Panoramic Penthouse

Panoramic Penthouse Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
57 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (57)
Danielle
Danielle
2023.10.04
10 Verified
Agréable et reposant ☺L’appartement est très bien, propre, confortable. ☹Absolument rien
Advertisement
Filippo
Filippo
2023.10.03
10 Verified
☺La struttura molto bella. Attico arredato con gusto e dettaglio situato in ottima posizione per tutti i servizi. Proprietario gentilissimo e molto disponibile. Pulizia impeccabile. ☹Niente
Matteo
Matteo
2023.08.21
10 Verified
Appartamento con terrazzo vista mare a due passi dal lungo mare! ☺Il Sig. Filippo tiene molto a che i propri ospiti sfruttino a pieno l'appartamento. Fornisce anche un'app dove ci sono varie spiegazioni sulla casa. L'appartamento è nuovo, molto comodo, pulito, perfetto per una o due famiglie o gruppi di amici. Il terrazzo vista mare è bellissimo! La zona è piena di servizi e il lungomare è a 30 metri dal portone. ☹Nulla
Lombardi
Lombardi
2023.08.21
10 Verified
Appartamento centrale in zona passeggio ☺Pulita e centrale ☹Tutto ok
Ester
Ester
2023.08.10
10 Verified
Host gentilissimo e disponibile, ci siamo sentiti a casa. Consigliatissimo!
Advertisement
Anthony
Anthony
2023.08.08
10 Verified
Exceptional
Giovanna
Giovanna
2023.07.26
10 Verified
Exceptional
Colin
Colin
2023.06.18
10 Verified
Wedding in Milazzo ☺ Perfect location, we had a wedding, and we were a stones throw from the church. Close to a super market and walking distance to city center we had a party of 5 and the apartment felt and was very spacious. ☹ Had no problems
Giacomo
Giacomo
2023.01.01
10 Verified
Great Experience, beautiful appartment , great location and host ☺ Fantastic experience, beautiful decorated appartment and really comfortable, great value for money, Great host ☹ N/A
Advertisement
Roberta
Roberta
2022.09.25
9.0 Verified
Wonderful ☺ Lovely apartment having everything one needed plus more felt like home. Location is great also a stone throws away from promenade.
Sabina
Sabina
2022.09.09
10 Verified
Bello da ripetere e conigliare ☺La posizione l’accoglienza ,ma poi una casa bellissima ☹Le scale condominiali
Roos
Roos
2022.08.24
10 Verified
geweldig gehad ☺de ruimte en het uitzicht ☹niets
Eitan
Eitan
2022.08.21
10 Verified
היה תענוג ☺. בית גדול ומרווח. פיליפה היה חברותי וזמין בכל עת. הבית היה מצוחצח ומאובזר ונמצא במקום מרכזי ☹כלום
Advertisement
Pascale
Pascale
2022.08.16
10 Verified
Excellent ☺Nous avons passé un excellent séjour l’appartement était parfait, très propre, très bien situé rien ne manquait. Nous remercions vivement Philippe pour son accueil et sa gentillesse. Je vous recommande vivement cet appartement ☹Rien
Lagabri
Lagabri
2022.06.19
10 Verified
Appartamento eccellente. Dotato di tutti i comfort. Adatto ad una famiglia numerosa.
Daniela
Daniela
2022.06.04
10 Verified
majitel Phillipo byl uzasny a ve vsech ohledech a nase dotazy a potreby plnil ihned. ubytovani je naprosto skvele vybave ☺Skvělá poloha v Milazzu, kousek od přístavu i od krasnych oblazkovych plazi ☹není co vytknout
Pascal
Pascal
2021.12.22
Verified
L'appartement est spacieux, très bien équipé et aménagé avec goût avec une belle vue sur la mer. Très bien situé également pour se rendre à pied à l'embarcadère pour les iles éoliennes.
Advertisement
Robert
Robert
2021.12.01
9.0 Verified
comfortable apartment, great views from the balcony. ☺ Great TV/video system, spacious rooms
Christophe
Christophe
2021.10.26
Verified
We stayed in the flat as a family with 3 teenagers. The flat is very spacious and extremely appointed. The terrace with view over the sea and the old city is fantastic. The check was very warm and pleasant, with an offer to provide any assistance if needed. All in the whole family really enjoyed their stay, thank you.
Jennifer
Jennifer
2021.09.27
Verified
Our stay was truly exceptional! Every detail has been highly considered, the home perfectly located, and the host namely Filippo, a kind and helpful person. Most definitely would stay here again on our next visit to Milazzo! Grazie mille:)