Alba Digital Solutions

Alba Digital Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
14 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Douglas Caird Intuitive Holistic Therapy Account
Douglas Caird Intuitive Holistic Therapy Account
2021.10.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I contacted ADS for the first with several website issues, important for my business. Their prompt response was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I was given an indication of fees at the outset and my website was up and running in no time. I will definitely be using their services again with confidence.
Reply from Alba Digital Solutions 2021.10.12
Thank you Douglas for your lovely review. It was our pleasure and we look forward to working on our next project.
Advertisement
John Thomson
John Thomson
2021.05.24
What an awesome company. Fully supportive in every way. Nothing is too much trouble for them.
Kate Mcquillan
Kate Mcquillan
2021.05.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Jim and Natalie have been designing my website for my barber business. They have made a cracking website just how I wanted it. Nothing was ever a problem. Jim has dealt with the majority of my requests and to a high standard. Definitely value for money and listen to your requirements. Definitely couldn't recommend them any higher. Give them a call and you won't regret it.
Reply from Alba Digital Solutions 2021.05.18
Thank you Kate it’s been a really great project to work on.
Ginger Man With A Cam
Ginger Man With A Cam
2021.04.09
Shona Dunn
Shona Dunn
2021.04.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Thistle Locks
Thistle Locks
2020.11.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Top rated computer and web site company. Great service and extremely knowledgeable, could not ask for more.
Lyndsay Eason
Lyndsay Eason
2020.10.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Alba Digital are creating a new business website for us which will be live very soon. Jim has been fantastic! He has involved us every step of the way asking questions to ensure that we are happy with the progress and content. Jim is also keeping us up to date with the legal requirements too. Thank you and would definitely recommend Alba!
Reply from Alba Digital Solutions 2020.10.23
Thank you Lyndsay for the kind words.
David Naylor-gray
David Naylor-gray
2020.08.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
fantastic company. They really listen to what you need and then produce something way better. thanks alba
k delaney
k delaney
2020.07.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Wright’s K9 Security Services LTD
Wright’s K9 Security Services LTD
2020.02.08
Great team and very professional, the amount of knowledge, attention to detail put into each task is second to none. I never realised the amount of work that went into building a website, I’m extremely please. Thanks Jim and the team at Alba I learn more every time I speak to you. Allun Wright’s K9 Security Services
Angela Grant
Angela Grant
2019.05.14
Thank you to this company for sponsoring our picnic next month we are all grateful. Children's church co-ordinator Inverkeithing Parish Church.
Sandra Black
Sandra Black
2019.04.30
A great company with friendly staff
Ronnie Horton
Ronnie Horton
2017.06.09
Brilliant company.
Advertisement
Vin McGuire
Vin McGuire
2017.04.27