AD Drain Skip Hire

AD Drain Skip Hire Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
12 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Harris Kalyal
Harris Kalyal
2023.10.17
Good price and was able to get it delivered and collected at short notice. Driver was polite and positioned it as requested whilst navigating a very difficult main road.
Jo Mansfield
Jo Mansfield
2022.11.16
Positive
Value
Used this company twice now no problems. Definately the best prices and have delivered within short notice. Wouldn't use anyone else!
Roman Luchianov
Roman Luchianov
2021.05.01
Paul Mason
Paul Mason
2021.01.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
Reply from AD Drain Skip Hire 2021.01.22
We try our best
Paul Barnes
Paul Barnes
2020.08.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Absolutely excellent service. I hired a large skip for garage/garden waste (which i managed to completely fill!), perfectly timed and carefully placed delivery. So much so that we decided to hire another the following weekend. Exactly the same professional service.
Reply from AD Drain Skip Hire 2020.08.17
Thanks paul
FatherAndSonFishing
FatherAndSonFishing
2020.04.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
Thanks great service and competitive price. Arrived on time we filled it up said we could have it for as long as we wanted 3 weeks was long enough. Picked up the next day. Would use again.
Ed Barnes
Ed Barnes
2019.12.10
One of the best, affordable and reliable skip hire providers in Romford at cheap prices.
Reply from AD Drain Skip Hire 2019.12.18
thanks we try to be competitive and give the best service possible
Charles Harris
Charles Harris
2019.11.08
Friendly and helpful service
John Gray
John Gray
2019.11.06
Amazing and reliable skip hire services in Romford. Really helpful and Appreciable staff.
Michael Drain
Michael Drain
2019.10.25
It was an Great Experience with AD Drain Skip hire. I hired a skip after some works on my office. I was given clear pricing and advice over the phone and the skip was there the next day. It was lift up when I requested.
Gaurav Aggarwal
Gaurav Aggarwal
2019.09.11
Use this company all the time. Fantastic reliable service.
Jack Evans
Jack Evans
2019.09.02
One of my friend suggest me about AD Drain Skip hire for waste removal and recycling it. I have hire them for Skip Hire in Romford. They have worked efficiently and smartly.