Albano Agency

www.albano.agency

Albano Agency Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
63 reviews Verified
Albano Agency
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 60 ) 4.9

Ahmad Zahran
Ahmad Zahran
2024.05.14
Wonderful family-owned business! Anita was able to get my wife a great auto policy for my wife, Evan and Louis were also very professional! They are like family!
Lisa Debreccio
Lisa Debreccio
2024.04.03
Anita and her team are the best, family run offices. They are always available to help with questions and they always answer the phone, be aware, my previous agent was never at the offices for some reason. I recommend Albano to anyone looking for a great local car insurance agent.
Victoria Billman
Victoria Billman
2024.03.26
Sam Baylinson
Sam Baylinson
2024.03.26
Honest & reliable company. Great employees & amazing service. Ask for Louis, He was the best!!
Victoria Billman
Victoria Billman
2024.03.26
Lauren Perez
Lauren Perez
2024.03.26
Professional, great communication, kind and honest people ! Have been working with Albano insurance for the past few years and will continue for years to come!
Victoria L.
Victoria L.
2024.03.26
Verified
The staff here are so amazing, friendly and helpful! Ask for Louis he is the best! I wouldn't recommend going anywhere but here :)
Lauren P.
Lauren P.
2024.03.26
Verified
Everyone at Albano insurance is great ! Great communication, honest and kind people ! I've been using them for car/ motorcycle insurance for a few years now and will continue for years to come !
Sam B.
Sam B.
2024.03.26
Verified
Honest & reliable company. Great employees & amazing service. Would recommend, 5 stars.
margaret degasperis
margaret degasperis
2024.03.23
Don’t rent an apartment here and expect to get your deposit back! Scofflaw landlord!
Joey Usewicz
Joey Usewicz
2024.02.16
Regine Levis
Regine Levis
2023.04.22
recommends
Do you need help in trading Forex, NFT, BITCOIN, and other stock exchange? Then Mr. MICHAEL KUESTER is the right answer. Apparently, he is the secret to my newly acclaimed success in Forex trading and Binary options. I recommend him for a life-changing experience in trading, for anyone who needs help. If you need a trustworthy and reliable account manager, mentorship, and guilds for trading, Mr. MICHAEL KUESTER is the one you require. He can help you acquire a profit of as much as $6,500 weekly with a little investment of $500. Profits depend on the invested amount. He is 100% legit. God bless you Mr. MICHAEL for your kind work in my life and the life of others. I will always share your testimony as tested and trusted... Contact him via WhatsApp: +1(612)562-8557 E-mail:michaelkuester007@gmail.com
Usman Inuwa
Usman Inuwa
2023.03.27
recommends
I must confess that surely she is a skilled professional trader and the best among all, as her clients all said, I saw so many positive reviews about Mrs Laura Kelvin , and she managed my account after I Invested $1000 and got a successful withdrawal of $15,200 within few days of my investment, up-till now am still so shocked and surprised "It always seems impossible until it’s done"., with Mrs Laura Kelvin Fx your hard-earned money is 100% secured/Safe trust me you have nothing to lose or to be scared of at all, You can contact her via WhatsApp:+1 (201) 632-1183 Email: laurakelvin71@gmail.com
Yakubu Sani
Yakubu Sani
2023.03.16
recommends
Effective trading software. There are so many good features and I find it easy to use. Signals are reliable, services are great I can highly recommend Nasir Sameer platform as the most profitable and reliable platform Good profit and fast withdrawals. Highly commendable trading brokers. I had a good trading experience overall. Fast and easy withdrawals. I never had to experience troubles with documents and I receive my money on time. For the past few months of trading with them, I am happy and satisfied. Thanks Nasir Sameer for your assistance Email: nasirsameer440@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (205) 946-5799
Joshua O Akinrele
Joshua O Akinrele
2023.02.10
recommends
I saw a page review about Miss Evelyn Fedrick,and I must confess that she is a good trader and best in her field, She managed my account after I invested $700 I got $13,500 within few day's of investment.with Evelyn Fedrick, your money is 100% secured,. Trust me you have nothing to lose You can contact her via Email: evelynfedrick255@gmail.com WhatsApp: +18565301110
Ahmed Tijjani Abubakar
Ahmed Tijjani Abubakar
2023.01.20
recommends
I risked my $1000 thinking it would not work, with no confidence I was so surprised when I checked my forex trading account and unbelievable I made a profit of $14,000.00 this is unbelievable I couldn't believe it myself and all glory to God for bringing MRS LAURA KELVIN to me very legit and straight forward in her work, I really appreciate her... Contact MRS LAURA KELVIN via Email:laurakelvin71@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (201) 632-1183
Amatullah Aliyu Tanko
Amatullah Aliyu Tanko
2023.01.18
recommends
I was looking for the best not until I read good reviews and recommendation about Mrs Laura Kelvin, with his Great skill of Trading and Mining made a good profit for so many in their trade Account. I was amazed how happy many Investors wrote good comment's about her. I contacted amazing account manager Mrs Laura Kelvin, and invested with her with believe, and trust just as the way she replied me. I earned a very good profit and made my withdrawal successfully directly to my bank account and gave back just 20% from my Profit of $7,000 investing with a minimum of $500. If you wish to invest you can contact her via Email: laurakelvin71@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (201) 632-1183
Abdulsalam Isa
Abdulsalam Isa
2023.01.09
recommends
One day every knee will confess, every tongue will bow and I must confess that surely she is a skilled professional trader and the best among all, as her clients all said, I saw so many positive reviews about Mrs Laura Kelvin, and she managed my account after I Invested $1000 and got a successful withdrawal of $10,200 within few days of my investment, "It always seems impossible until it’s done"., with Mrs Laura Kelvin your hard-earned money is 100% secured/Safe You can contact her via Email: laurakelvin71@gmail.com WhatsApp :+1 (201) 632-1183
Aliou Lhe Vainqueur Baldé
Aliou Lhe Vainqueur Baldé
2022.12.26
recommends
TOP-NOTCH FOREX AND CRYPTO TRADER His trading is second to none, Mr. Callan Marshall has a successful mindset alongside superior technical knowledge. Amazing work culture, everyone is willing to invest with him because he makes a good profit of over $10,050 with just a minimum of $1000 in 7 days, Contact him on Email: callanmarshall67@gmail.com ‪WhatsApp: +1 (941) 363-1753
Michael Dube
Michael Dube
2022.12.01
recommends
Keep up the great work Mrs. Kayla. For anyone looking for the best Expert bitcoin trader to invest with should reach out to Mrs. Kayla Williams. Her company has proven to be the best trading company. i invested after 7 days of trading i earn i'm so grateful to have met Mrs. Kayla. Contact her via now on how you can set up your trading Email: kaylawilliamscrypto@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1 (864) 777-0838