After Pay Carpets

After Pay Carpets Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
36 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (36)
Rose Williams
Rose Williams
2023.12.03
Very helpful lads who came to help me fit carpet .I'm very happy with they work I highly recommend this company .
Reply from After Pay Carpets 2023.12.03
Thank you rose for your lovely review. We're so glad your happy with your new floor and the fitting 😊. We look forward to completing your next project 😌
Advertisement
Jasmine Emma Davies
Jasmine Emma Davies
2023.12.02
Highly recommend After Pay Carpets! Have had our first carpet fitted today and the customer service from start to finish has been brilliant. Fitting was also first class and the guys were very friendly. Couldn’t be happier with our new carpet and will definitely order again. Thanks guys!
Reply from After Pay Carpets 2023.12.02
Thank you Jasmine for your lovely review. We're so glad your happy with our service and team 😊 We look forward to your repeat custom ☺️
Kelly Williams
Kelly Williams
2023.11.25
Great service, really can't be faulted fitted me in very quickly lovely carpet and the fitters were very friendly & done a great job 👍 will be using again thank you 🙂
Reply from After Pay Carpets 2023.11.25
Thank you Kelly. Glad your happy with our service as an whole 😊 look forward to your repeat custom ☺️ thank you again
Coenplays
Coenplays
2023.11.13
Really happy with service from start to finish Will definitely use again
Reply from After Pay Carpets 2023.11.14
Thank you for your review. We look forward to you using us again 😊
Shaun Concliffe
Shaun Concliffe
2023.11.11
Absolutely over the moon with our carpet and the 2 lads who fitted it was friendly n polite and double checked everything before they did anything would definitely recommend and will be having another carpet fitted soon
Reply from After Pay Carpets 2023.11.11
Thank you for your kind review Shaun. So glad your happy with the service we offer 🙂
Advertisement
Emma Doyle
Emma Doyle
2023.11.10
Very fast service from start to finish had my carpet fitted within a week. I'm very happy with my carpet it looks great.
Reply from After Pay Carpets 2023.11.10
Thank you Emma for your kind review. We're so happy your pleased with the service we offer and the quality of the product ☺️
Rebecca Mcdonald
Rebecca Mcdonald
2023.11.05
Would aboustly recommend this company to anybody!! From start to finish, super friendly nothing was to much trouble. The fitters are friendly and their work is faultless. Even hoovered up after finishing!! So happy with the results. Will definitely be coming back for my upstairs carpet. Highly recommended.
Reply from After Pay Carpets 2023.11.05
Thanks so much for your lovely review, we look forward to doing your stairs for you ☺️
Jane Scott
Jane Scott
2023.11.03
Great service from Jamie and delivery team
Reply from After Pay Carpets 2023.11.03
Thank you for your kind review 😊
Smartie Paws
Smartie Paws
2023.09.21
I had this company out yesterday to do my stairs,upstairs bathroom and 3 bedrooms. They did a fantastic job and it has really transformed my upstairs. Thanks again
Reply from After Pay Carpets 2023.09.21
Thank you for your kind review 😊. Glad your happy with the service ☺️
Advertisement
Lauren Penfield
Lauren Penfield
2023.08.19
Brilliant service from start to finish! From picking out my carpet to it being fitted I can not recommend them enough! The fitter is amazing at his job and takes pure pride in it! Will Definitely be back for more carpet!
Reply from After Pay Carpets 2023.08.19
Thank you Lauren for your review 🙂 we look forward to doing your other areas for you 👍
Katie Diddle
Katie Diddle
2023.08.18
recommends
Excellent service, product and fitting
Reply from After Pay Carpets 2023.09.29
Dear Katie, We're thrilled you enjoyed our service and product quality. Thanks a lot for your positive feedback. We look forward to serving you again.
Kate Watson
Kate Watson
2023.08.18
I have had my carpet fitted in the lounge and hall stairs and landing. The service from After pay carpet was second to none, and the fitting the same. Would recommend this company without a shadow of a doubt. Ask for Steve the fitter !
Reply from After Pay Carpets 2023.08.19
Thank you for your kind review. Glad your happy with it 🙂
Jacki Wilkes
Jacki Wilkes
2023.08.18
Just had my hall stairs and landing done, Fabulous job !! Both Jamie and the fitter have been so helpful , there was a slight delay in materials for my hallway but they kept me updated and couldn’t apologise enough, highly recommend this company, I’ll be booking in for my lounge to be done very soon , Thanks guys 😊😊
Reply from After Pay Carpets 2023.08.18
Thank you for your kind review. Glad your happy with it 🙂
Advertisement
Lisa Bland
Lisa Bland
2023.08.07
Great service from family run business. Definitely recommend. Will use again.
Reply from After Pay Carpets 2023.08.07
Thank you for your kind review 😊. Glad we could help ☺️
Tracy Murphy
Tracy Murphy
2023.07.31
recommends
Had my vinyl flooring fitted by these guys, couldn’t thank you enough, living room, through to kitchen, even matched so would flow through Will defiantly be having my hall and stairs done next by you Thankyou so much
Reply from After Pay Carpets 2023.09.29
Dear Tracy, we're thrilled to hear you're satisfied with your flooring! We look forward to working with you on your hall and stairs project soon. Thanks for trusting us!
Marie Osullivan
Marie Osullivan
2023.07.28
Brilliant and amazing work
Reply from After Pay Carpets 2023.07.28
Thank you for your review 🙂
Tom Dixon
Tom Dixon
2023.07.12
Brilliant service from start to finish! Highly recommend and would definitely use them again in the future 👍
Reply from After Pay Carpets 2023.07.12
Thank you for your review 😊 Glad your happy with everything.
Advertisement
Jamie Hill
Jamie Hill
2023.05.17
Top service. Brilliant products and prices. Fitters fantastic, would 100% recommend 👍
Reply from After Pay Carpets 2023.05.18
Thank you for your review 🙂
Sally Yapp
Sally Yapp
2023.05.16
My sister had these last week and for the money the carpet is amazing quality and the fitter as done a splendid job I don’t think it would of looked any better if it had been from anywhere else at a much much higher cost I truly recommend these guys Thankyou Jamie for an amazing carpet from sue I’m having them out to measure my whole house next week cheers guys x
Reply from After Pay Carpets 2023.05.16
Thank you for your kind review
katie mobberley
katie mobberley
2023.05.10
Just had a beautiful carpet fitted by this company. The service from start to finish was brilliant and very professional. The fitter went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. Very clean and tidy & will certainly be using again.
Reply from After Pay Carpets 2023.05.10
glad your happy with your floor and the fitting 😁