Allé Kök & Bar Recensioner

Allé Kök & Bar Recensioner

4.3

Bra - baserat på 583 recensioner

www.allekokbar.se/sv_se
är verifierad av Trustindex

Vi garanterar att alla recensioner är 100% riktiga.
Vad är Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Mer
Recensioner (583)
Tina N
Tina N
2024-02-16
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Marina Fagerström Elmaghouss
Marina Fagerström Elmaghouss
2024-02-15
Thomas Wiklund
Thomas Wiklund
2024-02-14
Den här har utmärkt sig men tydligen ny ägare! Köket som varit Sjöstadens bästa har gått från betyg 5 till 2. Trodde det var inkörningsperiod så provat att äta olika flera gånger men det blir bara värre. Köttbiten förra veckan var bara seg och självdöd. Pastan i veckan glömde man bort att koka och typ oätbar. Behållningen är den väldigt trevliga personalen men vill du äta gå inte hit vill du ta en öl gå absolutely hit
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Olle Holst Ussing
Olle Holst Ussing
2024-02-12
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Dan Skatov
Dan Skatov
2024-02-09
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Ronnie Ansered
Ronnie Ansered
2024-02-09
Nya ägare som fått upp trivseln på stället. Riktigt goda maträtter där pizza pescatore är en höjdare. Trevlig personal. Hit går jag ofta.
Anna Björklund
Anna Björklund
2024-01-26
Prisvärt! En lunch med både salladsbuffé, kaffe och kaka för 109kr, de finns knappt längre! God mat och bra salladsbuffé samt väldigt trevlig personal :)
Kevin Rappe
Kevin Rappe
2024-01-23
Supervriendelijk en behulpzaam. Lekker eten.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Johan Alm
Johan Alm
2024-01-17
Ta en bira här i baren på AW:n eller kvällen! Den trevliga personalen har fokus på både baren och matborden, där allt verkar toppen matmässigt, fast jag inte ätit där själv ännu.
Advertisement
Mikael Siglert
Mikael Siglert
2024-01-13
Mycket bra allt 😍
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Magnus Karlsson
Magnus Karlsson
2024-01-05
Janni Dogaris
Janni Dogaris
2024-01-02
Bra ställe är äta på. God husmanskost till lunch.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ceylin Garip
Ceylin Garip
2023-12-17
One of the best italian restaurants. Pizzas are so delicious, service is so good and staff are kindly and smiling people.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Ship of Rebels!
Ship of Rebels!
2023-12-17
I spent a relaxed afternoon here with beer, chicken wings and football. Fantastic atmosphere and lovely staff. Thanks to Ismail for sending back my iPad 🤘 you rock!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Doris Dornetshumer
Doris Dornetshumer
2023-12-08
A great place if you wanna have fantastic food! It's fresh and exciting. The place itself looks traditional and gives a feeling of coming home. The service is excellent. It doesn't matter if you only wanna enjoy a few drinks or great food, it's the right place to go!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ertugrul Cakir
Ertugrul Cakir
2023-12-08
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Buğra Üçel
Buğra Üçel
2023-12-07
Allé has become my go-to spot for a combination of sports entertainment and fantastic food. The ambiance is lively, perfect for catching up on games while enjoying a meal. Their lunch deals are nothing short of amazing – a great variety of delicious options at reasonable prices. The quality of the food always exceeds my expectations, making each visit a delightful experience. The staff is attentive and friendly, ensuring that you have a fantastic time throughout your visit. The atmosphere is vibrant, making it an ideal place to unwind with friends or family. Whether it's the game night buzz or the scrumptious meals, Allé kök och bar never disappoints. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a sports bar with top-notch food and great deals!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Mats Axelsson
Mats Axelsson
2023-12-04
Nu har jag ätit lunch på Alle Kök &Bar några gånger. Och har varit väldigt nöjd alla gånger. Kan varm rekommendera det
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Aveek Chakraborty
Aveek Chakraborty
2023-12-01
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Pauli Kainiemi
Pauli Kainiemi
2023-12-01
House Beef Plate recommended! Good selection of whiskies. Several screens as Sports bars have.
Atmosphere
Food
Service