Derrick Beckford Reviews

Derrick Beckford Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 66 reviews

www.adsbouncycastles.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (66)
Katie Wesolowski
Katie Wesolowski
2024-02-25
Reliable service, fantastic bouncy castle, the kids loved it. Really great value for the size and the fact it included Bluetooth speakers. Totally hassle free. I'll be recommending to all my friends for their kids' parties.
Danielle Darcy
Danielle Darcy
2024-02-25
Used them for my sons 10th birthday party.. very punctual for drop off and pick up... quick set up and quick to pack away very reasonably prices too, it didnt break the bank! And it was clean! defo recommend them for anyone who asks about one... can't wait till we can next hire one!
Fatima Esa
Fatima Esa
2024-02-24
An absolute brilliant party today all thanks to the boys at Ads Bouncy Castles!!! We dealt with Danny on the day and he was brilliant! Really friendly and super professional! Came an hour before actual time and gave us extra time at pick up! We hired the 12 x 15 disco dome! The children for my daughter’s 10th party left buzzing!!! Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!
Michelle Fidler
Michelle Fidler
2024-01-15
The guys dropped off a superhero bouncy castle for my son’s 3rd birthday, they were on time, polite, set up and take down was super quick. Would highly recommend Ads for their service. Will deffo use them again. Kids had a blast thank you 💙
Helen Alker
Helen Alker
2023-10-30
Great service and super friendly! Our 4 year old all his friends loved the bouncy castle! Great idea for a party and excellent value! Can’t fault it
Reply from Derrick Beckford 2023-10-30
Thank you so much Helen, for your very kind review! It was an absolute pleasure to provide you and your little one with a great experience. We're thrilled to hear that both the service and the bouncy castle were a hit at the party. We truly appreciate your kind words and are grateful for your support. Should you need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Wishing you and your family all the best!
Matt Clarke
Matt Clarke
2023-09-25
Great service from Ads again for my sons party. Delivered on time and the kids loved the spider man slide.
Reply from Derrick Beckford 2023-10-30
Thank you Matt for your excellent review. We are thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with our service and that the Spider-Man slide was a hit at your son's party. We always strive to provide timely delivery and ensure that our equipment brings joy to the little ones. We appreciate your support and hope to assist you again in the future.
H J
H J
2023-09-16
Used Ads twice and each time they provided an excellent service.
Reply from Derrick Beckford 2023-09-25
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear that you had not just one, but two excellent experiences with our service. We truly value your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for choosing us!
Simon
Simon
2023-09-13
Great experience. These guys turned up!! On time!! And with the bouncy castle I'd ordered!!! Given disastrous hire elsewhere previously, I wouldn't risk anyone else now.
Reply from Derrick Beckford 2023-09-25
Thank you so much, Simon, for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with an on-time delivery of the bouncy castle you had ordered. We truly understand the importance of reliability when it comes to renting party supplies, and we are delighted that we were able to meet your expectations. We appreciate your trust in us and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Travis Brough
Travis Brough
2023-08-30
Hi was very efficient and even delayed setting up in aid of our surprise!
Reply from Derrick Beckford 2023-09-25
Thank you, Travis, for your kind words and 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to assist you with your surprise and provide efficient service. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad we could accommodate your needs. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support!
Richard Tones
Richard Tones
2023-08-27
Great service, good quality bouncy castles, our go to for bouncy castle hire. Taz and Adam professional as always
Reply from Derrick Beckford 2023-09-25
Thank you so much, Richard, for your incredible review! We are thrilled to be your go-to choice for bouncy castle hire. It's gratifying to know that our service and the quality of our bouncy castles meet your expectations every time. Taz and Adam are dedicated professionals who take pride in providing excellent service. We appreciate your support and can't wait to serve you again soon!
zaynab murhaba
zaynab murhaba
2023-08-26
Lovely experience and great staff, Taz and Jamal were very friendly and did a great set up!! Would definitely recommend for any party event!
Reply from Derrick Beckford 2023-09-25
Thank you so much, Zaynab, for your kind words and 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a lovely experience at our business. Our staff, especially Taz and Jamal, take pride in providing exceptional service and creating a great setup for all party events. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future.
shami meh
shami meh
2023-08-20
I used ADS this year for a party in Bolton. I have to say the service was great! And everyone enjoyed. Looking forward to booking you again!
Reply from Derrick Beckford 2023-09-25
Thank you so much for your 5-star review, Shami! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our services during your party in Bolton. We truly appreciate your kind words and the fact that everyone enjoyed themselves. We can't wait to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. If there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Catherine Palmieri
Catherine Palmieri
2023-08-19
Amazing service. Price was really competitive, the two guys that delivered/installed and collected Adam and Murtaza were really lovely and helpful. Castle was clean and maintained well. Used for my sons 7th party and had the super bounce dance castle. He was thrilled and all the kids had a great time. Thanks so much
Reply from Derrick Beckford 2023-09-25
Thank you so much, Catherine, for your kind words and for choosing our business for your son's 7th party! We're absolutely delighted to hear that you had an amazing experience with our service. It's fantastic to know that the price was competitive and that our delivery and installation team, Adam and Murtaza, were lovely and helpful throughout the process. We always strive to provide clean and well-maintained castles, so we're glad to hear that it met your expectations. We're thrilled that your son and all the kids had a great time with our super bounce dance castle. It was our pleasure to contribute to the success of the party. Thanks again for choosing us, and we hope to serve you again in the future!
R Mk
R Mk
2023-07-15
We used this company for my son’s 7th birthday. Brilliant bouncy castle and an excellent service from Adam and Murtaza. Will definitely be using this company again. Highly recommend.
Reply from Derrick Beckford 2023-09-25
Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing us to be a part of your son's 7th birthday! It brings us joy to know that both the bouncy castle and our service met your expectations. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes to you and your family!
Fiona
Fiona
2023-07-10
The bouncy castle was very good quality and exactly as advertised. The staff were lovely and very efficient. They were great at fitting the bouncy castle into the space we had available and the collection was on time and very swift - we didn't even realise they had been they were that efficient. Thank-you so much for making my little girl's birthday a real success - peace of mind for hiring from you again as it was such a good experience. Reliable, great price, easy and efficient.
Reply from Derrick Beckford 2023-09-25
Thank you, Fiona, for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that the bouncy castle was of great quality and met your expectations. Our team takes pride in providing efficient and friendly service, so it's fantastic to know that we were able to fit the bouncy castle perfectly into your space and that the collection process was smooth. We're honored to have been a part of making your little girl's birthday a success, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for your trust and kind words!
Chorcha Harper-Kershaw
Chorcha Harper-Kershaw
2023-07-08
Really fantastic service from Ads Bouncy Castles! We hired the inflatable Helter Skelter for our school summer fair and the kids LOVED it. Booking process was professional and seamless, delivery and collection was on time and efficient! Adam and Shuzaib were lovely and very accommodating. Will definitely hire again - both personally for kids parties and for any future school event. Thanks so much.
Reply from Derrick Beckford 2023-09-25
Thank you so much for your kind words, Chorcha! We're thrilled to hear that you and the kids had a fantastic experience with Ads Bouncy Castles. It was our pleasure to provide you with a professional and seamless booking process, as well as timely delivery and collection. We take pride in our ability to accommodate our customers, and we're glad to hear that Adam and Shuzaib were lovely during your interaction with them. We look forward to serving you again for future kids parties and school events. Thank you for choosing us!
Nurgis
Nurgis
2023-06-29
Highly recommend, easy to book on line. Delivery and pick up was really good. Kids enjoyed the bouncy castle, will definitely be booking again.
Reply from Derrick Beckford 2023-09-25
Thank you so much, Nurgis, for your kind words and for choosing us for your bouncy castle rental! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience from start to finish. It's our top priority to make the booking process as effortless as possible, so we're glad to know that it was easy for you. We're also happy to hear that the delivery and pick up went smoothly and that the kids enjoyed the bouncy castle. We truly appreciate your recommendation, and we look forward to serving you and your family again in the future.
Michelle Pendlebury
Michelle Pendlebury
2023-06-25
We used ADS Bouncy Castles for our son’s birthday last year and were so happy with the product and service provided that we have used them again this year. Adam and Shuzaib delivered the bouncy castle yesterday and they were very friendly and professional. They introduced themselves and asked us where we would like them to set it up and nothing was too much trouble for them. Our little boy absolutely loved the bouncy castle he said it was his favourite present and all of our party guests were equally as impressed! We will be using ADS again next year I suspect and would highly recommend them for quality of product, excellent service, communication and professionalism from start to finish.
Reply from Derrick Beckford 2023-09-25
Thank you so much, Michelle, for your kind words and for choosing ADS Bouncy Castles for another year! We are thrilled to hear that you and your little boy loved the bouncy castle and that it was such a hit at the party. We strive to provide top-notch service and a high-quality product, so it's great to know that we met your expectations. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again next year. If you have any more events coming up, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for your support!
Sara Moshiri
Sara Moshiri
2023-06-24
After using a few other companies in the past I started using ADS a couple of years ago. Always fantastic customer service! Wouldn’t use any one else now.
Reply from Derrick Beckford 2023-09-26
Thank you so much, Sara, for your kind review and for choosing ADS as your preferred service provider! We are thrilled to hear that you have been consistently pleased with our customer service over the past few years. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we appreciate your loyalty to our business. If you ever need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations!
Adam Khan
Adam Khan
2023-06-21
This company was simply the best! They actually went above and beyond what I expected from them, as we had very awkward timings. However, the customer service was exceptional, the lads were very polite and friendly and with it being an indoor venue their time keeping was great and they kept in touch with me throughout the whole process. Last but not least the castle was absolutely amazing and the kids really loved it! Honestly a big well done from me 👍🏻 Once again appreciate everything you did for us and I will definitely be using you guys from now on.
Reply from Derrick Beckford 2023-09-26
Thank you so much for your kind words Adam, We are very pleased to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations and provide exceptional customer service. We understand that accommodating awkward timings can be challenging, but we always strive to go above and beyond for our customers. We are glad that our team was polite, friendly, and punctual, and that the kids enjoyed the castle. We truly appreciate your support and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for choosing us!