Altomate Corporate Services

Altomate Corporate Services Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
51 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (51)
Emme Rahman
Emme Rahman
2024.03.15
Very efficient, helpful, professional and outstanding service. Everything ready in matter of hours instead of days! Their apps also easy to use, maybe just a little upgrade needed. Recommended πŸ‘
Advertisement
Ahmad Azizi
Ahmad Azizi
2024.02.26
Great service from the company. Super fast response and incredibly easy to set up company using their apps. I truly recommend this service to anyone that wants to set up their first company. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Dheeva DK
Dheeva DK
2024.02.16
Fantastic job done by Ms Amanda and altomate. Extremely good service and good customer service.
Vincent Yeo
Vincent Yeo
2024.02.07
The whole incorporation service is very seamless and stressfree, this including the director resolution to set up banking account on top of for a relative low price as well.
hd car detailing specialist
hd car detailing specialist
2024.02.02
Perkhidmatan yang bagus serta penerangan yang diberikan sangat jelas. Sangat rekomen bagi mendapatkan perkhidmatan dari mereka di atas knowledge serta layanan yang diberikan walau di Luar waktu bertugas
Advertisement
Naidah Latin
Naidah Latin
2024.01.29
Hi Amanda & Team, thnk you for prompt reply to all my query and help for expedite my issue. Looking forward to recommend to my friend
Beacon Hill Scholars
Beacon Hill Scholars
2024.01.23
Answered all our questions and efficient service.
Saif Tahir
Saif Tahir
2024.01.23
They provide quick and fast service very professional and the staff is very helpful
Azrina Ayeb
Azrina Ayeb
2023.12.13
So happy with this company sectary,everything done smoothly and i need it urgeent .all be done within 3 working days.I appreciate it.i will recommend to others
Advertisement
Rama Gullapalli
Rama Gullapalli
2023.12.02
Very professional and quick service. Their accountability towards the committed Services is commendable.
kishore reddy
kishore reddy
2023.11.30
jay kris
jay kris
2023.11.30
"Swift and Effortless Company Formation! Thanks to Altomate, I easily set up my business with their seamless process and excellent support."
Dnuri Sunnah
Dnuri Sunnah
2023.10.30
good service & staff professional
Advertisement
Mohammed Azim Ansari
Mohammed Azim Ansari
2023.10.19
Professional and polite, their own dashboard to manage businesses and companies is really great!
Aliff Shunx
Aliff Shunx
2023.10.18
The incorporation process was smooth and efficient, but having slight difficulty with their apps integration. However, Amanda has been giving kindly assistance through a quick alternative solution for the issue. Great services!
RBS REVOLIN
RBS REVOLIN
2023.09.18
I personally share my experience with Altomate Operate services are very friendly and promptly. Thanks πŸ™
Irene Yap
Irene Yap
2023.09.18
Altomate managed to register my business in just 2 days. They went above and beyond in keeping me updated on the status even after working hours and were incredibly prompt in addressing all my queries.
Reply from Altomate Corporate Services 2023.09.18
Thank you for choosing us to incorporate your company and your good review for us! Irene 😊 Thank you and look forward to continue to serve you!
Advertisement
Madelyn NG
Madelyn NG
2023.08.25
Overall service is good and the team is responsive (even during non working hour). Incorporated my company within a week upon submission of info via Altomate Portal. However, I found the pricing is not transparent enough, and highlighted to the team. The team has subsequently shared the pricing list and promised to make the pricing list available on website in future.
Reply from Altomate Corporate Services 2023.08.28
Thank you for choosing us to incorporate your company and your honest feedback for us! Madelyn 😊 We shall update our ad hoc service pricing in our website for easier access to improve. Thank you and look forward to continue to serve you!
Mc Lee
Mc Lee
2023.08.22
I recently used Altomate SDN BHD to create my company, and I'm thrilled with their service. The whole process was super smooth, thanks to their user-friendly platform. Their team was always quick to assist, providing expert guidance whenever I needed it. They're transparent about costs, and their attention to detail sped up the approval process. I highly recommend Altomate for a hassle-free and professional company formation experience.
Muttmaein Samsuri
Muttmaein Samsuri
2023.08.17