Active Financial Limited

Active Financial Limited Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
115 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (115)
James Harvey
James Harvey
2024.04.11
Dan provided a fantastic service and we would highly recommend him to anyone. As first time buyers with a self employed income we were uncertain of the house buying process and our mortgage possibilities. However Dan walked us through the whole process and successfully enabled us to get a mortgage to buy our new home.
Advertisement
Sadiya Khan
Sadiya Khan
2024.04.09
Sid has been extremely helpful throughout this process, and has made getting our mortgage very easy. He has been able to answer our questions and actually saved us a lot of money. We ran through a slight problem with the bank but Sid was able to rectify it all and get us a great deal! Thanks Sid.
Kacey Summan
Kacey Summan
2024.04.08
Excellent service best deals, really helpful. Great communication.
Gary Redrup
Gary Redrup
2024.04.03
Very professional and always happy to help, was an easy experience. Highly recommend
LOCADIA CHARI
LOCADIA CHARI
2024.03.26
Excellent service from start to finish from Zoe and Jamie. This is my 3rd time using their service. Very professional. I don't think l would use any other company except Active Mortgage. You are the best
Advertisement
Vladimir Tkachuk
Vladimir Tkachuk
2024.03.05
Dan Knott delivered excellent service throughout when I just started having a thoughts to get a place and when I finally received mortgage offer! I highly recommend
Jonathan Greener
Jonathan Greener
2024.02.21
Worked with Danny now for multiple mortgages and is exceptionally easy to deal with. He also does loads of podcasts so keep an eye out for him!
Harvey Konchater
Harvey Konchater
2024.02.21
Excellent service from Jamie. I thoroughly recommend this company.
Joshua King
Joshua King
2024.02.15
Jamie and the team at Active were great at finding me mortgages for my situation. They would respond quickly to emails & calls and would walk me through the mortgage process and more very thoroughly. Would definitely use again.
Advertisement
Cyril Closset
Cyril Closset
2024.02.07
Excellent. Sid Rana went above and beyond to provide us with the best possible mortgage adapted to our situation.
Coastal Electrical
Coastal Electrical
2024.02.05
Sarah Medd at active mortgage couldn’t have been more helpful all the way through the process and will be using her from now on with all our mortgage needs !!!
jonny fairhead
jonny fairhead
2024.02.05
Excellent friendly team who are devoted to what they do, would definitely recommend
Georgia Donoghue
Georgia Donoghue
2024.02.05
Dan has been excellent throughout our journey of getting our Morgage offer. Contactable and forever answering our questions. Thank you!
Advertisement
gareth hamlet
gareth hamlet
2024.02.01
Brilliant service from Carey. The support and time he gave us to help us with our mortgage search was tremendous. Once Carey found us a mortgage deal the process was quick and the communication materials made the process clear. A professional service from start to finish. Highly recommended.
Lewis Sopp
Lewis Sopp
2024.01.31
Dan Knott from Active Mortgages has been a great help for us as first time buyers. Very knowledgable about all aspects of the mortgage process and kept us in the loop throughout giving us solid advice on the best available options. Highly recommend.
Daniel Couchman
Daniel Couchman
2024.01.12
This review is long overdue - Active mortgages got us our dream home! I spoke with around 7 different brokers from different companies which didn’t know what they were talking about but then I found Simon at active - he was straight to the point and got us the best deal and the highest amount possible. I got a bit impatient at one point but that was due to the banks taking ages to process everything - active were calm and reassured us. Highly recommended. Excellent from start to finish Even sent us a gift for Xmas - thank you!
Meena Kanagavel
Meena Kanagavel
2024.01.02
Jamie Murray from Active Mortgages has been amazing in setting up the VAT loan, whilst we purchased our Land. Right from the start, Jamie has been proactive in finding the correct (BEST) deals for us and ensured everyone is aligned to complete on time. Highly recommend using Active Mortgages, and we would certainly be using them again for future projects.Thanks once again Jamie for all your support throughout Dec, appreciate your efforts in making sure our purchase was done on time. Many thanks Meena (and Mark Jones)
Advertisement
Stefan Stancila
Stefan Stancila
2023.12.21
Comprehensive advice from Jamie & easy communication through remortgage process . Recommend!
Yasmin Bates
Yasmin Bates
2023.12.20
Jamie has made the whole process of buying a house very straightforward, especially for self employed. Would 100% recommend and would use again too!
Gerard
Gerard
2023.12.19
Good experience, helped us every step of the way.