AK Electrical Services Reviews

AK Electrical Services Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 320 reviews

www.akelectricians.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (186)
Zena Fearnley
Zena Fearnley
2022-07-10
recommends
Absolutely fantastic service. Came within the hour after an electrical emergency and the gentleman that attended was professional and informative. Can’t fault the service and would highly recommend. Although it was quite costly. You get what you pay for when it comes to top quality service. Thank you again!
Advertisement
Hannah Turner-Lant
Hannah Turner-Lant
2022-06-25
recommends
Great service!! Found the fault straight away and fixed within the hour ☺️
Robert Morse
Robert Morse
2022-04-28
recommends
First rate service from the team today. Very professional, polite, tidy and knowledgeable. Absolutely would recommend them to friends and family. Model tradesmen.
Luke Hulton
Luke Hulton
2022-03-18
recommends
Extremely professional service, polite and friendly electricians who use the latest tech to provide great quality installation. Very impressed with AK Electrical.
Gill Bell
Gill Bell
2021-12-21
recommends
Highest recommendation These honest, courteous, calm electricians were wonderful yesterday when I lost power & heating. I phoned in the evening (of Christmas week) with almost no hope of getting help till morning. They arrived within 30 minutes & worked until full power was restored. They didn’t just check whether the problem was a faulty appliance, they worked around the wiring until they’d identified where the problem was then mended it. Not a small job considering they were coping with limited access & an ancient & dangerous fuse box and evidence of mice & spiders. They explained what they were doing as they worked - no mysteries! If I could give them 6 stars I would!
Advertisement
Wendy Robinson
Wendy Robinson
2021-10-18
recommends
Called out as none of our plug sockets were working except in the kitchen. Kept in touch until arrival, and got it sorted quickly (despite it being half ten at night)! Will definitely be using them again in the future for replacing our fuse box, very impressed 😊
Val Walters
Val Walters
2021-10-18
recommends
Contacted AK Electrical to replace a main fuse box which was very old in origin. Abdullah and team couldn’t attend initially but always stayed in communication until the job was rearranged. The team arrived on time, worked quickly and efficiently plus stayed until the task was completed. They were professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Great customer service.
Bhavna Patel
Bhavna Patel
2021-08-16
recommends
As you can imagine the anxiety of the electrics going. They came out within the hour, found the fault. I found f then highly professional and they knew exactly what they were doing. Thank you so much.
Oz Browning
Oz Browning
2021-06-29
recommends
AK Electrical Services did an excellent job installing some sockets for us, and provided very helpful advice for the electrics in our new home. They are a very professional team, easy to talk to, and very competent and conscientious. Strongly recommended!
Advertisement
Ruth Pirrazzo
Ruth Pirrazzo
2021-06-16
recommends
Excellent service, very professional would definitely recommend. New to the area and not knowing any of the trades people makes it hard but we are happy to say that we made the right choice with AK Electrical Services. thanks guys.
Diane Elizabeth
Diane Elizabeth
2021-06-14
recommends
Excellent service Rang these guys after one electrician came and didnt find the fault and couldnt come back for a week ! These guys came out the same day, found the fault and worked hard getting everything back on. They gave me updates and explained along the way. They came fully equiped, very efficient, they put things back they had moved, swept and hoovered leaving the house looking like nothing had ever been wrong. Would highly recommend and I will be storing their number incase I ever need electricians again.
Jake Streak Aisthorpe
Jake Streak Aisthorpe
2021-06-03
recommends
fast response great service
Chris Wood
Chris Wood
2021-05-30
As I have used AK Electrical Services before, and knew I could trust them, I did not hesitate to call when I was having issues whereby my immersion tank not switching on. After confirming a time to call, Az was on time, masked up and even put protective covers on his shoes before entering my property. Very respectful. Following a quick chat to get an understanding of the fault he set about diagnosing and isolating the problem to a faulty control panel. Az described the problem to me in an easy-to-understand way without sounding patronising. Once sorted, we went on to talk about a few ideas I had of further electrical work that I am considering. Again, his opinion was valuable and honest, even advising me against some work and reasons why. I wouldn't go anywhere else for electrical work!
Advertisement
Claudio Silva
Claudio Silva
2021-05-16
recommends
Excellent service and very professional! would definitely recommend them.
Jon Horrie
Jon Horrie
2021-04-23
recommends
Reliable, clean and would definitely recommend 👍🏻
Chandni Patel
Chandni Patel
2021-04-20
I have used AK Electrical Services a few times and they are always professional, friendly and do a great and thorough job. Prices are very reasonable, and they always clean up after themselves! I recommend their services and will continue to use them in the future.
Ed Topping-Burrow
Ed Topping-Burrow
2021-04-13
Exceptionally professional and friendly service. My first call in future for any electrical issues. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
S N
S N
2021-04-08
Elise McDowell
Elise McDowell
2021-04-07
Extremely professional! AK electrical services are not just any electrical services. They specialise in fault finding. Fault finding detectives if you will! AK and his awesome colleague Steve, found the fault in 45 minutes. I would not call anybody else. Worth every penny. Thank you so much! - The previous electrician, lied that he only had an hour, made a mess of my kitchen, said I would have to remove a lot of panelling and it would be a half days work and NEVER answered my calls or called me back. he was just trying to get a quick 65 pounds of me. Don't waste your time or money. CALL THESE GUYS!
Hal Dare
Hal Dare
2021-03-29
They were really professional and very thorough in going through the flat to fix the issue. Would highly recommend.