Allan automotive shotblasting and restoration

Allan automotive shotblasting and restoration Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
11 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Sarah Haines
Sarah Haines
2024.04.18
Advertisement
Ben Curtis
Ben Curtis
2024.03.16
Had a set of wheels and a bonnet blasted, both were perfect and no traces of old paint on collection. Used other companies in the past and always fiddly bits left un blasted! Top job, by a top bloke
Reply from Allan automotive shotblasting and restoration 2024.03.16
Thanks you Ben 🙏❤️
Resto Nation
Resto Nation
2023.07.15
Dropped off a nasty set of alloys and picked them up a few weeks later looking very shiny. Flexible with finish type and pricing options. Nice work 👍🏻
Robin Skeppstam
Robin Skeppstam
2023.06.20
10/10 quality service
russ jennings
russ jennings
2023.02.15
Whilst on holiday I had a turbo failure on my bmw. I had the car recovered home but then it was stuck outside the house with no way to take it to the garage for repair. I spoke with a friend who recommended Luke at Allan Automotive Shot blasting as he has a trailer. I spoke with Luke, he was really helpful, he arranged a convenient time to collect my car making sure it would be safe. He collected my car and delivered it as per our conversation and when it was safely at the destination, sent me a photo to confirm and messaged me to let me know. All in all, a really good service from Luke. I would certainly recommend him and his work. Regards Russell
Advertisement
Joseph Bennett
Joseph Bennett
2022.09.30
Allan Automotive what can I say, there is no sandblasting restoration workshop I would rather use. His attention to detail and professionalism is second to non, customer service is on point. Highly rated will always from this point on use Allan Automotive on all my workshops projects where needed.
Luke Parle
Luke Parle
2022.07.04
Great efficient service and communication, friendly and helpful. Thanks Luke. Luke
Reply from Allan automotive shotblasting and restoration 2022.07.04
Thanks you Luke for.the Review catch you soon :)
Luis Longo
Luis Longo
2022.05.05
Had my s2000 rear subframe blasted and epoxy primed here, communication was great, good price, very good job. Recommended.
Oli Holmes
Oli Holmes
2021.11.06
Great guy is luke, done a fantastic job of blasting my 1982 fiesta shell and then epoxy primering it. Great communication all through the process with regular picture updates and a great price too 👍 will certainly recommend
Advertisement
Richard Sharp
Richard Sharp
2021.06.15
Allan Automotive have recently shot blasted some parts for my long term camper conversion which eradicated the rust on them and gave them a new lease of life. Luke is a skilled fabricator and has created some bespoke panels for my project and I couldn't be happier with what he has done. We will be sending our bonnet and wheels off for shot blasting next. Would highly recommend.
mark jaxx
mark jaxx
2021.05.19
Really helpful sorted out a wrecked bodyshell and welding for me