American Garage Reviews

American Garage Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 125 reviews

www.americangarage.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (115)
Gary Gregoire
Gary Gregoire
2024-01-17
Excellent communication - work well done
Reply from American Garage 2024-01-18
Thank you, Gary, for the review. We're glad our team provided excellent communication and service. We take pride in providing 5-star quality, and your feedback is a great motivator for us to keep doing what we do. Happy New Year to you and your family! Thank you for your business.
Advertisement
Susan Curtis
Susan Curtis
2023-12-25
Reply from American Garage 2023-12-26
Thank you Susan, for the review. I wish we could have been more help to you in finding a new car. If we can help in any other way in the future, we'd love to earn a 5 star experience. :) Happy Holidays to you and your family!
jausten dockter
jausten dockter
2023-12-20
Very helpful and fair with their price!
Reply from American Garage 2023-12-20
Thank you so much Jausten for your kind words! We're thrilled that you found us helpful and our prices fair. It's always rewarding to know we've exceeded expectations. Have a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Arlene Bigby
Arlene Bigby
2023-12-11
Very thorough. Loved the information they sent & the options to choose what work to approve.
Reply from American Garage 2023-12-11
Thank you for your kind review, Arlene! We're so glad you found the information we sent to be thorough. We strive to provide our clients with the highest level of service, and your feedback helps us to continue to improve. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Walter Waldner
Walter Waldner
2023-10-30
Reply from American Garage 2023-10-30
Thank you, Walter, for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and hope you love your new wheels and tires for your new GMC Sierra! :)
Advertisement
Doug mchenry
Doug mchenry
2023-09-27
American garage is awesome. My car was hit and run on thursday night and by 10 on Friday they had a rental car for Me to take and continue my trip. They were amazing to work with. Heather was a Rockstar. I was going thru Chinook in mid September when my truck started over heating. American garage got me in on short notice and got me back on the road hone in short order. They are fantastic.
Reply from American Garage 2022-09-01
Awe, thank you Doug for the nice review! We are so glad we were able to get you back on the road after someone hit your car. Have a safe trip!
Daniel Neuenschwander
Daniel Neuenschwander
2023-09-26
They installed a front bumper replacement on my F250. They was great to work with. Will deal with them again!
Reply from American Garage 2023-09-27
Thank you so much for your 5-star review, Daniel! We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us, and that you are happy with your new front bumper replacement. We strive to provide our customers with the best possible service, and we are always happy to help in any way that we can. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to working with you again in the future! :)
edward harrison
edward harrison
2023-09-26
Scott identified a defective part and replaced it again at no charge. Thank you Scott!
Reply from American Garage 2023-09-27
Thank you Ed! We are so grateful for your 5-star review and we are so glad to hear that Scott identified and replaced the defective part for you, and that you are happy with the outcome. He is always willing to go the extra mile to help customers, and we sure appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Sandra Christenson
Sandra Christenson
2023-09-12
Reply from American Garage 2019-11-19
Thank you Sandra for the review, we appreciate your business.
Advertisement
Travis Morris
Travis Morris
2023-08-21
Took longer than expected by about 2 and a half weeks which was not ideal. Pricing was higher than first quoted and when asked why there was a discrepancy at the end they could not figure it out. They did discount it some but still couldn't explain the discrepancy from the updated quote. The quality of the work seems to be good so far.
Reply from American Garage 2023-09-27
Hi Travis, we truly appreciate your feedback and take it very seriously. We understand your frustration with the delay and the price discrepancy, and we apologize for any inconvenience this caused you. We are always working to improve our processes and procedures to ensure that our customers have the best possible experience, and we will use your feedback to help us do that. We are glad to hear that you are happy with the quality of the work, and we hope that you will consider using us again in the future. We have been trying to reach you regarding this review and have been unsuccessful. Please reach out to us so we can discuss this in further detail, Scott and Lindsay would like to go over this with you. Thank you again for your honest feedback, we truly do appreciate it.
Bob Allen
Bob Allen
2023-08-19
Scott and his crew are amazing! I was passing through town on vacation from Michigan. My travel trailer broke a spring and he helped us tow it to his garage, sourced the parts, and installed it same afternoon. It was amazing! I’m so thankful for him being willing to help. It really saved our vacation and my marriage probably! Thanks again for being so fair and willing to help. 10 stars!!
Reply from American Garage 2023-08-19
Awe, thank you Bob, for the wonderful review! We truly appreciate your amazing feedback and we are so happy to have helped get you back on the road to continue on with your vacation. We hope the remainder of your vacation was fun and uneventful! Safe travels and if you ever come through again, be sure to stop by and say hello. :)
jessica alcorn-windy boy
jessica alcorn-windy boy
2023-08-14
Great team! Awesome communication. Made sure I understood required repairs. Love how they sent the estimated costs through text message and got my approval before! No surprise bill at the end! Just great customer service all around!
Reply from American Garage 2023-08-14
Thank you so much, Jessica, for your kind words! We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team! We take customer communication very seriously, and we're always working to make sure that our customers are informed and involved in every step of the process. We're also glad that you appreciated the way we sent you the estimated costs through text message and got your approval before starting any work. We want to make sure that you're always informed of the costs involved, and we never want to surprise you with a bill at the end. We're always looking for ways to improve our customer service, and your feedback is invaluable. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to see you again soon, thank you for your patronage.
Carl Oswald
Carl Oswald
2023-08-07
Emergency visit, staff got us squeezed in and remedied our wheel problem before it caused an accident and we were able to continue our vacation.
Reply from American Garage 2023-08-07
Thank you Carl! We sure appreciate the kind review! I'm so glad our team was able to assist you with your wheel issue and that your vacation was successful. Safe travels to you all!
Advertisement
John Depuydt
John Depuydt
2023-08-07
They went above and beyond, and I will recommend them to anybody I come across
Reply from American Garage 2023-08-07
Thank you John! We appreciate your review, so much, and I am so glad we were able to get your flatbed back on the road. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are through Chinook. :)
Moselle DePriest
Moselle DePriest
2023-07-23
American Garage is an amazing place, not just for customers but also for all employees. Recently I was there for the frequent lunch for all employees and enjoyed a bbq berger with fixings. Featured speaker was a CPR presentation. What other organization does that? Of course, the service and work is top notch. You will not be a stranager after only one visit.
Reply from American Garage 2023-07-24
Thank you Moselle. We appreciate your kind words. We try hard to make our employees time here enjoyable and encourage learning and growth. We hope you will be able to join us again for another Lunch and Learn sometime. :)
Robert Scheaffer
Robert Scheaffer
2023-07-10
Reply from American Garage 2023-07-18
Thank you Robert, we appreciate the 5 star review and I am glad our team provided amazing service. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Stephanie Graves
Stephanie Graves
2023-07-06
Great fast service I was in a hurry and when I got there they were in a morning meeting they quickly got me in and out.
Reply from American Garage 2023-07-06
Thank you Stephanie! We are so glad to hear our team was able to help you quickly and efficiently. Thank you for thinking of us for your tire repair. We look forward to visiting with you again. :)
Advertisement
Brian D Howard
Brian D Howard
2023-06-13
I got a flat tire 30 miles from their shop, I called and spoke to Heather who was very nice and helpful, and Scott ( the owner) came out to help me almost right away. He got me back on the road. He was great and was very fair priced. So if you have car trouble near Chinook, MT definitely call American garage. They will get you back on the road. Thank you Scott and Heather for you help.
Reply from American Garage 2023-06-13
Wow, thank you so much for your kind review Brian! We're so glad that we were able to help you out when you had car trouble. We know how frustrating it can be to be stranded on the side of the road. Thanks again for your review, and we hope to see you again next time you are through town. :)
Larry Dilulo
Larry Dilulo
2023-06-12
Always happy with my dealings. They go the extra mile to get things right.Very nice folks.
Reply from American Garage 2022-07-26
Aah, thank you Larry for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and want to say thank you for supporting our small business and trusting us for your Ford truck repairs. We look forward to serving you again in the future. :)
Crystal Huckabee
Crystal Huckabee
2023-06-12
We were extremely pleased with our experience at American Garage. Everyone we dealt with were helpful and courteous. They went above and beyond to work out the kinks at a reasonable price. Thank you guys!
Reply from American Garage 2023-06-13
Thank you for your review Crystal! We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us. We pride ourselves on providing our customers with excellent service, and it is always gratifying to hear that our team went above and beyond. :) We are always looking for ways to improve our service, and your feedback is invaluable. We will share your comments with our team so that we can continue to provide the best possible experience for our customers. Thank you again for choosing American Garage! We look forward to serving you again in the future.