Advance - Computer Hardware And Software Training Institute (An Institute Run By Engineers)

Advance - Computer Hardware And Software Training Institute (An Institute Run By Engineers) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
26 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
Khan & singh music co.
Khan & singh music co.
2022.02.23
good quality.
Advertisement
HARSH GARG
HARSH GARG
2021.11.24
Reply from Advance - Computer Hardware And Software Training Institute (An Institute Run By Engineers) 2021.11.25
Thanks, your review is important for us. We are always ready to help our students. In case of any support required please call or whatsapp 7982509442
pankaj Kumar
pankaj Kumar
2021.11.02
Bast and good communication moradabad
ANIL KUMAR MALHOTRA (NAITIK)
ANIL KUMAR MALHOTRA (NAITIK)
2021.08.23
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Reply from Advance - Computer Hardware And Software Training Institute (An Institute Run By Engineers) 2021.08.23
Thanks, your review is important for us.
Anu Mishra
Anu Mishra
2021.08.19
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Best Quality in Least Price , All Courses are done by professionals and also Best Java Training Institute In Moradabad .
Reply from Advance - Computer Hardware And Software Training Institute (An Institute Run By Engineers) 2020.10.07
Thanks, your review is important for us. We are always ready to help our students. In case of any support required please call or whatsapp 7017194391.
Advertisement
Shakeel Shakeel
Shakeel Shakeel
2021.08.18
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
It was a Great Experience to learn in Advance Institute Moradabad, I am so satisfy studied here so very talented teachers... thanks you for given me technical knowledge. I recommended to everyone to start Laptop Repairing Course from Advance Institute Moradabad.
Surbhi Singh
Surbhi Singh
2021.07.26
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
If You Want To Learn Tally From A Professional In Moradabad So the only place is Advance Institute. Best Teachers , Best Training , Best Placement, Well Behave, under one roof.
Reply from Advance - Computer Hardware And Software Training Institute (An Institute Run By Engineers) 2021.07.26
Thanks, your review is important for us. We are always ready to help our students. In case of any support required please call or whatsapp 7982509442.
Suhail Khan
Suhail Khan
2021.07.24
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Advance Institute is a best training center for all professional courses like Java , Python & web designing.
Reply from Advance - Computer Hardware And Software Training Institute (An Institute Run By Engineers) 2021.07.24
Thanks, your review is important for us. We are always ready to help our students. In case of any support required please call or whatsapp 7982509442.
Nasir Ali
Nasir Ali
2021.07.24
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Mobile repairing sikhne ke liye sabse accha institute Advance Institute Moradabad hi hai , keval yahi pr Chip Level ki training di jati hai, yahi pr maine schematic diagram read karna sikha , Advance se pehle main moradabad ke dusre institute me mobile repairing ki training li thi waha pr chip level ke naam pr keval jack lagana aur folder lagana sikhate hai , lekin advance me electronic engineer teacher hai unhe kafi accha knowledge hai , main to yahi kahunga ki agar kisi ko moradabad me mobile repairing shikha hai to bhai keval advance institute se hi sikhe , yaha course karne ke baad meri job noida me samsung service center me lag gayi aur aaj maine acche se mobile repairing kr paa raha hu , shukriya advance.
Reply from Advance - Computer Hardware And Software Training Institute (An Institute Run By Engineers) 2021.07.24
Thanks, your review is important for us. We are always ready to help our students. In case of any support required please call or whatsapp 7982509442.
Advertisement
Shivam Gupta
Shivam Gupta
2021.07.23
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Best place to learn #C/C++ , #Java , #Python , and Full Stack Web Designing course. Specially Raghav Sir ,B.tech from computer science and having 5+ year's of Industrial Experience , great faculty with awesome knowledge hats off to u sir. Frankly speaking , in most of the IT training institute in moradabad having non profesional faculties (most of them are not from IT background) , but Advance institute is the only place where they have panel of professionals (all are engineers only) after completing programming courses from advance I got job in MNC , Not only got the job, I am also able to do the work well. Thank u advance , thank u raghav sir.
Reply from Advance - Computer Hardware And Software Training Institute (An Institute Run By Engineers) 2021.07.23
Thanks, your review is important for us. We are always ready to help our students. In case of any support required please call or whatsapp 7982509442.
Ramprasad Misra
Ramprasad Misra
2021.07.19
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Best Institute Of Moradabad , Best Faculties (Highly Professional all are engineers) , Best Environment , Best Educational.In one line I Can say , if u r looking for best Institute for computer courses in Moradabad , just join Advance Institute.
Reply from Advance - Computer Hardware And Software Training Institute (An Institute Run By Engineers) 2021.07.19
Thanks, your review is important for us. We are always ready to help our students. In case of any support required please call or whatsapp 7982509442.
swati Chauhan
swati Chauhan
2021.07.19
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Best Software Training Institute In Moradabad. Best place to learn Tally & GST course with Highly Professional Faculty, really awesome experience. They helped me to find the relevant job , and now i am placed in an import/export company as a accountant. Thank You So Much Advance.
Reply from Advance - Computer Hardware And Software Training Institute (An Institute Run By Engineers) 2021.07.19
Thanks, your review is important for us. We are always ready to help our students. In case of any support required please call or whatsapp 7982509442 .
Gaurav Singh
Gaurav Singh
2021.06.18
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Anu mam is the professional faculty for tally wth GST course , she conduct course in a very organized way , so i can say, Advance is the Best Tally Institute in Moradabad.
Reply from Advance - Computer Hardware And Software Training Institute (An Institute Run By Engineers) 2021.07.13
Thanks, your review is important for us. We are always ready to help our students. In case of any support required please call or whatsapp 7017194391.
Advertisement
Kavita ved
Kavita ved
2021.06.18
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Best Institute for Python and Java Programming .
Reply from Advance - Computer Hardware And Software Training Institute (An Institute Run By Engineers) 2021.07.13
Thanks, your review is important for us. We are always ready to help our students. In case of any support required please call or whatsapp 7017194391.
Imran Saifi
Imran Saifi
2021.02.21
Positive
Communication
M Rihan
M Rihan
2021.02.21
Positive
Communication
Creation video
Creation video
2021.02.18
Nice institute
Advertisement
Vipin Arya
Vipin Arya
2021.02.02
Khushnuma
Khushnuma
2020.11.19
ankit gupta
ankit gupta
2020.10.18
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Best Java Institute in moradabad .
Reply from Advance - Computer Hardware And Software Training Institute (An Institute Run By Engineers) 2021.07.21
Thanks, your review is important for us. We are always ready to help our students. In case of any support required please call or whatsapp 7982509442