AI Forklift Training Ltd.

AI Forklift Training Ltd. Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
42 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (40)
Todd Sherritt
Todd Sherritt
2023.10.27
Andy was very helpful from answering all my questions, offering an easy and free quote, offering suggestions for improvement on-site and walking us through the online training process. His quality level of training was very relaxed and professional and fun. I highly recommend his services and will continue using AI Forklift Training in the future.
Reply from AI Forklift Training Ltd. 2023.10.27
Thank you for the fantastic review Todd, I really enjoyed my time at Graphic Transportation Services.
Jason King
Jason King
2023.10.24
Excellent thorough training. We are very confident that our crew has been trained to operate safely and efficiently.
Reply from AI Forklift Training Ltd. 2023.10.24
Thanks Jason for the great review
Curtis Joseph
Curtis Joseph
2023.09.25
I really liked the course it was very helpful in learning how to use the stacker properly and the instructor was very helpful.
Reply from AI Forklift Training Ltd. 2023.09.26
Thank you for the review Curtis, I am happy that you found the training helpful.
Zebedee W
Zebedee W
2023.09.11
Andy was great with our onsite training for 6 employees. Thanks so much
Reply from AI Forklift Training Ltd. 2023.09.11
Thank you so much for the great review. It was my pleasure coming to your company and doing the onsite forklift training.
Dannielle Rosart
Dannielle Rosart
2023.07.05
Andy provided on our site training for forklift, scissor lift & crane recertification. He was knowledgeable and offered some great insight into our inspection protocols. Thanks for your time Andy!
Reply from AI Forklift Training Ltd. 2023.07.06
Was great pleasure being there Dannielle. Thank you for the great review.
Magnum Integrated
Magnum Integrated
2023.06.14
AI Forklift Training Limited did our onsite Forklift, Overhead Crane and Scissor Lift training. Andy, the trainer was great and such a pleasure to deal with! Very informative and flexible making all the arrangements. We got everybody re-certified in one day....very glad we chose AI Forklift Training. Thanks Andy....would highly recommend and will keep your info for the next training we need.
Reply from AI Forklift Training Ltd. 2023.06.14
Thank you very much for the fantastic review. I am looking forward to working with you again.
Serena Pluard
Serena Pluard
2023.05.29
Andy came in and made sure we had all of the knowledge, answered any questions, and made sure we were all comfortable with our training before he left. Would highly recommend!
Reply from AI Forklift Training Ltd. 2023.05.30
Thank you for the great review Serena, was a great pleasure coming to your worksite and working with you and your team.
Fraser Burns
Fraser Burns
2023.05.09
Training went seamlessly. I felt comfortable driving the vehicle and understood what was expected of me, from both a safety as well as operational standpoint.
Reply from AI Forklift Training Ltd. 2023.05.09
Thank you so much for the great review Fraser, was a pleasure working with you.
Bill Fisher
Bill Fisher
2023.05.05
Andy is clearly very experienced and was great to work with for an onsite training session, would definitely work with him again !
Reply from AI Forklift Training Ltd. 2023.05.05
Hi Bill, thank you for the great review, I really appreciate it.
Miles Snow
Miles Snow
2023.05.04
Our trainer, Andy arrived on time and we started moments later. He explained the forklift concepts in easy to understand examples and videos. He was patient and explained issues during the entire session
Reply from AI Forklift Training Ltd. 2023.05.04
Thank you Miles for the great review, was a pleasure working with you.
Natalia Kolis
Natalia Kolis
2023.04.14
The service is great, very friendly, helpful an down to earth staff. I didn't catch the reps name who assisted me today when I made a mis-order but a lovely chat and great customer service.
Reply from AI Forklift Training Ltd. 2023.04.14
Thank you Natalia, you were speaking with Andy the owner. Thank you so much for the great review. We look forward to working with you again soon.
Shawn H
Shawn H
2023.04.10
Great service, thorough training, would recommend!
Reply from AI Forklift Training Ltd. 2023.04.10
Thank you Shawn, was a pleasure working with you and your team.
gary browning
gary browning
2023.03.08
AL Forklift came in and did an amazing job training my staff. Andy Igneczi was a total professional all training was done in a timely manner and my staff really connected with him I highly RECOMMEND them......Gary Browning Warehouse Manager POI.
Reply from AI Forklift Training Ltd. 2023.03.08
Thank you for the amazing review Gary.
Cosimo Pasqualino
Cosimo Pasqualino
2023.02.26
Andy was easy to deal with and very informative. He made the training enjoyable.
Reply from AI Forklift Training Ltd. 2023.02.26
Thank you Cosimo, it was our pleasure to work with such a great group of people.
miguel bolio
miguel bolio
2023.02.25
Excellent Service from Andy. I would recommend his services anytime.
Reply from AI Forklift Training Ltd. 2023.02.25
Thank you very much Miguel for the recommendation, it was a great pleasure working with you and your team.
nicole lattouf
nicole lattouf
2023.02.24
Completed Train the Trainer with Andy! Great instructor.
Reply from AI Forklift Training Ltd. 2023.02.24
Was a great pleasure working with you Nicole. Thank you for the great review.
chris gannon
chris gannon
2023.02.21
Reply from AI Forklift Training Ltd. 2023.02.21
Thank you for the review Chris, we really appreciate it.
stanley ware
stanley ware
2022.07.16
Reply from AI Forklift Training Ltd. 2022.07.21
Thank you Stanley, really appreciate the rating.
KITS Logistics
KITS Logistics
2022.03.15
Great to work with! Easy to use to website and great support if you do get stuck along the way. Got the whole team trained up and ready to go on The Stacker. Thanks Andy! Stefan
Reply from AI Forklift Training Ltd. 2022.03.16
Thank you for the great review Stefan. Glad things went great for you and your team.
Wade Bonnell
Wade Bonnell
2021.09.17
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Andy was Great, got the class very involved not Boring. Will use AI Forklift in the future
Reply from AI Forklift Training Ltd. 2021.09.17
Thanks for the great review Wade, we look forward to working with you again.