Aligned Health

Aligned Health Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
278 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (207)
Stacey Parker
Stacey Parker
2021.08.20
I have been under the care of the team for over 5 years now and they have changed my life!! I was suffering with back pain to the point the only way i was comfortable was standing. After my first visit i had almost immediate relief from my pain and left with guidence on exercises and habbits to keep it at bay. Helen and her team are always professional and caring and the clinic has a wonderful atmosphere.
Reply from Aligned Health 2017.09.26
Thank you so much for your lovely review of our clinic. We're go glad you've benefited so much from your treatment with Helen. We look forward to seeing you for your regular check up soon.
Advertisement
Patricia Fox
Patricia Fox
2021.08.19
I have been receiving treatment from Helen and her team for a few years now. My mobility has improved so much, as has my back pain. They are a star team from Jeanette and front of clinic girls to Abi (A star manipulation expert) to Emma and the SportsTherapists. They are all so professional and ethical in their work and yet you feel part of a lovely family. I would recommend Aligned Health to anyone and everyone, whether your problem is acute or chronic they will assess, treat, and give valuable advice for long term management of your condition. Well done all. Carry on the good work. Tricia Fox
graham homer
graham homer
2021.08.14
Professional ,well run .
Ken Jewell
Ken Jewell
2021.08.05
Aligned Health has been instrumental in my road to recovery. I initially had recurring lower back pain from an old injury. From the moment of initial contact with Aligned Health I was made to feel welcome and kept informed at every step of treatment and assessment, therefore I now have a better understanding of the cause, effect and rectification. Treatment was supplemented by a series of strengthening exercises that I could do from home to help prevent recurrence. Since having adjustment treatment and massage my ailment has almost fully subsided and I am able to walk with the correct posture. All of the staff at Aligned Health are professional and it is clear they know what they are doing. I especially want to mention and thank Rinal and Sian who gave me my primary treatment. Also many thanks to Abi, Angus, Vicki, Jacki and Andy - you have all been brilliant.
Mandy Southers
Mandy Southers
2021.08.03
I contacted Aligned with a frozen shoulder which caused me to have restricted movement and a shooting pain travelling down my right arm. It hurt if I was driving and had to stretch to put my seatbelt on, brushing my hair, just anything that involved lifting or stretching my arm backwards. I also had headaches which affected my ability to focus at work. I have had 18 sessions with Rimal and 6 massage sessions. My movement is much better now my treatment is complete and my headaches went within a couple of sessions. My experience with Aligned has been very positive and I would recommend giving them a try to anyone
Advertisement
Peter rowlands
Peter rowlands
2021.07.19
Highly recommended.
Lee Hughes
Lee Hughes
2021.06.28
When I first visited Aligned Health I was in considerable pain. Abi, who is treating me, advised that she believed she could get me out of pain. Explaining via a small diagram of where I was to where I could be. I was given some simple exercises to follow alongside the treatment. The improvement has been extremely significant. The pain has reduced greatly. I am half-way through the journey and the difference in my mobility is amazing. I now believe what Abi believed when we first met. I am completely focused on a full recovery. Aligned Health have given back a part of my life I thought was lost. Thank you.
russell smith
russell smith
2021.06.22
The team at Aligned Health have got me through a physically demanding 18 months, I went in with complaints of basically tightness around shoulder, upper back and neck, only to find out I was pretty much tight from head to toe! So after regular massage and adjustments and teaching me invaluable stretches, I feel much better, definitely more range of movement and generally improved wellbeing, the team are totally professional, very polite and always there if you need them, I would recommend anyone having trouble with joints to go get checked out early, prevention is better than cure as they say Thanks to everyone at Aligned Health.
carl hughes
carl hughes
2021.06.13
Excellent place to visit for any physio or sports massage needs. Went there with a issue of my calves cramping up while running and the therapists there have worked to get them sorted. A special mention to Emma the sports massage therapist and Rin who have worked together for the best treatment plan! Great work folks
Advertisement
Miss Dickinson
Miss Dickinson
2021.06.05
Aligned health is a fantastic place. Always a warm welcome and happy environment from the minute I walk in. Members of staff are experts in their field and I feel well looked after. After seeing Angus and Sian for a couple of weeks my back pain is pretty much non existent and I’m feeling much more mobile in my workouts. Thank you so much.
John Richardson
John Richardson
2021.06.01
I saw their ad on facebook, and was drawn to it, for reasons unknown. Anyway, i thought, cant go wrong with a free spinal exam, so rang and booked. I was firstly impressed to find both osteopath, and masseur doing the assesment. That'll speed up things, i figured. From there, we arranged a course of treatment, and a very agreeable price, for paying up-front. Angus began his work, and within 3 or 4 treatments, my shoulder and back pain was so much less. After several more treatments, Emma was brought into play, and she eased off a bunch of very tight muscles, over several weeks. I now have so little everyday pain. All in all, these people have reinvigorated me. I would highly recomend them to anyone who is suffering, as i was. It is also only fair to say the reception team are excellent, always cheerful, cant do enough to help, sorting any problems regarding treatment. Keep doing what you are doing, aligned health. You are changing peoples lives, i believe, for the better.
Clwyd Motors
Clwyd Motors
2021.05.31
Awesome service
Jan Nicol
Jan Nicol
2021.05.25
I've been seeing Abi for quite a few years and Emma Nelson since the end of last year. They are both brilliant. Abi always makes sure I'm looking after my health both physically and mentally. Everyone at the clinic are so friendly and brighten up my day whenever I visit.
Advertisement
Charlotte Blythe
Charlotte Blythe
2021.04.27
I have been going to Aligned Health since December (I think) and have just finished my first plan. I feel like my back has been improved by about 50-60%. I liked attending the appointments, but I really wish they were longer, considering they are roughly £45 each. I mentioned this to Rinal, who was my chiropractor and she made me aware that technically they don’t need more then 15 mins. Which was fine, but sometimes it felt like you were just ‘in then out’ in a flash! Rinal is so lovely and is great at what she does. I also had treatments by Abi, Margarita and Sian who were also excellent. I would definitely come back to have treatments now again, but I think you have to sign up to a new plan to get a discounted price. It’s also super clean, fresh and hygienic. I also would like to mention that all of the reception staff, inc. Vicky, Jackie and Kirsty were always so welcoming. It was great to learn about what I can do to help myself from home too.
gemma morton
gemma morton
2021.04.27
Both of my children had treatment at Aligned health, and i cant not recommend them enough! The therapists were patient and caring with both children, one aged 11 and one aged 7. Great to have guidance on how to help support both the kids with their treatment too, including things to do at home. Approachable, friendly, helpful and informative, the customer service is also amazing, they cant help enough, and its such a welcoming clinic.
niall gibbs
niall gibbs
2021.04.16
All staff are very welcoming and friendly, very informative and support you every step of the way. wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Andy Mckenna
Andy Mckenna
2021.03.20
Disappointed!! I had been going to Aligned Health (Harding Chiropractic) for about 6-7 years. When I first went with my painful back, Helen was fantastic in getting me mobile again. Unfortunately, over the years, and I think more since they moved locations, a feel a lot has changed, with a really high staff turnover, nearly every time I went there was someone new and with Helen not practicing as much it got frustrating seeing a different practitioner each time. Appointments used to be 30minutes long, allowing a good amount of time for treatments keeping it personal, they then reduced to 20minutes and since they changed names a few years ago they reduced further to 15minutes, which I feel is so rushed, a quick hello / on bed / a few clicks and off you go, no time for using gels after treatments (which they used to do) or a catch up or even to take a jumper off…. As well as that the prices have kept rising, nearly £50 a session now, that’s just on £200 an hour they are charging for each room. The final straw for me was when I tried to make a new appointment last week, and was told I would have to pay a £30 consultation fee as its been over 6 months since I had been. I was gobsmacked to hear that, we have been in the middle of a pandemic for 12 months now and 3 lockdowns, with people advised to keep contact with others to a minimum etc… hence leaving my regular MOT style appointments for so long, but it just proved Aligned Health is all about keeping the tills ringing and customers do not count. They know my history inside out from all the years I have been visiting, so know what treatment would be required, insisting on charging extra if I’m not suffering / attending on a regular basis is so wrong. Luckily, I have now found another Chiropractor, and to have someone take the time to listen to you and give proper not rushed treatment was fantastic, and all at sensible prices, I hobbled in and was able to walk out after the first appointment, feeling so much better. Am so glad I have made the change……….
Advertisement
carl hughes
carl hughes
2021.03.17
Excellent place to visit for any physio or spats massage needs. Went there with a issue of my calves cramping up while running and the therapists there have worked to get them sorted. A special mention to Emma the sports massage therapist and Rin who have worked together for the best treatment plan! Great work folks
Nathan Harris
Nathan Harris
2021.02.23
Will Carney
Will Carney
2021.02.12
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I am now running again thanks to the amazing treatment received. I was nervous about going at first but they put you at ease so quickly and it so different to going to a doctors surgery. Everyone is so friendly and helpful and the clinic itself is a warm and inviting place to be. Thank you