All Cleans 247

All Cleans 247 Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
496 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (472)
Kai
Kai
2024.04.07
Verified
Great apartment in a great location.
Advertisement
Carly
Carly
2024.04.05
Verified
Fantastic location - you couldn’t get better if you want to be close to the city amenities. Instructions were really detailed and apartment was as described and well stocked with toiletries and tea/coffee/cleaning essentials. Was clean, tidy and for an apartment it was exceptionally quiet - I don’t think I once heard another resident. Parking was a luxury and rare in Brighton and was safe and secure. Jo was very accommodating with an early check in and late check out. Bedrooms were quiet at night time and beds were comfortable. TV was good with Netflix already set-up. Thank you for a lovely stay!
Anna-Marie
Anna-Marie
2024.02.18
Verified
Perfect place, well organised used and clear communication.Would definitely stay again.
Julia
Julia
2024.02.16
Verified
We absolutely loved the flat and the location was perfect! Jo was so kind and helpful - it was a great experience from start to finish. We would love to come back and stay again. I would definitely recommend for families.
Will
Will
2024.02.11
Verified
Jo’s flat right by the water in Brighton was the perfect location for a weekend getaway with my friends. Jo was lovely and communicative, and the flat was lovely. Will absolutely be coming back here when I’m in Brighton next.
Advertisement
Sarah
Sarah
2024.01.12
Verified
Good flat in a good location - nearby to pier, the Lanes and pavilion. Bonus of free parking nearby. Had a great stay.
Fiona
Fiona
2024.01.07
Verified
Jo was super helpful. We loved the apartment. Really comfortable for all the family. Slept well as the bedrooms are on the back and have double glazing. The kitchen and bathroom was fully stocked. Great location for exploring Brighton on foot. Parking was such a bonus. Thanks Jo, we look forward to our next visit.
Lyndsey
Lyndsey
2023.12.26
Verified
Fantastic stay at Jo’s place for our Christmas. Flat is so well thought out, feels like a true home from home. Jo is incredibly helpful and you can instantly tell genuinely care about her guests experience and the property. Strongly recommend a stay ☺️
Samantha
Samantha
2023.12.23
Verified
Enjoyed the stay! Brighton is an absolutely wonderful town! Flat was great for what we were looking for! Very thoughtful amenities. Just fyi the washer & dryer are a combo so it does take longer than usual to do wash but other than that 👍🏼👍🏼
Advertisement
Laura
Laura
2023.12.17
Verified
Jo's place was wonderful.Ideal location and the photos don't do it justice.All of the building that we saw was spotless. It smelled fantastic.The apartment was spacious and warm.Lovely Christmas tree too.Jo's communication was great, very detailed, every question or need was anticipated.
Jo
Jo
2023.12.03
Verified
Brilliant weekend excellent location and flat with the added benefit of parking. Thank you Jo
John
John
2023.11.03
Verified
Jo gave us very clear instructions on things like the car park, check-in and check-out processes.The flat was very well-equipped, and the place was done up to feel very homely.The location of the flat was excellent - the pier was just 5 mins walk away, and it was probably only a little further to the main shopping area.Jo also kindly arranged for us to use the car park for a little longer than usual so that we could continue exploring Brighton before her next guests were due to arrive.I would definitely try to book the flat again in the future.
Leona
Leona
2023.10.15
Verified
Jo’s apartment is just great! Right in the heart of Brighton but very quiet and peaceful. Really comfortable beds and well equipped kitchen. Jo is a very responsive and accommodating host! Would definitely stay again! Thanks Jo.
Advertisement
Sarah
Sarah
2023.10.08
Verified
Everything about our stay was fantastic from the location, to easy check in and check out, the responsiveness of Jo and the actual apartment. It was perfect for our weekend, great amenities and spotless. We will definitely be staying again next time. Thank you Jo.
Sean
Sean
2023.10.05
Verified
This was a great location to stay as it is right in the middle of Brighton's main attractions. The free, secure parking space provided ensured our stay was stress free and it was relaxing knowing that we had a comfortable, well equipped flat that we could come back to in the evening.
Simone
Simone
2023.10.01
Verified
Jo’s lovely flat was exactly what we wanted for our weekend stay. It was well designed, nicely furnished and laid out, there was a bowl of different device chargers, a hairdryer, lovely towels and toiletries, a comprehensive selection of teas, biscuits, a coffee machine, great water pressure in the bathroom; there was nothing more we could have needed! It was a 3 minute walk to the pier and beach, which was perfect. The only potential “issue” was its location & proximity to a busy road & bar. This meant that it was noisy at night. The person most “affected” (because they slept on the comfy sofa bed in the sitting room) still had a good night’s sleep by using the flat’s fan as white noise to drown out the sound. We would definitely love to stay at the flat again. Jo was a great host, responded quickly to any messages and the secure car park was a real bonus. Thank you Jo!
Brad
Brad
2023.09.24
Verified
Great flat. Perfect for our little family. Located well and we were able to walk everywhere. Jo was a great host and everything ran very smoothly. Would highly recommend.
Advertisement
Brooke
Brooke
2023.09.17
Verified
Jo was a super efficient & friendly host. The flat was lovely - well decorated and thoughtful amenities provided. An amazing location right in the heart of Brighton, attractions are walkable and we loved being so close to the sea. The use of a secure parking space made a huge difference to the ease of our journey. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and felt that Jo went above & beyond, we would definitely stay again.
Sian
Sian
2023.09.15
Verified
Perfectly placed bolt hole in Brighton. Close to the beach and to the lanes. Delightful Italian next door. Fully equipped kitchen and spacious accommodation.Jo was so kind and helpful. She held my hand all the way into the property and guided a stressed out traveller into her comfy and welcoming home. Five stars if not more x
Daniel
Daniel
2023.09.05
Verified
Jo was a lovely host - great place and great location. We definitely want to come again!