AMRDELIVERIES Reviews

AMRDELIVERIES Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 163 reviews

www.amrdeliveries.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (74)
Amy Lawson-Peck
Amy Lawson-Peck
2024-02-22
I used the Preston branch for a motorcycle move. Can't fault Craig at all. He looked after my bike like it was his own! Would highly recommend 👍
Reply from AMRDELIVERIES 2024-02-23
Dear Amy, Thanks for your glowing review! We're delighted that you had a great experience with Craig at our Preston branch. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Eleanor O'shea
Eleanor O'shea
2024-01-13
recommends
Adam was amazing!! Helped me moved twice now, to and from university. Couldn’t have been more helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Clear communication and informative. I recommend AMR Deliveries to anyone I can and will be using them again in the future!! Thank you
Reply from AMRDELIVERIES 2024-01-14
Thanks so much for the recommendation, it much appreciated and glad Adam was able to make your move less stressful.
Amanda Tomlinson
Amanda Tomlinson
2023-09-09
recommends
Highly recommend. We have just had an excellent service from Craig. He was on time ,so helpful ,went far and beyond the call of duty ! Very professional and lovely with it. Highly recommend him xx👍😄👍
Reply from AMRDELIVERIES 2024-01-14
Dear Amanda, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Craig! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thanks for your warm words. Best, the team.
Simon Boyd
Simon Boyd
2023-05-21
Recently moved a jukebox for us - great service and extremely professional.
Reply from AMRDELIVERIES 2023-08-19
Thank you for your feedback, Simon! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our professional service.
Sally Evans
Sally Evans
2023-02-03
recommends
Totally recommended!! Did an unusual collection for me yesterday & made it so easy & a very good price. Would deffo use again!
Reply from AMRDELIVERIES 2023-02-03
Thanks Sally and your very welcome 🙏
Esme Orme
Esme Orme
2022-11-09
recommends
I've been looking for a reliable service such as this one for a long time. I'm so glad I found AMR Deliveries, Quick to respond to any questions and queries, quick, professional, reliable and friendly. Couldn't of asked for a better service. I love Facebook Market Place, perusing one night I can across a large kallax unit, I've been looking into buying one from IKEA for around £220 with delivery and installation. With AMRs help I got one for less than £90 including delivery. Will definitely be using them again!!!
Anne Huckerby
Anne Huckerby
2022-10-27
recommends
Adam and Liam were great tonight moving us into our new therapy space. very efficient and hard working, two runs and completed in a couple of hours. would highly recommend
Ellie Mays
Ellie Mays
2022-08-05
recommends
Fantastic service. Needed office furniture moving quickly as donated by National Grid to Circularity in Swadlincote. AMR were amazing fitting us in at short notice, managed to get all the items in - and there was a lot of it - plus delivered it without a scratch. Highly recommended
Reply from AMRDELIVERIES 2022-08-06
Thanks you for the review. Always a pleasure to help where we can.
Ellie Mays
2022-08-05
Excellent service Can’t thank AMR enough for a very efficient and reliable service moving a lot of office items donated to Circularity Organisation in Swadlincote by National Grid in Castle Donington. Could not believe how much they managed to get into the van, safely packed and unloaded without a scratch. Highly recommended. Facilities manager, Dawn Poole, at National Grid was extremely impressed with their professionalism and skills. Thank you. Ellie Mays, Contract Manager - National Grid
Reply from AMRDELIVERIES 2023-04-20
Thank you for your kind words, Ellie! We are delighted to hear that our service was efficient and reliable and that Dawn was impressed with our professionalism and skills. We are glad to have been of service to you and Circularity Organisation.
Damien Woods
Damien Woods
2022-07-21
recommends
Cracking company! Great Service! Used for a small removal…. Adam and Co were punctual, reliable, and very professional! Would highly recommend to anyone
Erica Beeson
Erica Beeson
2022-07-07
recommends
Great job done. lovely and friendly. can recommend them to anybody
Gary Trievnor
Gary Trievnor
2022-05-22
recommends
Had a small collection and delivery which was to be collected out of standard operating hours. Spoke with Adam and he went the extra mile for me. Very pleasant company to deal with I would 100% recommend these guys. Thanks again Gary.
Catherine Anne
Catherine Anne
2022-05-21
recommends
I moved my belongings into storage today and AMR have been amazing. Arrived early, efficient, kind and professional. I will be using them again when I move into my new home, 10/10
Chloe Holden
Chloe Holden
2022-02-24
recommends
Never thought of getting a delivery service but now i’ll never look back! Absolutely amazing experience from start to finish. Such a lovely bloke, so down to earth! Amazing prices too. If your looking for a man with a van look no further! Thanks again!
Craig Davies
Craig Davies
2022-02-12
recommends
Fast & efficient. Can't fault Adam & his team. Would definitely use AMR in the future & would highly recommend to anyone considering using their services. Thank You
Nicola Wilderspin
Nicola Wilderspin
2022-01-26
recommends
Great service, friendly guys, would definitely recommend them to anyone and will be keeping their details for future use. Top blokes.
Mike Welburn
2022-01-14
Did a perfect job at a great price We were moving locally and had seen good reviews about Adam so chose to use him. We were not disappointed. Turned up with the team bang on time, handled everything very carefully and were faultless in every way. Really good price and highly recommended.
Reply from AMRDELIVERIES 2023-04-20
Thanks for the kind words, Mike! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.
Emma Kate
Emma Kate
2022-01-09
recommends
Very pleased with how fast you guys worked when I moved house yesterday. I know the stairs were a killer for you at my new place but you ploughed on through. Thanks for plumbing in my washer and building my sons PC desk back up. You both worked hard. Thank you 👍
Richard Christine Wood
Richard Christine Wood
2022-01-08
recommends
Craig was brilliant. He picked up our new sofa from Manchester and delivered it to our home in Lancaster at very short notice. Excellent service going over and above. Would definitely recommend them to everyone. Thank you so much.
Kevin Peck
Kevin Peck
2021-12-24
recommends
Craig from the NW area picked up a vintage wardrobe for me located in Stalybridge and transported it to Fleetwood for me. From the instant I spoke with Craig to arrange the move it became clear he would treat the wardrobe with care, did not even ask for the cost as positive it would be competitive. Craig arrived bang on time at the drop off address and when he opened the rear doors of his van the wardrobe was wrapped up in protective blankets and secured so it would not move and get damaged. He also helped me to carry it into my house and get it positioned where I wanted it, so in summary my first contact with AMR NW was positive and I can only recommend them. 👍
Reply from AMRDELIVERIES 2021-12-24
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kevin. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future!