Al's Automotive Services

Al's Automotive Services Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
36 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (36)
Phil La Cava
Phil La Cava
2024.03.11
Great mechanic! Always very friendly and A+ service.
Estelle Tilly
Estelle Tilly
2024.01.19
I have known Al for several years now and cannot speak highly enough of him: he is one of a kind; to anyone I hear/know looking for a non greedy, square & fair mechanic with a big heart: I send them to the BEST there is "Al's" and so without a doubt knowing that they will be looked after in the most professional honest and trustworthy manners. HONEST is definitely not a given for mechanics/car dealerships but HE IS! Over the years his advices (i.e sending me to the right smash repair shop, sourcing good value for money tyres, ) and servicing (fairly priced) has been second to none...I definitely recommend Al over and over.
Kang Evan
Kang Evan
2023.11.06
There is a short story tell regarding Al's service. I went to see him for brake service of my Mercedes. And he gave me the quotation and also suggested me to get a quotation from Sydney Star while he believe that they can give a detail support for Mercedes. I ended up to save $$ because of his honest advise. I have no doubt that you would be getting very honest suggestion and services from him. Thank you Al. :)
Dror Baraam
Dror Baraam
2023.11.04
Terrific guy. Did a great job in my Toyota Hiace. I would recommend him to anyone.
Ayushma Singh Basnyat
Ayushma Singh Basnyat
2023.10.19
Al is the best! He has always has looked after our car and kept it on a super condition. And most importantly, he is a great person. 🙏🙏
Zoran Stevanovic
Zoran Stevanovic
2023.04.19
Matthew Summerville
Matthew Summerville
2023.02.15
Great to deal with and great quality of work.
Andrew Howell
Andrew Howell
2022.11.22
Al has always been extremely helpful and goes out of his way to help me with my Sprinter van. Thoroughly recommend him for sound advice and honest pricing
Brad Hayman
Brad Hayman
2022.07.01
Excellent... Always appreciate the great service, honesty & fair pricing.
Daniel
Daniel
2022.06.29
Cannot Recommend enough! I take my car here whenever anything needs to be serviced, and a good job is always done and the price is always extremely reasonable. I recommend everyone I know to come here.
Giovanni Posadino
Giovanni Posadino
2022.06.25
joanna wolfe
joanna wolfe
2022.05.30
I just wanted to thank Al for going above and beyond recently when my car was having issues. I had travelled from Gold Coast to Sydney with my mum and noticed some unusual sounds coming from my car. We were about to embark on a ten hour drive and the thought of my car breaking down on the highway was pretty stressful. Al fit us in at really short notice on a Saturday right before closing time. He spent over one hour working on my car to fix the issue and then refused to take payment. I was honestly so grateful! It’s very rare to have someone offer such great customer service…..just amazing!! You definitely have some good karma coming your way! Thanks again. I wish I could offer ten stars! Jo and Jane
Ric Stead
Ric Stead
2022.02.20
I'm a courier & deal with mechanics every day. I've had a lot of mechanics work on my vehicle & far & away Al is the best! I I wouldn't truss my vehicle with anyone else I can't rate him highly enough. Should be a ten star rating
josefitam
josefitam
2022.01.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
my mechanic was closed and I had 3 days left for my rego to expire! Al was so kind and booked with little notice, he went above and beyond with helping me with my little car today! Im so grateful my mechanic was close, sometimes what seems to be a bad thing hides a good outcome indeed :) FRIENDLY, FAST, EFFICIENT AND HONEST, what else could a woman need from a mechanic? if there was more stars id give them. thank you Al!! Jo
Irina penkina
Irina penkina
2021.12.23
Mike P
Mike P
2021.12.21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Best mechanic around. Al has expertly and professionally taken care of all our scheduled servicing, roadworthy checks and the occasional mechanical repairs. You can trust him to keep you moving.
Sam Se
Sam Se
2021.10.03
Great service I think it's best mechanic shop in the area. Thanks
Kim B
Kim B
2021.07.29
Always happy with the work, Al's a good guy
Sam Mete
Sam Mete
2021.05.12
Great family business with the owner Albert always going out of his way to provide good old fashion service. Thumbs up for any car related service requirements .
Phil La Cava
Phil La Cava
2021.04.06