Amanda Nicole Intuitive Guide & Psychic

Amanda Nicole Intuitive Guide & Psychic Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
21 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (21)
Julie Wheeler
Julie Wheeler
2021.08.04
recommends
I truly enjoyed my reading with Amanda Nicole, it was highly insightful and helped shed light on a lot of things for me. Amanda is kind and has a lovely presence, her guidance and caring nature are wonderful.
Advertisement
Bree Sheridan
Bree Sheridan
2021.08.02
recommends
Amanda is one of the kindest and most gentle person I have ever come across. Her insight in mind blowing. Highly recommend working with Amanda in any capacity. ??❤️
Jo Draper
Jo Draper
2021.07.19
recommends
Amanda has a beautiful nature and provides an amazing guidance for you. I asked for support around my business and received some great messages. There were things that I had been bringing in that Amanda helped me to focus in on which was awesome. If you need an intuitive guide or mentor, I cannot recommend Amanda highly enough.
This review was marked as SPAM.
Angon Momi Jamilu
Angon Momi Jamilu
2021.07.14
recommends SPAM
Getting in touch with (Drseebelieve)was the greatest thing that ever Happened in my life which transformed my relationship more than I ever Imagined ?!!! I remain Grateful to you Papa and that’s why I want to share the good news to the public and to Anyone out there going through some difficult and challenging times in their life’s , relationship or marriage. Visit his Facebook page Today to get your problem solved visit his page : https://www.facebook.com/Drseebelieve_spell_home-101714812180985/ or WhatsApp on +2348131127815 or email: Drseebelieve@gmail.com Thank for your time ..
Peggy Quarmby
Peggy Quarmby
2021.06.17
recommends
I recently had a Spark your Spirituality session with Amanda and it was Amazing!! The guidance and intuitive downloads Amanda shared were spot on. Just what I needed to hear. Amanda’s guidance was so clear I got some journal prompts and some action points. So truly helpful and delivered with caring and grace. Thank you so much Amanda ???
Advertisement
Brooke Martin
Brooke Martin
2021.06.09
recommends
I had a Spark Your Spirituality session with Amanda and it was incredible! The guidance was really clear and accurate and Amanda shared resources to support me with actioning the guidance. I highly recommend Amanda and her intuitive readings. Well worth it
Jo Mathers
Jo Mathers
2021.05.30
recommends
I just loved my mini intuitive reading with Nicole x She was able to tap into my guides and share with me what the next steps need to be in my biz journey x I can’t thank you enough ??
Saffron Louise
Saffron Louise
2021.05.26
recommends
Love Amanda and love her work! I have been lucky enough to experience Amanda’s Spark Your Spirituality mini mentor session and wow! She shared with me so much incredible information and guidance that I now have clarity about where to go next with my business and some great ideas to put into action. I highly recommend Amanda! ???
June Mac
June Mac
2021.05.26
recommends
I jumped in ‘spark your spirituality’ mentoring sessions with Amanda and was absolutely blown away. Amanda has the sweetest but most down to earth mentoring method and her downloads are spot on! She’s 100% pushed me to take some leaps and bounds I most definitely would have kept on the back burner if it weren’t for her advice. Highly recommend her services. Beautiful mentor xx
Advertisement
Kirstin Schwartz
Kirstin Schwartz
2021.04.09
recommends
Amanda is such a beautiful human - I immediately felt at ease within minutes. The messages received from my guides were incredibly accurate, needed and comforting. Thank you, Amanda. ?
Laura Duncan
Laura Duncan
2021.03.15
recommends
I had a lovely reading with Amanda recently. She is a beautiful soul and made the experience feel very comfortable and relaxed. Thank you Amanda.
Livvi de Sousa-Ferres
Livvi de Sousa-Ferres
2021.03.11
recommends
I received a beautiful reading from Amanda last year I love how her message is delivered with such sincerity. Such a pure heart. I gained insights into some of the challenges my son was facing and helped me to be able to understand things more from his perspective, as well as providing me with some ideas on what approaches would be most beneficial. There were also insights for myself, my husband and Cara. I found the reading helped me gain clarity, which was enough to create the shifts we needed Thanks so much Amanda ❤️
Adriana Modersitzki
Adriana Modersitzki
2021.02.26
recommends
I had a reading with Amanda today - and honestly I’m always a bit sceptical of anyone I haven’t worked with before. She nailed it. Right from the start, I could feel Amanda was totally invested in our time together, and she brought the most beautiful calm and grounded energy to our container. Amanda gave me beautiful insight and guidance, and some truly incredible affirmations. We touched on relationship, parenting and business all in the one 45 minute session, and it never felt rushed or forced. Some of the things Amanda shared actually brought a tear to my eye (ok, three times. She made me cry. Three times. In the most beautiful of ways). The amount of information and guidance that came through was incredible, and there were some very funny synchronicities! To anyone who is a bit wary of an online reading, this is the sign you’ve been waiting for. It was beautiful. I’ll be back for a mother child reading soon! ✨
Advertisement
Melinda Charlesworth
Melinda Charlesworth
2021.02.20
recommends
I had a session with Amanda Nicole and it was so helpful. We covered a lot of ground in a short time and she was able to give me guidance and clarity on many areas of my life. She is happy and bubbly and a joy to be around and she is also very good at what she does. She picked up on several things that resonated very clearly with me. I would highly recommend her services. ?
Bridget Jane Brasser
Bridget Jane Brasser
2021.01.24
recommends
Amanda did a lovely reading for me. It was very reassuring and validated many of the things going on right now in my life. I love the friendly, relaxed & kind style of reading Amanda delivers. If you are looking for guidance, confirmation & insights, a reading with Amanda will feel nourishing & reassuring ❤️
Bec McFarland
Bec McFarland
2021.01.16
recommends
Amanda Nicole is such a talented woman. I had a beautiful reading with her and she was absolutely spot on with everything she said to me. I felt myself nodding consistently throughout our time together as everything she shared with me landed perfectly. I have some big energetic shifts planned for 2021, so it was perfect timing to run some of these plans past Amanda and get her take one them. Her responses were wise and poetic as she noted the advice provided by my guides and I left the reading with a lot more clarity about my next steps. Thanks so much, Amanda! X
Kirra Rose
Kirra Rose
2021.01.10
recommends
Amanda's mother child reading was incredible. What she channelled through was so sweet, reassuring and made so much sense. I have implemented almost all of the suggestions she made (from my children) and it has made a huge difference! Amanda was generous with her follow ups and very kind and caring. There's no way she could have known or made up the stuff she said, I 100% trust her intuitive channeling!!
Advertisement
Carlie Maree
Carlie Maree
2020.12.10
recommends
I had a beautiful mother-daughter reading by Amanda and it was truly divine. So many great realisations and was honestly the most nourishing experience for me as a mother. Thank you Amanda xx
Teagan Towns
Teagan Towns
2020.11.23
recommends
Amanda continues to blow my mind and elevates me through to my next level self with her readings. I’ve had both a reading from the souls of my children, and an individual reading. The reading from my children softened my heart and was such medicine for me. It allowed me to see all my children in their own light and recognise my own, and just how in tune I already am to them and their needs. It is such a gift. Amanda is so spot on, her energy is so vibrant and effervescent. She is magnetic and if you are drawn here, lean all the way in to whichever service interests you. There is so much gold knowledge awaiting you. Thank you so much Amanda. I love your work in the world.
Vicki Clothier
Vicki Clothier
2020.10.12
recommends
I received a beautiful reading from Amanda. It was reassuring to know I’m divinely guided and supported in my life and work endeavours. Amanda was insightful and it was delivered with her signature nurturing style that she is well known for. Highly recommended for those seeking confirmation or guidance in life ❤️