And Aesthetics Reviews

And Aesthetics Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 47 reviews

www.andaesthetics.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (47)
Magdalena
Magdalena
2024-02-12
Casey is dedicated, committed, knowledgeable and skilful in what she does. I found Casey through google search and decided to book a free consultation after previous disappointing experiences with other practitioners, and over 1 hour drive from me. That is how the journey started… My desire for naturally looking lips was met with careful consideration and personalised recommendations from Casey. Her expertise and attentive care resulted in archiving gorgeous looking lips which finally became a reality. Casey provided an exceptional service. She is talented, professional and I can’t thank her enough. You are a gem Casey and I look forward to being your customer for years to come. 💜
Hollie Underwood
Hollie Underwood
2023-12-22
I went to Casey asking for a natural improvement to my face, making it more youthful and sorting out the asymmetry. She prescribed a mix set of treatments including filler and Botox (for the first time) and have been so so happy with the results. They have vastly exceed my expectations. Absolutely fantastic personal treatment plan from Casey, couldn’t recommend enough
Danielle Smith
Danielle Smith
2023-08-27
I cant recommend &aesthetics enough. Casey is brilliant, knowledgeable and professional. I won a competition for a free service and was so happy with it that I’ve been back multi times as a paying customer. I’ve been over the moon with all of the treatments I’ve received and Casey always talks me through all of the products she’s using, which I love! If I ever have any questions she’s always happy to help and she’s always super friendly and easy to talk to. Highly recommend! 💜
Reply from And Aesthetics 2023-08-28
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Danielle! I always look forward to your visits! I’m so pleased you’ve enjoyed your experiences with me! I look forward to seeing you again soon 🤍
Julia Cox
Julia Cox
2023-08-27
I don’t even know where to start! I had my lips previously done by a different practitioner & wasn’t overly happy and needed help from a reliable practitioner - Casey replied to all my messages regarding any concerns (quickly as well) despite being on holiday and never even meeting me yet herself or even knowing if I wanted her services to help she replied purely based off her passion and knowledge on aesthetics. After 4 weeks were up from my previous filler, Casey corrected any asymmetry and shaped & plumped my lips so beautifully. She made me feel so incredibly comfortably and she gave me so so much information. I would never go to anyone else now with anything else regarding beauty & aesthetics.
Reply from And Aesthetics 2023-08-27
Wow! Thank you Julia, this is such a lovely review! I am so so pleased that you enjoyed your experience and love your new lips! They’re stunning!! I look forward to seeing you again soon!🤍
Joanne
Joanne
2023-08-27
All I can say is such an amazing experience from start to finish, such a welcoming, friendly environment. Amazing knowledge of the products, will definitely be returning for more treatments as the results are amazing ☺️
Reply from And Aesthetics 2023-08-27
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Joanne! It was lovely meeting you and and I look forward seeing you in the future for more treatments🤍
Nicole
Nicole
2023-08-26
Casey is so thorough and such a wonderful and informative aesthetician! I have had 2 chemical peels to sort the pigmentation on my face and it is already getting better. I am so grateful that I found Casey because I thought it was white because it was filler that needed dissolving, but Casey did a consultation and advised it wasn’t that, and we made a plan. Additionally, she gives advice on amazing products to use alongside the treatments, which I got cheaper from a website she suggested! Finally I’ve also had the best Botox I’ve had in years with Casey! I had the masseter Botox and my tension headaches completely went within the week, and my face has slimmed down considerably! Can’t wait to get some lip fillers in the near future! Thank you!
Reply from And Aesthetics 2023-08-27
Thank you so much for this wonderful review, Nicole! I’m so so glad you have enjoyed your treatments with me. I look forward to seeing you again soon!
Shannon Fernando
Shannon Fernando
2023-08-25
The service and experience was incredible! She was so kind and lovely and used all the best high end products. I had microneedling and she was very calm and kind and answered all my questions, and explained all the products that she was using which made me feel very cared for and pampered! I was skeptical at first as it needles, but can say a month after treatment my skin is glowing and I feel so much more confident. I am already looking forward to my next booking 😊(I have included a before and after photo to show the magic that aesthetics has worked on my skin)
Reply from And Aesthetics 2023-08-25
Wow Shannon, thank you for such a glowing review! (Excuse the pun 🤭). I am so glad you enjoyed your experience! I look forward to seeing you for your next treatment!
Julie Liburd
Julie Liburd
2023-06-27
First time having any aesthetics and was super nervous but Casey spent time explaining the process and making me feel at ease. Had cheek derma fillers to lift my ageing face and was over the moon with the results. Can’t wait for my next treatment.
Reply from And Aesthetics 2023-06-27
Hi Julie! Thank you so much for your review and feedback! I’m so glad you enjoyed your experiences and are pleased with your cheek filler results ! A stunning, natural result! I look forward to seeing you again in the soon🤍
Ketlina Hromova
Ketlina Hromova
2023-06-27
Couldn't recommend enough, the whole process was so quick and informative. I was kept so informed the entire time before and after the treatment took place. Any questions i had were answered. The aftercare kit and communication was also amazing. Casey does really go above and beyond. Will definitely be returning :) xx Thanks again
Reply from And Aesthetics 2023-06-27
Hi Ketlina! Thank you so much for your review and feedback! I’m so glad you enjoyed your experiences and are pleased with your lips! They look amazing! I look forward to seeing you again in the future🤍
millie king
millie king
2023-06-26
Couldn’t recommend enough! I recently had my lips done after putting it off for so long due to nerves and not trusting anyone with my face and it’s safe to say I did not regret my decision. Casey made me feel so so comfortable and explained everything making it a nice experience! Thankyou so much! Xx
Reply from And Aesthetics 2023-06-26
Hi Millie! Thank you so much for your review and feedback! I’m so glad you enjoyed your experiences and are pleased with your lips! They look stunning! I look forward to seeing you again in the future🤍
Amy louisa Church lee
Amy louisa Church lee
2023-06-26
Casey was honestly amazing when it came to the whole process! She answered any questions and queries I had and made my experience amazing. So happy with my results too, would definitely recommend!
Reply from And Aesthetics 2023-06-26
Hi Amy! Thank you so much for your review and feedback! I’m so glad you enjoyed your experiences and are pleased with your results! I look forward to seeing you again in the future🤍
stephanie black
stephanie black
2023-06-26
I had my first facial which was a very relaxing experience. Casey was great and made me feel at ease talking me through each step. I cannot wait for my next treatment, would definitely recommend!
Reply from And Aesthetics 2023-06-26
Hi Steph! Thank you so much for your review and feedback! I’m so glad you enjoyed your experiences and are pleased with your results! Your skin looked fab! I look forward to seeing you again in the future🤍
Clara Moore
Clara Moore
2023-05-06
I had a lovely experience with Casey! She was very knowledgable and made sure she went through everything before going ahead with the filler. She made me feel very comfortable and I am so happy with the results I would definitely recommend!
Reply from And Aesthetics 2023-05-06
Hi Clara! Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback and review! I’m so pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience and are happy with your results! I look forward to seeing you again in the future 🤍
Harley james
Harley james
2023-05-01
Having lip filler for the 1st time I was a bit anxious however Casey full informed me of everything & explained what not to do after the injections and what to do! She was very informative and made me feel completely at ease. - really highly recommend!!
Reply from And Aesthetics 2023-05-01
Hi Harley! Thanks for the wonderful review and feedback! I’m so pleased you are happy with your results and enjoyed your experience! I look forward to seeing you again soon🤍
Kristina Neate
Kristina Neate
2023-04-30
Highly recommend And Aesthetics 🧡 I loved my make up for my baby shower! Casey is so talented, friendly & professional. Plus the studio is a gorgeous space. Thanks so much again xx
Reply from And Aesthetics 2023-05-01
Hi Kristina! Thank you so much for the wonderful review and feedback! You looked beautiful at your baby shower! I look forward to seeing you again in the future 🤍
Monika Lazarska
Monika Lazarska
2023-04-28
Another great service performed by Casey ☺️ She is very professional and caring. During my facial that consisted of hydro jelly mask combined with LED light, she explained the benefits of every product. She is very informative. The experience was very relaxing and refreshing ☺️ Would definitely recommend ☺️
Reply from And Aesthetics 2023-04-28
Hi Monika! I’m so glad you enjoyed your steam and extraction facial! The jelly mask and LED is my favourite part too😍! Look forward to seeing you again soon!🤍
emma mcguire
emma mcguire
2023-04-27
This was my first time using andaesthetics I had the 4ml package and I am so pleased with my results!!! I felt so relaxed from beginning to end. I was given lots of information on my treatments and amazing aftercare advice. I can not recommend andaesthetics enough. Not only was my transformation incredible but the service I received was amazing. Thank you so much xx
Reply from And Aesthetics 2023-04-27
Hi Emma! Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback! I loved your transformation and I’m looking forward to seeing you again soon!🤍
Jo Kearney
Jo Kearney
2023-04-27
The most welcoming and wonderful atmosphere! Casey is so sweet and makes you feel at ease!! Would 100% recommend 🥰
Reply from And Aesthetics 2023-04-27
Hi Jo! Thank you for your wonderful feedback! I’m so pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience! I look forward to seeing you again soon!🤍
Sarah Hardy
Sarah Hardy
2023-04-27
I had the Jalutox Microneedling Facial and it's the first time I've had anything like that done. Casey was super professional and took the time to explain the process and aftercare. I was absolutely delighted with the results too! Would highly recommend.
Reply from And Aesthetics 2023-04-27
Hi Sarah! I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience and are happy with your results! I look forward to seeing you again soon!🤍
Samuel Hockley
Samuel Hockley
2023-04-26
During my Deluxe Dermaplane facial, Casey utilised high-quality products and techniques that left my skin feeling soft, refreshed, and deeply hydrated. The attention to detail and personalised approach showed that Casey truly cared about achieving the best results possible. The chemical peel on my back was a game-changer for me. My acne and scaring had been persistent and difficult to manage, but after the treatment, my skin was smoother and clearer. Overall, I highly recommend Casey at And Aesthetics to anyone looking for expert skincare treatments. Caseys professionalism, knowledge, attention to detail makes me excited to return for future treatments. Thank you 😊
Reply from And Aesthetics 2023-04-26
Hi Samuel! Thank you so much for the amazing review and feedback! I am so pleased to hear you’ve enjoyed your experiences and are happy with your results! I look forward to having you back in the clinic for more treatments soon!🤍