All-Ready Home Reviews

All-Ready Home Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 25 reviews

www.allreadyhome.io
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (25)
Hala
Hala
2024-02-14
Verified
Fantastic house - we’ll be back again!
Robert
Robert
2024-02-09
Verified
Walking distance to Salford Uni where we had some work on, 10 mins drive to manchester centre. Free parking and huge comfy beds - no complaints!
Agnieszka
Agnieszka
2024-01-23
Verified
Wonderful home, loved the decor, beds were super comfy, and so many great restaurants a couple of mins walk from the home. True gem so glad we found this place!
Mariam
Mariam
2024-01-20
Verified
Lovely place, very clean and a great host
Joel
Joel
2024-01-16
Verified
Our team had a cracking stay here. Three of us and had a bathroom each. Free parking and quick drive to our site in the city centre. Loads of choices on Uber Eats. No complaints at all and we'll be back for sure!
McCready
McCready
2024-01-09
Verified
We needed a place close to Wythenshawe Hospital it was just 5 mins drive away. Comfy beds, plenty of cooking utensils and convenience store 2 mins walk. We really enjoyed our stay and would happily stay again!
Bode
Bode
2024-01-08
Verified
impressive place, fantastic host!
Ross
Ross
2024-01-04
Verified
Cannot fault Patrick as a host whatsoever. He was very accommodating, responsive, helpful and friendly. The property was immaculate and better than can be imagined from any listing - staying is essential to appreciate the property. Will definitely be staying here again when we visit family in Manchester!
Isaiah
Isaiah
2023-12-04
Verified
Great apartment exactly as advertised, very spacious and clean. Host made check in extremely smooth. This is not a booking you will regret!
Sky-Marie
Sky-Marie
2023-11-29
Verified
My family of five stayed for 11 nights, in November, during a pre planned surgery at the hospital next door to the air BnB in Cheadle. Following booking our accommodation I was in contact with the host Patrick on numerous occasions and he was quick to respond and very flexible with meeting our needs and altering check in/out time.The house is beautifully presented, extremely clean and in a prime location only walking distance from all local amenities such as shops, pubs and restaurants. To top it off all rooms are decorated to a high standard and each bedroom was super comfortable, making us feel right at home and well refreshed each morning. The house offers off road private parking for two cars, a well maintained small garden with decking, downstairs toilet ideal for elderly members of the family and an ensuite shower room to the master bedroom. The only thing we missed was not having a tv in any of the upstairs bedrooms. But irrelevant to this we will definitely be returning
Mihail
Mihail
2023-11-19
Verified
Our team stayed here for a month, and it really felt like a “home away from home” for us. It’s clear that the home was designed for long-term stays as they had thoughtfully considered each and every detail, from having plenty of kitchen cutlery and cooking equipment, to multiple en-suite bathrooms and fast WiFi - next time we’re in Manchester, we’ll definitely look to stay here again!
Joanne
Joanne
2023-11-18
Verified
Thank you for hosting our contractors who were working in the area, This place was perfect for their stay and was a home from home with everything they needed.
Jmc
Jmc
2023-10-28
Verified
Everything about the stay at Patricks was perfect. He is an amazing host with an amazing property. would 100% recommend
Chor Man Stanley
Chor Man Stanley
2023-10-23
Verified
民宿乾淨,設備齊全,地點方便,有兩個車位,距離市中心好近,附近有好多外賣店,超市都有好多,物超所值
Faisal
Faisal
2023-10-18
Verified
Great location ( 6 min by car to city center parking area & 25 min by walking ) also bus station is just 5 min from the house .Patrick is very freindly ,always respond and note down all instruction on details .The house exactly looks like the shown pictures.Highly recommended for families.
Lisa
Lisa
2023-10-13
Verified
We loved our stay here - the place was really comfortable, we had free parking for both of our cars, huge beds, and plenty of space for my colleagues and I to relax in after work. The house is in a quiet residential area, and it takes only ten-minutes to drive into Manchester City Centre, which was ideal for us.
Stefan
Stefan
2023-10-07
Verified
We needed somewhere to stay while our family home was being renovated, and feel so lucky to have found Patrick’s home. There’s a great pub across the road and we had so many fantastic restaurants to choose from in the town centre, which is a one-minute walk from the property. The beds were comfortable, the lounge area was spacious and comfortbale fantastic, and we had plenty of parking for both of our cars. Thanks for having us!
Lauren
Lauren
2023-10-02
Verified
We had a fantastic stay at Patrick’s home - the house is decorated beautifully, it’s really spacious, and the kitchen had everything we needed when we wanted to stay home and cook. The master bathroom is beautiful, and it was so nice to relax in the bath after a long day! The house is located in Cheadle town centre, which had loads of great restaurants and pubs to choose from, and it was just a short-drive into Manchester city centre. If we’re ever back in Manchester, we’ll definitely look to book here again!!
Jamie
Jamie
2023-08-21
Verified
It was a pleasure to stay at this property. We were a group of three and each had our own bathroom. The communication from the host was prompt and professional, the house was spotless (with high-speed WiFi and a Smart TV) and comfortable furnishings. I’d be glad to stay here again.Jamie - Director at JEP
Merveille
Merveille
2023-08-21
Verified
Patrick's home was spectacular - exactly how the pictures looked like. The home was pristine (chefs kiss) and the jewel of the house was the back garden.My family and l thoroughly enjoyed our stay but l would advise that you do not bring toddlers. The host was very informative and quick to respond. It was a beautiful home.Thank you for hosting us Patrick!