ACS Xtra Space

www.acsxtraspace.co.uk

ACS Xtra Space Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
12 reviews Verified
ACS Xtra Space
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 12 ) 5.0

Kelly Curley
Kelly Curley
2024.04.10
ACS Xtra Space did a lovely job of our bedroom extension, taking our 4mx3m bedroom with low ceiling height and extending it to make a gorgeous 4m x 7m bedroom with vaulted ceiling. Lovely job, thank you.
Harry Eales
Harry Eales
2023.12.06
We have worked alongside Andy and his team at ACS Xtra Space for the last three years, preparing the detailed drawings and planning submissions for his loft conversion projects. The team are experts when it comes to loft conversions, I highly recommend them.
Chris Rogers
Chris Rogers
2023.09.07
Had a garage extension with room and bathroom added above it. Very professional and excellent work from andy and his team. I was nervous at the start of it all and andy always explained everything that was going on right from the start and that calmed the nerves. Very very pleased and happy with the outcome of it all. Great work! đź‘Ť
John Cunningham
John Cunningham
2023.09.01
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
5 stars from us because we are very happy with the loft extension we got against the budget we had. It seems half our street has used Andy and team and there's a good reason that's happened. Andy brings his decades of experience to bear and has answers or advice for all the tricky niggles you find when retro-fitting an extension on old houses. We found we could always thrash out any concerns and explore any new ideas or options on the way and that was brilliant. Andy clearly has a good team behind him and there's professional planning booklets and payment schedules provided up front which is great. Then of course there's Pete and the core builders who were brilliant to have on site and did great work alongside Andy. Key for me is that any build is going to have challenges and with a host of sub-contractors working on the project you'll have some stressful days, but ACS and Andy were always in control and happy to address any issues.
Julie Creamer
Julie Creamer
2022.11.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very happy with our loft conversion, Andy and his team were very professional and accommodating to any changes we wanted and very communicative from start to finish. Would highly recommend.
susan kearns
susan kearns
2022.11.13
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Andy done a great job on my loft conversion and bathroom, great work and worker, quick and reliable
Louise Moody
Louise Moody
2022.10.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Had a loft conversion done by acs very professional very quick and accommodated all my requests even when finished they came back straight away when we had a problem with one of the doors and fixed it would highly recommended andy and his team.
Nick Phillips
Nick Phillips
2022.10.19
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
Very happy with our new loft conversion. Andy and team did a great job, with good communication from start to finish. Any issues were promptly dealt with and we wouldn’t hesitate to use again for any future projects.
Jamie Shore
Jamie Shore
2022.10.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
From the outset communication from Andy and Paul was great and they also provided a very clear breakdown of the costs before any work was undertaken. We had a loft conversion with a dormer, this included fitting a new combi boiler. Andy and his team provided everything needed for this project from architect plans to inspection sign off as we had requested. Pete the onsite builder did an amazing job of the building works and was a pleasure to deal with. We recommended ACS Xtra space to our neighbour and once they had seen our finished loft conversion they also used them. I could not praise this company more for the work they did , polite , friendly and great quality work.
Jay Wood
Jay Wood
2022.10.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Andy and his team built us a loft conversion and dormer including additional work I needed such as creating a new doorway in my house and building me a front door canopy and fitting a new boiler. He kept me informed all throughout the works and arranged everything from start to finish including skips, steels, plasterers and site clearance. Happy to recommend him.
Matthew Rogers
Matthew Rogers
2022.10.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Andy and his team are great from the architect plans to tidying up after themselves and everything in between. We had large loft conversion together with a new boiler. Andy and his team are good at keeping us in the loop throughout, have recommended him for another job for family as a result of his work.
Michelle Richards
Michelle Richards
2022.10.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I am extremely happy with my new loft conversion and would highly recommend Andy and his team. Andy was always very responsive, polite and professional. Thankyou so much!