith
2023.08.27
I cant recommend &aesthetics enough. Casey is brilliant, knowledgeable and professional. I won a competition for a free service and was so happy with it that I’ve been back multi times as a paying customer. I’ve been over the moon with all of the treatments I’ve received and Casey always talks me through all of the products she’s using, which I love! If I ever have any questions she’s always happy to help and she’s always super friendly and easy to talk to. Highly recommend! 💜
Reply from And Aesthetics 2023.08.28
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Danielle! I always look forward to your visits! I’m so pleased you’ve enjoyed your experiences with me! I look forward to seeing you again soon 🤍
Julia Cox
Julia Cox
2023.08.27
I don’t even know where to start! I had my lips previously done by a different practitioner & wasn’t overly happy and needed help from a reliable practitioner - Casey replied to all my messages regarding any concerns (quickly as well) despite being on holiday and never even meeting me yet herself or even knowing if I wanted her services to help she replied purely based off her passion and knowledge on aesthetics. After 4 weeks were up from my previous filler, Casey corrected any asymmetry and shaped & plumped my lips so beautifully. She made me feel so incredibly comfortably and she gave me so so much information. I would never go to anyone else now with anything else regarding beauty & aesthetics.
Reply from And Aesthetics 2023.08.27
Wow! Thank you Julia, this is such a lovely review! I am so so pleased that you enjoyed your experience and love your new lips! They’re stunning!! I look forward to seeing you again soon!🤍
Joanne
Joanne
2023.08.27
All I can say is such an amazing experience from start to finish, such a welcoming, friendly environment. Amazing knowledge of the products, will definitely be returning for more treatments as the results are amazing ☺️
Reply from And Aesthetics 2023.08.27
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Joanne! It was lovely meeting you and and I look forward seeing you in the future for more treatments🤍
Nicole
Nicole
2023.08.26
Casey is so thorough and such a wonderful and informative aesthetician! I have had 2 chemical peels to sort the pigmentation on my face and it is already getting better. I am so grateful that I found Casey because I thought it was white because it was filler that needed dissolving, but Casey did a consultation and advised it wasn’t that, and we made a plan. Additionally, she gives advice on amazing products to use alongside the treatments, which I got cheaper from a website she suggested! Finally I’ve also had the best Botox I’ve had in years with Casey! I had the masseter Botox and my tension headaches completely went within the week, and my face has slimmed down considerably! Can’t wait to get some lip fillers in the near future! Thank you!
Reply from And Aesthetics 2023.08.27
Thank you so much for this wonderful review, Nicole! I’m so so glad you have enjoyed your treatments with me. I look forward to seeing you again soon!
Shannon Fernando
Shannon Fernando
2023.08.25
The service and experience was incredible! She was so kind and lovely and used all the best high end products. I had microneedling and she was very calm and kind and answered all my questions, and explained all the products that she was using which made me feel very cared for and pampered! I was skeptical at first as it needles, but can say a month after treatment my skin is glowing and I feel so much more confident. I am already looking forward to my next booking 😊(I have included a before and after photo to show the magic that aesthetics has worked on my skin)
Reply from And Aesthetics 2023.08.25
Wow Shannon, thank you for such a glowing review! (Excuse the pun 🤭). I am so glad you enjoyed your experience! I look forward to seeing you for your next treatment!
Julie Liburd
Julie Liburd
2023.06.27
First time having any aesthetics and was super nervous but Casey spent time explaining the process and making me feel at ease. Had cheek derma fillers to lift my ageing face and was over the moon with the results. Can’t wait for my next treatment.
Reply from And Aesthetics 2023.06.27
Hi Julie! Thank you so much for your review and feedback! I’m so glad you enjoyed your experiences and are pleased with your cheek filler results ! A stunning, natural result! I look forward to seeing you again in the soon🤍