Ash Jones

www.ajsbouncycastlehire.co.uk

Ash Jones Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
58 reviews Verified
Ash Jones
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 58 ) 4.8

Shaine Jeffery
Shaine Jeffery
2024.05.23
Absolutely great service, affordable prices, staff are friendly & efficient. Would recommend highly and will be using again! Thank you, 5 Stars ⭐️
Mike Brookfield
Mike Brookfield
2024.05.20
We’ve been using AJs for 6 years now and they are faultless, their bouncy castles and slides are always pristine, delivered on time (if not early) and really high quality. The kids always have an incredible time. We couldn’t be happier with the service and quality and we genuinely wouldn’t use anyone else.
squish live
squish live
2024.05.15
Have used AJS Bouncy Castles about 10 times over the past few years . Easy to book, they’re always on time and deliver a great friendly service . Very happy
Reply from Ash Jones 2024.05.16
Hello thank you for the kind review. See you again soon 💫
Jamie Edwards
Jamie Edwards
2024.05.14
Got recommended to AJS bouncy castle hire they was grate really sorted us out friendly lads will look forward to using them again thanks the kids loved it
Reply from Ash Jones 2024.05.16
Hi Jamie thank you for the review. See you again soon
Rebecca Wyatt
Rebecca Wyatt
2024.04.29
These guys were fab! Quick to set up and pack away and very punctual on timing. Kids were happy with the package and reasonable price. Will use again in future
Reply from Ash Jones 2024.04.29
Hi Rebecca thank you for the kind review. We hope to see you again soon
Chloe Johnson
Chloe Johnson
2024.04.21
We couldn’t recommend ajs bouncy castle hire MORE!. They were absolutely wonderful from the minute I first enquired over the phone. We spoke to Ash who was so friendly, he answered the phone every time I called and was kind enough to take time to answer my questions in regards to booking a bouncy castle for my daughters 5th birthday party. After booking I did call two days prior to ask if they could arrive a little earlier (after realising times for the party!) which they were absolutely fine with! I had emails running up to the event which was a lovely reassurance. They arrived early, set up and cleaned the castle (it was already spotless!) to ensure it was ready for the party.They arrived exactly on the pick up time too which ensured we weren’t waiting/rushinf. I would 100% reccomend this company and look forward to booking future parties with them in the future. Thank you so much xxxxxx
Reply from Ash Jones 2024.04.23
Hi Chloe thank you for the great review
Charlotte Reah
Charlotte Reah
2024.04.16
Really easy and straightforward booking system, excellent customer service and flexibility with delivery and collection, plus a great range of products!
Reply from Ash Jones 2024.04.23
Hi Charlotte thank you for the kind review
Louise Thompson
Louise Thompson
2024.04.01
Easy booking online, great selection of bouncy castles to choose from and turned up exactly at the time requested. Set everything up, cleaned it thoroughly and were very polite and friendly. Collected on time too. Have booked many times for my children’s parties over the last few years and always receive a great service 👍🏼 Thanks Ash and the team!
Reply from Ash Jones 2024.04.23
Hi Louise thank you for the great review
Nic Geary
Nic Geary
2024.04.01
Such a great company set up was really quick and looked wonderful everyone really enjoyed it thank you so much
Reply from Ash Jones 2024.04.23
Hi Nic thanks alot. See you again soon
Alice Hughes
Alice Hughes
2024.03.25
Great website that is easy to book online . Will defo recommend and book with them again .
Reply from Ash Jones 2024.04.23
Hi Alice thank you for the kind review
martin colley
martin colley
2024.03.23
Very good very friendly very affordable service made my 10 year old very happy would highly recommend
Reply from Ash Jones 2024.04.23
Hi Martin thanks alot. See you again
Xenia Bailey
Xenia Bailey
2024.03.11
Professional throughout and incredibly helpful with any queries. Flawless service! I will definitely be recommending, thank you!
Reply from Ash Jones 2024.04.23
Thank you for the great review
Ellie Chidlow
Ellie Chidlow
2024.02.19
Excellent online booking system, really easy to follow! Arrived on time, quick set up. My daughter really loved the Cocomelon Bouncy Castle and Soft Play! Thank you
Reply from Ash Jones 2024.03.03
Hi Ellie thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. All the best, see you again soon 🥳
Jordan Broome
Jordan Broome
2024.01.29
Ash provided a brilliant service. Arrived on time for drop off & pick up off hired bouncy castles. I will 100% be using AJS bouncy castles again.
Reply from Ash Jones 2024.04.23
Thank you for the great review
Crafty MrsB
Crafty MrsB
2024.01.16
A professional service, delivered at a great price. Communication was spot on 👌 the disco dome itself was clean and well maintained. I wouldn't hesitate using AJ's again in the future.
Reply from Ash Jones 2024.01.16
hello thank you for the great review!
Luke Fleet
Luke Fleet
2024.01.08
Well impressed delivery was fab and so was pick up understanding I couldn't be there when they came. Bouncy castle was fab. Kids Absolutely loved it and do did the husband.
Reply from Ash Jones 2024.01.08
Hello thank you for the review
Louise Van Straaten
Louise Van Straaten
2023.12.12
Hired for my boys birthday party! Very prompt set up and friendly, very helpful when contacting them. Definitely recommend. Thank you
Reply from Ash Jones 2024.01.04
Hi Louise thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to see you again soon
Chloe Stokes
Chloe Stokes
2023.12.04
I booked a bouncy castle for my sons party. It was very easy to book. I wanted to add some didi cars on later on which was no issue at all. Arrived at the time I booked even with the snow and picked up at the time which was agreed. Would highly recommend and will definitely book again. Thankyou ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reply from Ash Jones 2024.01.04
Thank you for the kind review
Beth McDermott
Beth McDermott
2023.12.03
Absolutely fabulous party for our boys footy team with the inflatables they absolutely loved it and had a great time! Thanks to Ash and the team!
Reply from Ash Jones 2024.01.04
Hi Beth, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review
Dal Singh
Dal Singh
2023.12.03
A++++ Service. Will definitely be booking soon.
Reply from Ash Jones 2024.01.04
Thank you. We hope to meet again soon