Allboat Albufeira Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
2290 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1679)
Maisie M
Maisie M
2024.04.10
Verified
Fab trip! An amazing experience. We saw loads of dolphins and beautiful caves and beaches. The guides were very friendly and informative and made the experience that much better.
Andreas
Andreas
2024.04.10
Verified
Tolle Tour und super Guide Tolle Tour. Zuerst entlang der atemberaubenden Küste mit einer Vielzahl von Klippen und Höhlen. Unser Guide Gabriel war schon allein ein Highlight, viel Wissen über die Region und sehr spaßig und interessant rüber gebracht. Der 2. Teil war dann die Suche nach den Delfinen, deren Erfolg natürlich nie garantiert ist, da die Tiere wild leben. Wir hatten Glück und konnten nach ca 20 Minuten eine Gruppe Delfine aus nächster Nähe sehen. Mega! Die Tour war jeden Cent wert.
andyjanec
andyjanec
2024.04.10
Verified
Watery fun and dolphins! We had a great few hours on the water with Allboat last week. The captain and our guide Daniel were both warm, friendly and full of humor, insights and interesting facts. Unfortunately we were not able to enter the caves due to the high swell, but we got close to them and saw lots of other sights along the coast, The big bonus was stumbling across and huge pod of dolphins when we weren't even looking for them. They came close to the boats, but our skipper gave them them lots of room, didn't chase and treated them with respect. It was a wonderful sight. Although the sea conditions weren't perfect it was a relatively smooth ride after a bouncy start. Would highly recommend!
Charlotte H
Charlotte H
2024.04.09
Verified
Well worth a visit Excellent from start to finish! Daniele and the rest of the crew were informative and funny and offered my daughter plenty of reassurance when she was a bit scared! Really engaging and best of all, we saw the dolphins! Would highly recommend!
ripa
ripa
2024.04.06
Verified
Great customer service- best way to see dolphins and caves We did this excursion on with 12:30pm wide. Jonny F and Jonny B took us on the very memorable ride and provided lots of interesting facts. They tried their best to customise the route to ensure best possible experience for us. We got to see dolphins which was amazing. We could not go much inside the caves as the weather turned bit wormy and it was high tide. Worthwhile and adventurous activity.
Chris B
Chris B
2024.04.05
Verified
A great afternoon at sea We had a great afternoon out on the water with this boat trip. The crew were very funny, very friendly and made sure everyone was having a good time and comfortable. We did manage to see a family of dolphins about an hour out to sea. And then we visited the various caves, which were beautiful.
Laura G
Laura G
2024.04.03
Verified
Fun day on the water! Fantastic guide Daniel kept us laughing. Expert captain navigated the choppy seas for amazing views of the cliffs, caves and beaches. And the mix of music had us all singing along and laughing. Highly recommend!
Craig W
Craig W
2024.04.03
Verified
Fun guides, beautiful view Johnny F and B awesome time with the guides. Views of the caves and dolphins were fun! Two kids and wife enjoyed the adventure.
Alexander T
Alexander T
2024.03.25
Verified
Awesome experience, highlight of the holiday! The boat trip was absolutely awesome. My partner and I managed to get the two front seats & it was such a buzz. It’s not for the faint hearted but made the experience so much more exhilarating. We managed to see dolphins which didn’t take long to find, & then we were given an extensive tour of the caves with great detail about the history of the individual caves. The two chaps that took the tour, Daniel & I think the captain was Julio, were both great. A good duo act with some banter but not too much and for the best part they let the views do the talking. Couldn’t recommend the trip highly enough & if we were to return to The Algarve then we would definitely do it again.
Romane S
Romane S
2024.03.23
Verified
PERFECT SEA TRIP! Great and very smiling team, whether it's the very kind receptionist (the little extra speaks French fluently!), the gentleman on the boat who explains everything (in English and Portuguese) and really makes the sea trip very pleasant. Magnificent views!! The visit is done on a zodiac which allows you to really enter the caves, and a big plus when we see the dolphins and we are practically at their height. I recommend 1000%!!!
Richard S
Richard S
2024.03.21
Verified
More than five stars! Incredible tour Incredible tour from the very start right to the end. Fabio and Pedro did an amazing job navigating around the coastline and caves, and went far out to find the dolphins - which was an amazing experience. Funny, informative, and professional. We very nearly did the exact same trip the next day! 6 out of 5 stars!
TrailBlazer825843
TrailBlazer825843
2024.03.21
Verified
How much fun we had watching the coast and the dolphins and the great humanity and good service of the staff on board. Very good people and very good communicators Both the captain Dany of the boat and his assistant were a charming being. We were the only two Spaniards already of age and they were attentive to us the entire time until they took a selfie with us
Senna
Senna
2024.03.19
Verified
Highly recommend Funny and informative commentary, beautiful tour of the rocks and as highlight a visit to the local dolphins. Would highly recommend.
Georgie
Georgie
2024.03.18
Verified
10/10 would recommend A really great trip! If you’ve got a strong stomach, sit at the front of the boat for a fun ride. Saw dolphins in the wild, explored the caves - all thanks to the funny and knowledgeable guides 🫶
Olga C
Olga C
2024.03.18
Verified
Unvergessliche Erlebnisse. Sehr zu empfehlen!!! Super nette Menschen. Der Reiseguid3 hat sich so viel Mühe gegeben! Diese Menschen machen ihren Job mit ganz viel Liebe und mit Begeisterung. Die haben alles getan um Delfine zu finden und das war so schön! Es wird um jeden einzelnen Passagier gekümmert. Dazu noch die Fahrt zu den Höhlen! Unvergessliche Erinnerungen sind garantiert! Danke für diese wunderschöne Zeit!!!
Jeroen H
Jeroen H
2024.03.16
Verified
Amazing experience Amazing experience! Great tour guides and took some great pictures with my girlfriend. It is nice to see that they try their best to give you a good experience.
gloria m
gloria m
2024.03.15
Verified
A great day, seeing dolphins and natural beauty of the caves I went with a group of travel buddies and we had an awesome day! Johnny was our guide, he was friendly, fun and full of information about the dolphins and the rock formations as we went along to the caves. Highly recommend!
Viv O
Viv O
2024.03.14
Verified
Am amazing trip An absolutely exhilarating and awesome experience. Whilst we didn't get to see any dolphins, which are notorious for not being there when you want them! the trip around the caves was spectacular. Johnny, our guide, was really great at pointing everything out. A must do if you're here. Highly recommend.
Sarath
Sarath
2024.03.09
Verified
So much fun! Special experience. The caves are spectacular and the dolphin sighting magical. The crew are professional and friendly.
tour_guide_momba_zanzibar
tour_guide_momba_zanzibar
2024.03.08
Verified
Dolphin with swimming Very good and very amazing the place for visiting. When you need to enjoy with your friends visiting this site for enjoy in zanzibar.