Adams Accountancy Reviews

Adams Accountancy Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 39 reviews

www.adams-accountancy.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (39)
Richard Crowe
Richard Crowe
2024-01-23
I have been with Adams Accountancy since I started my company in mid-July 2019. They have sorted my company and personal tax and accountancy affairs since then. A great service, highly recommended.
Reply from Adams Accountancy 2024-01-23
Thank you for sharing your review Richard!
Tim Harvey
Tim Harvey
2023-12-22
Adams have been looking after my personal tax, corporate taxation and payroll for over 25 years. They are always prompt, efficient and helpful. They have save me far more over the years than their fees. I am happy to recommend them wholeheartedly.
Rhiannon Stevens
Rhiannon Stevens
2023-12-20
Very helpful accountants, they explain things in the right way to make sure we know what we’re doing. Always on the other end of the phone or computer to offer help when needed. Cannot speak more highly of them!
Reply from Adams Accountancy 2023-12-21
Thank you Rhiannon, it's a pleasure to work with you!
Sarah Holland
Sarah Holland
2023-12-15
Very professional, efficient and friendly service.
Richard Welland
Richard Welland
2023-11-17
Professional and helpful service
Reply from Adams Accountancy 2023-11-17
Thank you Richard! Glad you are happy with us :0)
Seleta TPS Ltd
Seleta TPS Ltd
2023-11-16
It is an absolute pleasure working with Adams Accountancy, the team is friendly, professional, and incredibly knowledgeable. The promptness with which they respond to queries showcases their exceptional customer service and their attention to detail, leaving no stone unturned when it comes to managing my company accounts efficiently. Adams Accountancy has exceeded all expectations, would highly recommend them.
Reply from Adams Accountancy 2023-11-16
We are so grateful for the amazing feedback! We work really hard to maintain our high standards so it's alway nice to know that our clients can see this and feel the benefit! It's also a pleasure to work with you :0)
Nick Edmund
Nick Edmund
2023-10-20
We have always received a very professional, thorough and friendly service from the team at Adams Accountancy. Nick Edmund, Global-Golf-Links & Global-Golf4-Cancer
Reply from Adams Accountancy 2023-10-24
Hi Nick, it's a pleasure to work with you - we love hearing updates on the work you are doing to 'fly the flag' for those fighting cancer!
Martin Stevens
Martin Stevens
2023-10-17
First class service and always very accurate and timely.
Reply from Adams Accountancy 2023-10-18
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Martin!
emma hadley
emma hadley
2023-10-09
We have complete trust in Adams Accountancy. Having used them for almost a decade they offer us sound and strategic advice as we continue to grow our business. Would not hesitate to recommend them.
Reply from Adams Accountancy 2023-10-09
Thank you for the review Emma - we love having you with us!
Lloyd Lucas-upson
Lloyd Lucas-upson
2023-08-30
Great company, the lady’s here are all second to none , Iv been with them for years now 👍🏻
Michael Bedford
Michael Bedford
2023-05-21
Very efficient service.
Billy Adams
Billy Adams
2023-01-30
Steve Connor
Steve Connor
2023-01-09
Professional, efficient, friendly and helpful service...
Louise White
Louise White
2023-01-04
Great team, always responsive to my queries in a timely manner and no question is too big or small. Very happy
Jamie Ward
Jamie Ward
2023-01-04
The team at Adams Accountancy are friendly, efficient and helpful. I joined them as a new client only a year ago and I have been delighted with the service I have received. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Flavio Alberici
Flavio Alberici
2022-12-13
I have been using Adams Acountancy for the last 3 years and they are an absolute pleasure to deal with. Allways helpfull and easliy contactable by phone within minutes. If your dealing with Donna your in the best of hands. 5 Stars doesn't do any justice!
Mark Marsh
Mark Marsh
2022-10-14
Excellent customer service, they’re on the end of the phone or email whenever I need help. Everything is always completed bang on time, all the paperwork, all the forms all the admin, so that I can concentrate on running my business. That’s a big weight of my mind, it’s hard enough running a business now and knowing that I don’t have to worry about the tax side of things, it’s all taken care of really helps. Highly recommend them – in fact I do all the time, my son just started a building business and they’re helping him too!
Paul Wright
Paul Wright
2022-09-28
I have been using Adams Accountancy for my personal and company tax returns for the past few years. I have found them very helpful, efficient and reliable and would be happy to recommend them for tax matters.
Tracey Parker
Tracey Parker
2022-09-21
Adams have provided a very efficient and friendly service in my first year with them. Everything has been made clear and I know exactly where I stand, such a weight off my mind!
Richard Berrow
Richard Berrow
2022-08-07
I have always found Adams Accountancy to be very helpful, responsive and professional. Their rates are also very competitive and value for money. They have quite simply taken away the administrative burden of overall bookkeeping, payroll, taxation and regular submissions, leaving me to run my business day-to-day. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone who needs top notch accountancy services.