Enviro Clean UK

Enviro Clean UK Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
1861 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1853)
John Murray
United Kingdom | 2023.12.20
Paterson Park Your Driver Mick has been extremely helpful in cleaning up at Paterson Park Allotments. Very conscientious.

Date of experience: 14 December, 2023
Advertisement
Lesley Pattison
Lesley Pattison
2022.02.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Lee was brilliant, professional and friendly. I have 3 dogs and the living room carpet needed a deep clean. He really made me feel at ease and nothing was a problem for him. My carpet smells lovely I’m chuffed to bits with the result. Thanks again. Lesley Pattison 😀
Ria O'sullivan
Ria O'sullivan
2022.02.11
Positive
Professionalism
Very professional and friendly did a fantastic job on my living room carpet. I would definitely recommend 5*
Amanda Jones
Amanda Jones
2022.02.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
They arrived 15 minutes before they were due and I have to say, it was so lovely to have someone who came to do a job for to be so polite and really nice. When I was booking with them, they were straight forward, had quick availability and answered all of my questions. Little steep on price for what I wanted but I would pay it again as it is QUALITY over quantity. Very impressed with the service I received and wouldn't hesitate to use again. 5 ⭐
Daizy Chains
Daizy Chains
2022.02.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Debbie Williams
Debbie Williams
2022.02.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
So happy with the results of our carpet clean. We were in a rented property and it had old wool carpets. We tried and tried to clean them ourselves to no avail but Enviroclean did an amazing job Thankyou so so much
Tracey Williams
Tracey Williams
2022.02.04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Julie Boxall
Julie Boxall
2022.02.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
Excellent service no mess moved all items with care definitely recommend to family & friends
jack reacts
jack reacts
2022.02.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Amazing results on my carpets. Darren was so friendly and good with my very friendly dog. The carpets look like new and smell amazing. I had debated getting them done for a while but wouldn't hesitate to get them done again. No more dog smell or stains and scotch garded for future spills. They are like new.
Advertisement
Gill Restorick
Gill Restorick
2022.02.02
Allison Lea
Allison Lea
2022.02.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
The Ruptured
The Ruptured
2022.02.02
Positive
Professionalism
Friendly great service. love how fresh and clean my carpets are highly recommended ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Gary Picton
Gary Picton
2022.02.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Lisa Brickell
Lisa Brickell
2022.02.02
Positive
Professionalism
Had my hallways and stairs carpets cleaned, I can’t express how really pleased I am with them, they honestly look like there brand new again. I would not hesitate to use this company again and I would certainly recommend this firm to anyone? Thankyou so much from a really happy customer.
Carol Hall
Carol Hall
2022.02.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Nick Dunphy from Enviroclean came to our house. He arrived on time, seemed a really nice bloke. He worked hard and did a great job of various carpets types. Wool Rug, really short pile, and normal carpet. I will be giving him a call next time for sure. Highly recommended Enviroclean. Very professional.
Emma Jarvis
Emma Jarvis
2022.01.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Michael was lovely, on time, very professional, and did an excellent clean for my fabric couches and living room rug, would highly recommend. It's required to pay on completion of the work (the company make this clear wheb booking) so make sure you either have cash or your card reader ready to make life a little easier for the team ? very pleased with both the results and the service
Clare Nicholds
Clare Nicholds
2022.01.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Advertisement
Suzanne Murfitt
Suzanne Murfitt
2022.01.31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Excellent service and results. Highly recommend
Kevin Turner
Kevin Turner
2022.01.31
comes highly recommend, good priced and was more than helpful, garry was very professional. thanks for everything.
Zoe Ward
Zoe Ward
2022.01.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Really pleased with the service we’ve received, very prompt response to message and questions, they were able to slot us in quickly due to a cancellation. They arrived early, talked me through everything and were polite and friendly. Im really happy with the results!! We’ve had some of the stains in the carpet a while but they’ve all come out and the carpet smells great! I would definitely recommend this company and use them again.