AM Home Inspections LLC

AM Home Inspections LLC Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
217 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (217)
Lorraine Cunningham
Lorraine Cunningham
2024.01.09
Mike was wonderful. I had some concerns about the house and he addressed all of them.
Santosh Tamhane
Santosh Tamhane
2024.01.05
Mike was very thorough with his inspection. He pointed out every little deviation and prioritized the list for us. This was very helpful during the closing process. I have no hesitation in recommending Mike for your home inspection.
Kevin Kruger
Kevin Kruger
2024.01.02
Before I got into real estate, Mike was referred to me by my sister-in-law. He did a great job answering questions I had about the report. I then referred Mike to one of my clients, and he went way above and beyond the call of duty. The property he inspected had failed, and we were very close to closing. Mike made an extra trip back after work one night to do the re-inspection so my client could remain on schedule with the accelerated closing. I cannot recommend Mike highly enough other than to say he is at the very top of the list whenever anyone asks about a home inspection.
Daniel Opizzi
Daniel Opizzi
2023.12.27
Great experience. Very thorough and descriptive in the report.
Logan Greer
Logan Greer
2023.12.25
Mike at AM Home Inspections provided exceptional service for our general home inspection when we purchased our house in Mount Holly, NJ. He took my initial call even while he was on vacation, performed our inspection with a quick turnaround, provided a very thorough report on the house’s condition, and gladly answered all our questions. We would definitely use AM again and recommend them to others!
Nadine Tulband
Nadine Tulband
2023.12.21
Michael DeJesus
Michael DeJesus
2023.12.08
Inspection provided was done throughly no reservations. hidden defects were observed and reported. Very observant with the client in mind.
Harsimran Gill
Harsimran Gill
2023.11.13
Sue D
Sue D
2023.11.01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Mike is all of the above. I called him after my daughter had him inspect her townhouse a year before. Very thorough and answered all my questions and concerns. Would definitely recommend him
Melissa Young
Melissa Young
2023.10.10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Honored to work with AM Home inspections. He is extremely detailed and a wealth of knowledge. I always have a smile on my face when my clients work with AM home inspections, as I know they are working with the Best. ~ Melissa Young, Director of the Drayton Young Group @ Compass
Mocha Choc
Mocha Choc
2023.09.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Mike was very responsive and timely with completing my request for an inspection. The pricing is fair and not overly expensive. I will recommend the service. Ro
Pam engle
Pam engle
2023.09.28
Positive
Professionalism
I have total confidence with Mike’s inspections for my buyer clients. He takes extra time to explain the operation and maintenance of different systems in the home, which is especially helpful for first time buyers. Mike does very thorough inspections and is very clear in explaining any problems that are discovered. He is a very honest and trustworthy person and I highly recommend him.
Dan Massanova
Dan Massanova
2023.09.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ive used Mike for home inspections for a while now. Hes always very thorough and responsive when I have used him. Would recommend to anyone who needs a home inspector.
Sasha Cruz
Sasha Cruz
2023.09.01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This service was amazing!
Tiffany Senski
Tiffany Senski
2023.08.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Am home inspections was very quick and responsive with my request, he was thorough and didn’t miss any part of the house. Very friendly and great price ! Highly recommended !!
Deborah Hancock
Deborah Hancock
2023.08.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Mike did a great job, very through and detailed.
Jeff Lato
Jeff Lato
2023.07.04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I needed a home inspection done and was referred to Mike with AM Home Inspections, and I must say that I am extremely impressed with the quality of his work. From start to finish, Mike displayed a high level of professionalism, expertise, and attention to detail. During the inspection process, Mike meticulously examined every aspect of the property, going above and beyond to ensure that no stone was left unturned. He took the time to explain the entire process to me, as well as any potential issues or concerns he came across. I greatly appreciated his ability to communicate complex information in a clear and understandable manner. One of Mikes standout qualities was his extensive knowledge and experience in the field. It was evident that he had a deep understanding of residential construction, building codes, and best practices. This expertise gave me the confidence that I was receiving a thorough and unbiased assessment of the property. Furthermore, Mike was not only proficient in identifying potential problems, but he also provided valuable recommendations for solutions or further investigations when necessary. His keen eye for detail enabled me to make informed decisions about the property. In addition to his technical skills, Mike also brought a friendly and approachable attitude to the inspection process. He actively encouraged questions and took the time to address any concerns I had. I truly appreciated his patience and willingness to go the extra mile to ensure that I had a comprehensive understanding of the condition of the house. Overall, hiring Mike was a wonderful experience. His professionalism, expertise, and genuine concern for my well-being truly set him apart. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone in need of a top-notch home inspection service. With his diligent work, I feel confident in my purchase and have peace of mind knowing that I made an informed decision about my new house.
Vivian Zegarra
Vivian Zegarra
2023.06.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Mike is very throughout and likes to explain everything he sees in the home. He is a great!
Sunday Rodriguez
Sunday Rodriguez
2023.06.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Tyler Brooks
Tyler Brooks
2023.06.19
Very happy with the inspections from these guys. IT was very thorough and the documents you receive afterwards are very detailed and organized with pictures and breakdowns of everything.