American Tax Service

American Tax Service Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
42 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (42)
asim hanif
asim hanif
2024.04.15
Very fast easy and convenient loved the swift yet very detailed process and service
Christine Start
Christine Start
2024.04.13
My family has been using American Tax Service for decades! Paras is kind, patient, responsive and client-service oriented! I appreciate his dedication and commitment to his customers. Thank you!
Sam Rathin
Sam Rathin
2024.04.10
Paras is great. I have been working with him and American Tax Service since his father's days. Excellent service. Paras is very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend him always.
Sanaea Kakalia
Sanaea Kakalia
2024.04.10
Paras was helpful, thorough, and knowledgable in filing my taxes this year. He was able to handle complicated situations abroad and with company mergers. Would definitely recommend!
Harshad Patel
Harshad Patel
2024.04.08
Rahul Khona
Rahul Khona
2024.04.07
Have been working with Paras and formerly with his father for years. Great service, they answer questions outside of the tax season as well promptly.
In one sentence,”Tax filing is stress free with the maximum available savings you can have. “ I have been using their services for over 40 years without any incident. Happy.
Sue Marinucci
Sue Marinucci
2024.04.01
Paras Dagli has been our tax preparer for years. He's thorough and makes sure you have all the documents and information you need for an accurate tax return. We drive 20 miles every year to see him. I highly recommend him.
Robert Start
Robert Start
2024.03.27
My taxes were filed very quickly within a couple hours of submitting my documents! The process was very smooth and straightforward. A few of my family members have been trusting American Tax for years!
Evony Green
Evony Green
2024.03.24
Every year I have received excellent service! They have eased the stressful “Tax Season” for my family and I. I definitely recommend them to all.
suchitra vaidya
suchitra vaidya
2024.03.22
Excellent service! Highly recommend Paras! He makes himself available to answer questions or clarify.
nighat banglee
nighat banglee
2024.03.19
I have been going to Paras for several years now and I have been extremely satisfied with his knowledge and expertise. Paras is very professional and timely in his responses and above all trust-worthy. Highly recommend him.
Ahmad Sheikh
Ahmad Sheikh
2024.03.16
Sikandar Singh
Sikandar Singh
2024.03.12
American tax service really is the best in the business! I’ve been coming to them for 40 years and only trust them for all my tax needs. No one compares to their professionalism, efficiency and follow-through. I will always recommend American tax service!
Mandee G.
Mandee G.
2024.03.12
I have been using American tax service for nearly 2 decades now and they have always been amazing. They are very knowledgeable and thorough with doing my taxes to ensure I get the maximum refund possible. I highly recommended American tax service!
Darshan Boradia
Darshan Boradia
2024.03.06
American Tax Service has done my taxes for 20 plus years. They are professional, experts in getting the largest refunds, and timely with getting things done. Would recommend their service to anyone or business in need of having their taxes done.
Nita S.
Nita S.
2024.03.01
Verified
It was nice talking to him He is knowledgable and easy to work with
Sunny s.
Sunny s.
2020.03.25
Verified
GREAT!
Mike P.
Mike P.
2019.06.22
Verified
Excellent work! Paras did a great job!!
Elisha R.
Elisha R.
2019.03.25
Verified
After we spoke about my tax situation he advised me to send him my tax documents. I sent him the documents and after a few hours he told me that it was best to find a local CPA. I feel uneasy that after my documents were sent he made that decision. I think the phone interview should have been sufficient for him to know whether or not he was capable of servicing me. Very unprofessional!