Agoda Reviews

Agoda Reviews

4.0

Good - based on 170672 reviews

www.agoda.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (5136)
Fool me once, but not twice!!!
Fool me once, but not twice!!!
2024-03-01
Verified
Beware of bait and switch, false free cancellation I will never again use this app again, which is also tied to booking.com. Beware of false advertising of free hotel cancellation, which when you get confirmation in email show $47% -97% cancellation fee. Customer Service is poor and they can not even access the agoda app to help you.
Advertisement
Bonton1012
Bonton1012
2024-02-29
Verified
Hotel stays User friendly great deals always!
503ALFA
503ALFA
2024-02-29
Verified
Vacaciones Es excelente
George beberian
George beberian
2024-02-27
Verified
George Very nice to deal with this company and I like it they give you a rebate when you travel with them so I recommend this company to anybody that wants to travel a lot We have been many places and I think this is a good good good app.
Herbies Cuz
Herbies Cuz
2024-02-22
Verified
Charged after said pay later Told me that I can book now and pay at Hotel but charged my card.
Advertisement
Sharp Stick
Sharp Stick
2024-02-21
Verified
24 hour confirmation for flights If you need an immediate confirmation for flights, it takes 24 hours. They do not tell you this until after you pay. There is no refunds and no one to help you with customer service. They only contact you when you leave a bad review. I would recommend using another service as they will not be there in case you get into trouble.
Kirk Lito
Kirk Lito
2024-02-20
Verified
Bad Don’t get app it’s a scam
MikeinMad
MikeinMad
2024-02-19
Verified
Hard to search, hard to use, poor service I’ve had a ludicrous amount of trouble applying the credit Agoda gave me for defrauding me on an earlier cancelled booking. I really can’t recommend this app, as it took me 3 phone calls to resolve anyway.
Costa@Moni
Costa@Moni
2024-02-19
Verified
The Best app The bests prices ever! 🤩🤩🤩
Advertisement
Sharp Stick
Sharp Stick
2024-02-19
Verified
Requires 24 hours to confirm Bought a airline ticket and needed confirmation then and did not get it for 24 hours. In the mean time needed to show I had the ticket and so I had to use another site. Would not recommend. This app cost me a lot of money. No refunds and terrible customer service. They respond to negative feedback on reviews but have zero customer support.
Annoyed Joel
Annoyed Joel
2024-02-17
Verified
Discount codes never appear on payment page with app Happens regularly
Cimile1979
Cimile1979
2024-02-17
Verified
Why does the app keep switching language?? I am located in China and my app randomly switched to Chinese. Just because I am in this location doesn’t mean I want to use it in local language, its really annoying
Draconcik1
Draconcik1
2024-02-15
Verified
Scammers Agoda is a scammer. We made 2 bookings through their app. One was made for a wrong date. So they needed to refund us for that night. Which is so difficult to do it with them for some reason. Also we got charge 3d time, which is a total for those 2 nights. Ao basically we got charged for 4 nights, instead of one. Qe have contacted the hotel where we stayed, the manager was a very nice lady, she said she will refund us if agoda calls her to confirm. Guess what, agoda says they contacted the property and they are not refunding us. Which is a lie. Avoid these scammers. Because I still can’t get my money back for weeks . P.S even with their reply on my review, the still lie and go around with no solution. Avoid this platform, I have never experienced such difficulty to get a refund for a service I didn’t use.
Advertisement
Maria Eva Secretaria
Maria Eva Secretaria
2024-02-14
Verified
Supportive Grateful that I was a member of this company AGODA ,they helps my travels very easy to find new comfortable and cheap safe places to stay ,All the information in their site are useful, thank you so much, I'm happy booking with you! GOD BLESS
(@)B
(@)B
2024-02-14
Verified
Sign in doesn’t work. Hasn’t worked for a year now. Get it together. Sign in doesn’t work. Hasn’t worked for a year now. Get it together.
@Sophie7
@Sophie7
2024-02-13
Verified
Relatives reservation Booked a reservation for my siblings and went through smoothly! Nice!
alshanery
alshanery
2024-02-12
Verified
Scam app They only care about the hotel not the guest Even I sent them pictures the room was dirty with cockroaches and they didn't even solve the issue the funny they offered $5 when I paid more than $50. Even the $5 didn't pay me Non trust app
Advertisement
focusyahearme
focusyahearme
2024-02-12
Verified
Liars There’s no discount
Lynda Helen
Lynda Helen
2024-02-11
Verified
Easy Thank you for a lower price than others and for it being easy to book
Sapla full
Sapla full
2024-02-11
Verified
Good Good