Alibaba

www.alibaba.com

Alibaba Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
33299 reviews Verified
Alibaba
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 13523 ) 4.5

KENETH N.
KENETH N.
2023.12.14
Verified
Alibaba is nice place and safety Alibaba is nice place for order, and safety for each product and your money because each my order was be perfect
Joel B.
Joel B.
2023.12.14
Verified
Good plastic bags. The quality of the plastic is good with accurate printing. They got the right size. They can communicate well with the customers. This is the second time I ordered from them and I love their product.
sabre w.
sabre w.
2023.12.14
Verified
As described, great customer service The lens cleaner bottles were pristine, logo exact. My contact was very helpful! Shipping was timely and arrived undamaged.
Neels C.
Neels C.
2023.12.08
Verified
The best suplier The best service ever, This client realy helps you to source the best products at the best price, you wont find a better suplier
Ve A.
Ve A.
2023.12.08
Verified
Excellent attention I recommend this product for the safety of your vehicle, now I am waiting for its arrival in my country.
Colleen L.
Colleen L.
2023.12.08
Verified
Great quality! Would buy again. The delivery was within 30 days of the order. The quality was very good! These are a good size and weight, not cheap looking. We purchased to put into goodie bags but as a retail store or reseller you could easily retail these for $10. Super cute.
Bijoux S.
Bijoux S.
2023.12.07
Verified
Très bonne expérience de commande J'ai apprécié la facilité d'échanges avec le fournisseur. Les produits sont conformes à la commande. Le seul hic les frais de livraison un peu élevé et des frais de douane pour un montant inférieur à 150€. Sinon très bonne expérience de commande.
Eric F.
Eric F.
2023.12.07
Verified
Buying experience Very user friendly experience, communication was easy and the site made sure of it by staying in contact and sending me notifications of every step happening, very satisfied. I am just a guy who wanted good prices, i am not a business owner or anything. I highly recommend.
Cozy B.
Cozy B.
2023.12.07
Verified
Worst helping refunding service ever I had a very bad situation when i wanted to get my money back after a refund application. The products that the supplier sold me were not conformed into my country and after i paid all the taxes and did the entire process for the custom clearance, they were verified by the police and they rejected them because of nonconformity. Aibaba.com said it is my fault that i didnt do the custom clearance right, even it is the supplier's fault because he sold me a very bad products. So a have a loss of 3441$USD and none cares about it.
Franklin L.
Franklin L.
2023.12.06
Verified
Gracias Alibaba Es una pagina que te transporta al mundo de los negocios, Puedes encontrar productos muy buenos a precios economicos. Buscando encuentras. Ahora si tengo la confianza con Alibaba para comprar mas productos.
William B.
William B.
2023.12.06
Verified
So, So at this point It is frustrating when Alibaba allows sellers to use fake tracking numbers so they don't have t pay for being late on there shipments. It has happened several times now and customer service just gives you the brush off
Dennis Y.
Dennis Y.
2023.12.05
Verified
Grateful for Alibaba Good experience in finding a supplier that perfectly met my needs. Alibaba.com's user-friendly platform and extensive supplier network made my search incredibly efficient. The supplier I found not only met my requirements but exceeded my expectations in quality and service. Alibaba.com's dedication to facilitating these connections and ensuring a seamless transaction process is truly appreciated. Thank you for being an invaluable resource in my business journey.
Fred A.
Fred A.
2023.12.04
Verified
Easier to use than expected I wanted to express my appreciation for the excellent service and products provided by your company. Working with you has been a positive experience, and I am delighted with the overall quality of the items received. Your attention to detail, prompt communication, and commitment to customer satisfaction have not gone unnoticed. The products I ordered were of high quality, and the delivery was both efficient and timely. I look forward to continuing our business relationship and wouldn't hesitate to recommend your company to others. Thank you for your professionalism and outstanding service.
romualdo c.
romualdo c.
2023.12.02
Verified
Buy vift forklift Delivery took place ahead of schedule, The forklift is of high quality, Very resistant and well manufactured, The seller is very willing and punctual. I recommend it to everyone!
David M.
David M.
2023.12.02
Verified
Dificultad para resover problemas con el transporte Muchas agencias de transporte no son profesionales. Pueden aumentar un servicio de envío hasta el doble de el precio acordado y cuando tienen tus mercancías, te obligan en cierto modo a enviar con ellos al precio que quieran ya que dejan de responderte ni ofrecer soluciones. Alibaba tampoco te permite abrir disputa.
svenne a.
svenne a.
2023.12.01
Verified
High Quality Easy to communicate & understand Friendly & helpful The order was fully compliant resolve Very professional High quality, Alice is a very professional
Pauline Z.
Pauline Z.
2023.12.01
Verified
Keep up the good work I am thrilled by the professionalism of both the manufacturers, workers and the agents, the way they are always eager to assist customers. Kudos to you all, keep up the good work
Molomdagva M.
Molomdagva M.
2023.12.01
Verified
Quality was very good The light quality was very good and it operated well. IP rating was also a very good cause of our use condition has always had water drops and leakages but since I installed the lights haven't had an issue.
KB M.
KB M.
2023.11.30
Verified
Super quality and fast delivery In the last few years cooperation, Best Valley Medical was the best quality, swift delivery, best team to operate. So, we developed much business this year and also a lot of new products.
Hlavny M.
Hlavny M.
2023.11.30
Verified
Lifepo4 280Ah I ordered the batteries and they were at my house within 3 days. Shipped from the EU warehouse in Germany. Very well packed. The description matches the delivery. I will definitely buy more. Thank you to the seller Ella Cheng. Thank you