AK Consultant

www.akconsultant.co.uk

AK Consultant Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
88 reviews Verified
AK Consultant
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 88 ) 4.5

Nazifa Fatima
Nazifa Fatima
2024.05.02
Advertisement
Qurat-ul-ain Ayub
Qurat-ul-ain Ayub
2024.02.15
Usama Ali
Usama Ali
2024.02.09
kamran sharif
kamran sharif
2024.02.06
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Mahrukh Fatima
Mahrukh Fatima
2024.01.01
Advertisement
Sibtain Ali
Sibtain Ali
2023.11.16
If you want to ask something or get an opinion, you still have to submit a fee Which is not good thing ...They even didn't Reply Of Simple And Normal Question About Case
Atif Awan
Atif Awan
2023.10.19
Good
Muhammad Rizwan
Muhammad Rizwan
2023.10.02
Pathetic customer service after getting money zero response
Aman Haider Butt 03455469610
Aman Haider Butt 03455469610
2023.09.02
I think, Best Consultant in mirpur Easy to approach Well mannered Owner I visited there Several times. Recommended
Advertisement
ABI MUGHAL
ABI MUGHAL
2023.08.13
very good service
Muhammad Rameez
Muhammad Rameez
2023.08.02
I had an exceptional experience with AK Consultants, especially with main man Faisal. He went above and beyond to assist me with my leave to remain extension UK visa application. Faisal's expertise and guidance made the process seamless, and I am grateful for his professionalism and support throughout. I highly recommend AK Consultants and Faisal for anyone seeking visa-related services. Thank you for making this journey stress-free and successful!
Reply from AK Consultant 2023.08.03
Thanks
Wajid Nawaz
Wajid Nawaz
2023.08.02
AK Consultant displayed a profound knowledge of visa regulations and requirements, guiding me through the entire process with utmost professionalism. Their attention to detail and dedication to my case was truly commendable.
Reply from AK Consultant 2023.08.03
Thanks
sohaib ss
sohaib ss
2023.05.17
Sorry They charged my (25 gbp) means 9k for Just 5 mins of so called consultation and they dont have any straight forward solution of your problem so be aware plz
Advertisement
Usman Haider
Usman Haider
2023.05.15
Great opportunity to get uk work permit through ak consultants
unas ahmed
unas ahmed
2023.05.07
Naveed MATLOOB
Naveed MATLOOB
2023.04.01
Thanks to AK consultant's whole team specially Mr Faisal Manzoor. I have seen his hard work and deep knowledge about immigration on Facebook page and contacted him regarding my mother’s visit refusal. My mother was refused her visa twice. AK consultant's experts registered my mother's case and discussed the refusal letter in detail. Mr Faisal Manzoor properly guided how to proceed further and what documents to be provided to prepare my mother’s application. His experts drafted few documents which were required to be made from different departments. Upon receipt of the documents his experts team prepared my mother’s application as well as cover letter and submitted it online. Thanks God and thanks to AK consultant's whole team that visa granted to my mother. Really glad and 100% recommended with 5 🌟 stars.
Rooshan Sarmad
Rooshan Sarmad
2023.02.26
Advertisement
Iram Zahra
Iram Zahra
2023.02.06
AK consultants recently dealt my spouse settlement visa application. They guided us very well at every step in preparing the documents and answered all our queries promptly throughout the process. Alhumdulilah, my application got successful and I would highly recommend to everyone who wants to apply for any sort of UK visa. Previously, they have dealt with our parents visit visa applications thrice and spouse settlement visa applications of my elder sisters and alhumdulilah all our applications were granted in very first go. Special Thanks to Mr. Faisal Manzoor and his team for providing such excellent visa consultancy services.
adnan shah
adnan shah
2023.02.06
Working with this visa consultancy company has been a pleasure, they have demonstrated the correct and adequate support needed in fulfilling the application process and made the journey for me and my spouse smooth and rewarding. Our application turnaround time was great and we are thankful for every endeavour you did in providing us with the service we got from yourselves. Will recommend you guys to family and friends. JazakAllah
Zaini Zaini
Zaini Zaini
2023.02.04