Aglaia V Studio

Aglaia V Studio Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
16 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (16)
Annie
Annie
2023.09.03
10 Verified
Super séjour ☺Appartement très propre et bien situé. L’hôte est réactive et le contact fut simple. Je recommande et j’espère pouvoir y revenir. ☹Tout était parfait
Advertisement
Ioanna
Ioanna
2023.08.25
10 Verified
Exceptional
Eric
Eric
2023.07.23
10 Verified
Le studio qu'il vous faut ! ☺Jolie studio au coeur de Gaios, au 2eme étage, avec balcon. C'est assez grand et ça fait plaisir ! Les équipements sont de tres bonnes qualités (wifi, climatisation, bouilloire, cafetière, prises électriques, eau chaude et froide, literie, volets dans la chambre) et l'ensemble est très bien tenu et très propre. Une relativement petite salle de bain, en revanche. Aglaia, la propriétaire, qui se trouve dans la librairie- papeterie, à 2mn à pied (dans une rue qui longe, mais pas celle du balcon) est incroyablement gentille, réactive et bienveillante. Nous avons passé un très bon moment sur Paxos, un grand MERCI à elle !! ☹Attention, mieux vaut en prendre conscience : c'est au second étage et il faut monter les bagages à pied, avec de belles marches. Courage, c'est chouette en haut ! Egalement, ce studio est situé en plein centre et il peut y avoir du bruit du bar d'en face, même si le studio est correctement insonorisé.
Omnia
Omnia
2022.09.30
10 Verified
Best place stayed in 7 months travelling Greece ☺ Spotlessly clean Great Location Best bed and pillows slept in whilst travelling Greece for 7 months Helpful and friendly hosts ☹ Dance music from bar nearby was loud … but nice to tap my feet whilst falling asleep
Giacomo
Giacomo
2022.09.18
10 Verified
Lovely stay in Gaios - Aglaia is a super Host! ☺ Central location in Gaios, lovely apartment, very well furnished! ☹ Nothing - everything has been spotless!
Advertisement
Samuelepiscina
Samuelepiscina
2022.08.28
7.0 Verified
Casa bellissima, peccato per la discoteca sotto il balcone che rende impossibile il riposo ☺Aglaia è la perfetta padrona di casa, sempre disponibile e carina. Su nostra richiesta ci ha anche fatto avere un tapper dalla sera alla mattina. La casa è stupenda, in pieno centro, con una vista sulla piazza centrale con la chiesetta e il porto. Pulitissima, con mobili e impianti tutti nuovi. ☹Purtroppo il locale sotto all'abitazion è anche una discoteca e suona musica ad altissimo volume dalle ore 11.00 fino alle 3.30 del mattino, rendendo impossibile il riposo. La padrona di casa, sempre molto carina, fornisce i tappi per le orecchie e ha discusso con il gestore, ma senza sortire grandi risultati. Consigliamo di arrivare muniti di tappi in silicone per riuscire a dormire. Il nostro voto cala solo per questo problema che ha ovviamente condizionato negativamente la vacanza, altrimenti l'abitazione si sarebbe meritata un 10 pieno. Probabilmente in altri mesi la situazione è più calma.
Balis
Balis
2022.08.20
10 Verified
☺Πολύ όμορφο διαμέρισμα στο κέντρο του νησιού! Η κ. Αγλαΐα ευγενεστατη και εξυπηρετική!
Reply from Aglaia V Studio
Ευχαριστούμε πολύ Χρήστο ! Ελπίζουμε να ξανάρθετε !
Jekaterina
Jekaterina
2022.07.25
9.0 Verified
Wonderful ☺ We had a fantastic experience at Aglaia studio. Aglaia is an incredible host and there is nothing impossible for her. We received a lot of great recommendations and support! Our highlight was a boat trip around the island. We rented a boat from Aglaia's son and enjoyed the cleanest waters, hidden caves and beaches. Highly recommended experience!
Reply from Aglaia V Studio
Thank you very much Jekaterina ! We are happy where you had a good time, also with the boat cruise !
Mixalis
Mixalis
2022.07.24
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Rebecca
Rebecca
2022.07.15
10 Verified
perfect… ☺ awesome location. next to the main square with a view of the port… the balcony is small as the photos show.. but large enough for a glass of wine for two watching the world go by…. ☹ some evenings it can be a little noisy with the local bars… but if you stay in the main square that’s to be expected… Worth it though for the location…
Reply from Aglaia V Studio
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay, Rebecca. Thank you !
Maria
Maria
2022.07.06
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Smaragda
Smaragda
2022.06.14
10 Verified
Exceptional
Patrycja
Patrycja
2021.10.30
9.0 Verified
Wonderful ☺ Fantastic little apartment in the heart of Gaios with a stunning view from the balcony. Aglaia has been amazingly helpful and responsive. We were welcomed at the port and driven to the apartment. The studio is clean and superbly equipped. We had a lovely break on Paxos! Thank you.
Reply from Aglaia V Studio
Thank you so much Patrycja !!! I hope to see you next year.
Advertisement
Graham
Graham
2021.10.06
9.0 Verified
Wonderful ☺ cleanliness and frequent change of towels and bedding . Large very comfortable bed with space around it . Convenient location of property , everything you need close by . ☹ The balcony is very small , just enough room for 2 stools . We missed having a couple of comfortable chairs outside for the days we didn’t want to go to the beach .
Alessandro
Alessandro
2021.08.12
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Rebecca
Rebecca
2021.07.13
10 Verified
Exceptional