Aesthetics By Cassandra

www.aestheticsbycassandra.com

Aesthetics By Cassandra Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
99 reviews Verified
Aesthetics By Cassandra
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 99 ) 5.0

rebecca herrera
rebecca herrera
2024.05.21
First of all, Cassandra is personable and sweet! Second, her prices are much more fair compared to most of these aesthetic establishments in the area. She is very communicative and thorough and makes sure you are satisfied! I went for one treatment so far but will be going back for more in the future. Kindness goes a long way with me and she earned my business 🙂 five ⭐️ ‘s!! Recommend!
Fabi
Fabi
2024.05.01
Cassandra is professional, and she offers excellent customer service! She spends time to understand your concern, and addresses it properly to the best of customer’s interest. I received botox treatment several times, and I had a 10/10 experience. Highly recommend Cassandra
Emmy L
Emmy L
2024.04.08
I found Cassandra on Instagram and I booked laser sessions with her (2 different treatment areas). I did 6 laser sessions and not only were they painless, the sessions were quick and easy. I noticed results after my first treatment. Extremely pleased with my results and Cassandra's service! Highly recommend!
Liz Collentine-Cole
Liz Collentine-Cole
2024.04.03
Professional, sweet, and a totally master of her craft!! 10/10 recommend!
Angelica Pena
Angelica Pena
2024.03.30
Got my lips done by Cassandra a few weeks ago and WOW, I’m in love with my results 🥹 natural yet noticeable and exactly what i was looking for. Super professional and knowledgeable, she made the whole process very comfortable for me. Loved how she checked in on me after too 💟 I’m excited to go back for more treatments from her. Cassandra’s a real one. Totally recommend!!
Anh Lang
Anh Lang
2024.03.19
Cassandra is a true fairy indeed. I haven’t found someone to replace my previous injector since relocating from Arlington, VA. I am a cleft lip and palate individual so I'm just very particular with my goals. She was so patient with all my questions and I could truly sense her empathy for my aesthetic journey. Booooook... You will not be disappointed!!
Alexa Sizemore
Alexa Sizemore
2024.03.17
I had the best experience!! I’ve always wanted to get lip filler for my abnormally small lips! I finally did it and made the best decision doing so. Cassandra is the one person I’ll always be recommending!! Loved the environment and she’s very talented! I’m so glad I went to her!
Daneva Tabingo
Daneva Tabingo
2024.03.09
I had 6 sessions with Cassie for underarm hair removal. I used to have really bad ingrown hairs from shaving my underarms. Since the first session, I haven’t had any ingrown hairs! I have no hair left on my underarms. Each session was about 15 minutes or less, so it’s a speedy appointment. Cassie’s prices are better than other competitors out there as well, with amazing results. I highly recommend you go to her!
Kiley Hefner
Kiley Hefner
2024.03.09
Cassandra was so kind and informative! Wasn’t sure of what product I wanted and she took the time to explain each one she had and the differences between them. Super easy location to find, quick booking process and even followed up after the service to check in on my results.
Alexis S.
Alexis S.
2024.03.04
Verified
November was my first time getting lip filler (or any aesthetic injection) and Cassandra exceeded my expectations in every way! She was extremely professional and explained everything very thoroughly. I felt so comfortable in her care and couldn't have chosen someone better to be my injector. My lips are much more plump but still look so natural!
Poppy Kisner
Poppy Kisner
2024.03.03
Cassandra is by far the best injector I’ve ever had. Not only is she thorough, shes so friendly! She does a wonderful job and has a keen eye for making you look your best. I highly recommend her!
stephanie gonzalez
stephanie gonzalez
2024.02.26
10/10 recommend! every single visit and i have came with questions before and she will answer all my questions with no rush to get into the injecting (which i appreciate so much) recently for a lip flip and i was in love immediately!😍
brianna valencia
brianna valencia
2024.02.08
L Fam Biz
L Fam Biz
2024.01.26
She’s great! I went in for dissolving, however I was very anxious after watching numerous TikTok’s on people’s dissolving experiences, and let me tell you, Cassandra is AWESOME! It was pain free! She’s very knowledgeable!
La Vonna V
La Vonna V
2024.01.12
Cassandra gave me a complete 10 star service, from the beginning by accommodating me and getting me in as soon as I wanted. She addressed all of my concerns and waited with me patiently to decide exactly what route I wanted to go, and I’m a very indecisive person! I really appreciate her attention to detail and I absolutely LOVE my results. It was just what my 32 year old self needed! 😅 I can’t wait to see her again! This will forever be a gift to myself and I couldn’t have chosen a better provider! 🙌🏽💥
cheyenne giles
cheyenne giles
2023.12.22
3/10 pain. A very smooth process. I was inlove with the results! She was very caring to what I wanted and helped me pick the choices that best suited what i was looking for. Amazing service.
Cassandra
Cassandra
2023.12.18
First of all let me just say that Cassandra was amazing! I was so nervous going in for the first time to get my lips done but she explained everything to me and answered all my questions and made me feel really comfortable. I drove 90 minutes to see her because I heard she is the best and I definitely agree! I will be coming back to her in the future.
Mariana Cardenas
Mariana Cardenas
2023.12.15
My experience with Aesthetics by Cassandra has been nothing but absolutely amazing!! She’s so sweet and informative about the laser hair removal process. I highly recommend laser hair removal with her because not only does she make you feel very comfortable but the results are worth every penny! 🩷
Ciera Lynn O'Neil
Ciera Lynn O'Neil
2023.12.06
Cassandra is so nice and professional. Her space is always very clean and cute! She has been very helpful and informative during my laser hair removal process and it’s amazing how effective it is! 10/10 experience ❤️
Gianna Bissa
Gianna Bissa
2023.12.06
i just went to my first laser hair removal session & she was so nice & made me feel so comfortable. she really educated me on the procedure & exactly what/why she was doing things & how they worked. i felt like i was in great hands :) she is clearly very skilled & cares a lot about her clients & their results! looking forward to coming back :)