Adtrak Media Ltd.

Adtrak Media Ltd. Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
58 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (58)
Nadine AlFarhan
Nadine AlFarhan
2024.03.09
The team at Adtrack has been exceptional from beginning to end. Ben and Yarob guided us through the process of revamping our online presence, and the talented developers and branding team delivered precisely the standard we desired. Claire helped us through the process and not only captured our vision for La Belle Dental but exceeded it. We highly recommend them for their professionalism and the excellent results they deliver. Shahad & Nadine co-owners of La Belle Dental Clinic
Reply from Adtrak Media Ltd. 2024.03.11
Thank you Shahad & Nadine for this positive review about our digital marketing agency. We are delighted that you are so happy with your website and look forward to a long and successful relationship together.
sarah croud
sarah croud
2024.02.15
Very informative session, packed full of expert information
Reply from Adtrak Media Ltd. 2024.02.16
Thank you so much Sarah for taking the time to leave this review! We are glad you found the SEO seminar useful. It was a pleasure hosting it.
Max Kemp
Max Kemp
2023.12.15
The team at Adtrak do a brilliant job for us (Nu Vending). The service is going from strength to strength and everyone there is a pleasure to deal with.
Reply from Adtrak Media Ltd. 2023.12.15
Thanks Max for this review! We're delighted to work with you and the Nu Vending team and very glad you have such great things to say about our marketing. Thanks again,
Saied Bazik
Saied Bazik
2023.10.17
Reply from Adtrak Media Ltd. 2023.10.17
Hi Saied, thank you very much for your review!
Benjamin Sykes
Benjamin Sykes
2023.09.01
Having very little experience with company marketing and branding, we approached Adtrak to help with the build of our new website. The whole process has been effortless from the start, and we are delighted with the end product. Aaron and his team have been exceptional from start to finish. Adtrak will be involved in our ambitious plans moving forward.
Reply from Adtrak Media Ltd. 2023.09.01
Thank you Benjamin for your review! Great to hear that you've been delighted with our marketing and branding services. It's been a pleasure working with you.
Stuart Temple BCS York
Stuart Temple BCS York
2023.06.01
As a small business owner I was looking after our google ads with some successes but very inefficient. Since Adtrak have been managing our google ads and website we have seen a massive up turn in quality equerries which are converted. Luke and Julia from Adrak have been a pleasure to work with and have steered our ads campaigns very efficiently. A friend of mine introduced me to Adtrak, I admit I was reluctant to spend the money at first but has and still is a very good investment. Keep up the good work Julia and Luke.
Reply from Adtrak Media Ltd. 2023.06.01
Thank you Stuart for this fantastic review. We're very glad that you are getting such great results from our PPC marketing / Google Advertising service and it's a pleasure working with you. Luke and Julia were very happy to see this review too!
Richard Hadley
Richard Hadley
2023.05.17
I was first contacted by Ben (Adtrak) and he was immediately professional, polite and driven. he helped me organise my businesses online presence in a way I hadn't thought about. Adtrak had the infrastructure to market my business in ways that helped us elevate our credibility and reach new heights. However, Adtrak worked a little too well and we, within a couple of years, ended up adjusting our business model which, sadly, no longer included working with Adtrak. They were utterly brilliant. To give you an idea.... There was a clerical error, that I also missed, and after contacting Adtrak, and without complaint, we discussed how to remedy this mild inconvenience and they corrected the issue within a few days of my bringing it to their attention. No complaints, no negotiating, just real person-person discussion. This level of old-fashioned, humane discourse is incredibly rare and Adtrak's conduct should be the template to which all business should be measured. Whilst I may no longer be a client of theirs, I would wholly recommend, at the very least, giving them a call & having a chat. Nothing I was told was a fabrication of the truth. If you need them to help you/your business achieve something, they'll work out a way to make your idea become a reality. Thank you, Ben, Luke & all the others I dealt with over the years. If it weren't for you, my business would not have survived the ineptitude of this government's economic practices. With all my fondest thanks & affection to Adtrak. Dont ever change. You're nailing it!!! Norton Landscaping Limited
Reply from Adtrak Media Ltd. 2023.05.18
Hi Richard, Thank you for your kind words and positive review. It's been a pleasure working with you throughout our time together and happy to have resolved the issue with you to your satisfaction. The entire team would like to thank you for being such a great customer and wish you all the best for the future!
mark gamble
mark gamble
2023.05.04
We worked with Aaron Robb and his team developing the new web site and following after a period of 2-3 months of consultation and development we are pleased to say how delighted we are with the outcome of the new site which we hope will attract more vistors and interest in our company resulting in more business. Thank you team for all your efforts carrying out a superb job its been great working with you - we are very happy.
Reply from Adtrak Media Ltd. 2023.05.04
Thank you Mark for your review and very happy to hear you are delighted with your new website.
jamie wilkinson
jamie wilkinson
2023.04.18
Adtrak has been a fantastic partner for us at FutureScape Event. Their web design skills are second to none and have helped us create a appealing and functional website that truly represents our event. They took the time to understand our business and goals, and worked closely with us to design a website that is both visually stunning and user-friendly. In addition to their excellent web design services, Adtrak has also helped us with our social media advertising. They have a deep understanding of how to create effective social media campaigns that reach our target audience and generate results. Their team is always quick to respond to any questions or concerns we have, and they provide us with regular updates and insights to help us make informed decisions about our marketing strategies. Overall, we are thrilled with the work Adtrak has done for us and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for top-notch web design and social media advertising services.
Reply from Adtrak Media Ltd. 2023.04.18
Thank you Jamie for leaving this review! It's always been a pleasure working with yourself and Futurescape with all things branding, website and marketing. A great event to be a part of.
Alex Edwards
Alex Edwards
2023.01.27
Extremely professional media company, willing to accommodate changes and deal with (inevitable) minor issues along the way. Philippa was especially helpful with aftercare/service.
Reply from Adtrak Media Ltd. 2023.01.27
Thank you Alex for your positive review! We always strive for excellent customer services as one of the leading digital marketing agencies in the UK and a great shout out for Philippa!
Wayne Gillett
Wayne Gillett
2022.12.27
Luke Allen
Luke Allen
2022.10.20
We have used Adtrak for many years and we have always been happy with the great the service they provide. Many thanks to Luke and the Adtrak team.
Reply from Adtrak Media Ltd. 2022.10.24
Thanks Luke for reviewing us as a digital marketing agency! We're very glad to be working with you and to hear that you have always been happy with our services.
Tim Pullen
Tim Pullen
2022.08.11
Our team in Adtrak consisting of Rebeccah, Maciej and Aaron has constantly been providing us with outstanding service! Their expert-level integrated marketing strategies are providing our business with great numbers of generated leads and are allowing our business to grow quarter by quarter. On top of their great expertise, their communication skills, responsiveness and attention to detail are like no other! I highly recommend any and all businesses to go with Adtrak for the management of their digital marketing presence.
Reply from Adtrak Media Ltd. 2022.08.17
Thank you Tim for your positive review of Adtrak and how we have helped your digital marketing presence. Rebeccah, Maciej & Aaron were very excited to hear your kind words and they all look forward to working with you in the future to help your business grow further!
Walter De Schutter
Walter De Schutter
2022.05.16
We have recently partnered up with this company to re-design our website and take care of our branding. The experience has been excellent and the professional manner in which Adtrak is managing our expectation is exceptional. We look forward to working with Adtrak, not only for our current developments but for a long time to come. Thanks Team! Walter De Schutter General Manager Newman Landscapes Ltd.
Reply from Adtrak Media Ltd. 2022.05.16
Thank you Walter for your review. We're delighted you have had an excellent experience with your new website and branding.
scott anstiss
scott anstiss
2022.04.26
Xavier has great shirt loves coffee but gets results.
Reply from Adtrak Media Ltd. 2022.04.26
Thanks Scott for your review! I'm glad you are happy that we get results, but we are not sure we agree on Xavier's shirt selection(s)!
Wesley Matthews
Wesley Matthews
2022.03.23
Reply from Adtrak Media Ltd. 2022.03.25
Thanks Wesley for your review of our Digital Marketing! I hope you enjoyed your visit to our Nottingham office.
Paul Bentley
Paul Bentley
2022.03.03
Shannon, Ben and the team have built my second website and I am over the moon with the results. Professional from the outset and with the aftercare of the site too. Patient with me and my needs was really a major plus as I am so busy. Thank you Shannon, Ben and the Amtrak team :)
Reply from Adtrak Media Ltd. 2022.03.03
That's great, thank you so much Paul and happy to hear you are over the moon with your website.
Morplan Ltd
Morplan Ltd
2022.02.02
Since bringing Adtrak on as our SEO, Social and PPC agency we have been thoroughly impressed with their level of knowledge and expertise in these areas. From a PPC perspective Adtrak have been able to increase our revenue by over 400% by taking on a new PPC strategy and a 300% increase in Google Shopping revenue since May 2021, both while keeping costs at a minimum providing an excellent ROI. We have been working closely with the team to engage in new ideas, keep updated with both company and external insights to maximise our online exposure. Having Ben as our account manager ensures we have regular meetings which are followed up for specific actions and provides clear communication with the relevant teams for quick resolutions. We are very grateful for all the work the Adtrak team have done for us over the last year, and we are looking forward to continuing our relationship into 2022.
Reply from Adtrak Media Ltd. 2022.02.02
Thank you for this review. It's been great to work with Morplan and the team is very excited for the continued success into 2022 and beyond!
Richard Morley
Richard Morley
2022.01.10
Reply from Adtrak Media Ltd. 2022.01.11
Thank you Richard for your review!
Benjamin James
Benjamin James
2021.12.12
The absolute best. Customer service is second to none. Highly recommend!
Reply from Adtrak Media Ltd. 2022.01.06
Thank you Ben for your recommendation of our digital marketing services! It's great to hear your opinions on our service and it's a pleasure to work with you as well.