Maples 2 Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
38 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (38)
Fiona
Fiona
2024.04.02
Verified
This was a lovely escape for a couple of days. Beautiful decor and bed linen, love the bath and wood fire. Super clean. Easy walk to great shops. Gill and Bruce were excellent at communicating and gave me good local tips. Highly recommended.
Tony
Tony
2024.03.31
Verified
Absolutely beautiful. Such a welcoming and open space. Fantastic sized rooms with wonderful bathroom facilities and spacious bath. Less than 5 minutes walk into Olinda township
Jenny
Jenny
2024.03.25
Verified
Need a break from city life? This is the cosy spot you want to come to! Really beautiful gardens and amazing comfortable space. The breakfast was well thought out and displayed. Gill was super awesome to help when I mucked up the check in process. Book it!
Dan
Dan
2024.03.17
Verified
Lovely place Very friendly and helpful host
Kathy
Kathy
2024.03.11
Verified
Wonderful place to stay! The place was extremely clean and spacious for a couple! Would recommend for a weekend getaway :)
Fiona
Fiona
2024.03.03
Verified
Lovely apartment. Superbly clean snd fresh with beautiful details.
Julian
Julian
2024.02.25
Verified
Recommend to anyone looking at this place to give it a shot. Host’s were easy to deal with, the place was clean, central to everything and there was also lots to do in the area. Would stay again!
Ricki
Ricki
2024.02.18
Verified
Our stay at the Maples Loft was a delightful rest. Gill & Bruce have done a wonderful job reinstating the grounds and the room is perfectly clean and well designed. Facilities and treats provided make this a recommended place to stay.
Timothy
Timothy
2024.02.15
Verified
Gillian was a wonderful host who went above and beyond to make our stay the best it could be.Such a beautiful space!
Peter
Peter
2024.02.08
Verified
Beautifully designed and styled cottage offering all the amenities one needs for a peaceful escape. Hidden behind the cottage is a gorgeous and inviting private garden with plenty of shady corners to read a book or just sit back and absorb the splendid and picturesque surrounds. The Maples was the perfect experience for a peaceful “disconnect” from a hectic, busy life.
Manon
Manon
2024.02.02
Verified
Beautiful and peaceful stay! The attention to detail is very impressive.
Haoning
Haoning
2024.01.07
Verified
It’s our first time to stay with Airbnb and this place is just amazing. Such a beautiful and cozy place to stay over the weekend.
Vishesh
Vishesh
2024.01.02
Verified
Gill was fantastic as a host. The place was spotless, a beautiful property in great setting. Breakfast buffet was well thought of.
Andrew
Andrew
2023.12.10
Verified
The most luxurious airbnb around Melbourne!
Johnathan
Johnathan
2023.12.04
Verified
Very nice place! It’s all quality here and the place was spotless. Fireplace and bath were awesome. Perfect location for a weekend in the Dandenongs.
Gabi
Gabi
2023.11.12
Verified
Loveliest Air BnB I have ever stayed in - just a wonderful place. So spacious, clean, fresh and beautifully decorated. Not to mention the amazing breakfast wares. I really loved staying here, thank you Gill, and hope to stay again on my next visit to the Dandenongs. Outstanding!
Rachael
Rachael
2023.11.06
Verified
Beautiful place 10/10!! All the details are so thoughtful.
Mariia
Mariia
2023.10.23
Verified
We are so happy with our stay at this accommodation! Very clean, tidy, comfortable. Everything is new. There was a complimentary breakfast! Location is just amazing! Gillian was very caring! Thanks a lot!
Cathy
Cathy
2023.10.20
Verified
Comfort and quality with a touch of luxury. Gillian’s “ Loft” was amazing and all amenities were of high quality - comfortable bed, quality linen, plus all the added extras - delicious breakfast goodies, wine, coffee machine. Great position, easy walking distance to pretty Olinda and the great local eating places which Gill recommended. Gill was very responsive in communicating with us and made our 2 night getaway to the Dandenong and Yarra Valley areas a memorable occasion. We look forward to returning. Thankyou.
Nargis
Nargis
2023.10.15
Verified
Amazing stay that is so close to shops and resultants and has great amenities and a relaxing space. Gillian greeted us in person and cut flowers fresh from the garden which was a nice touch in addition to the complimentary breakfast