Achen Henderson CPAs Reviews

Achen Henderson CPAs Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 105 reviews

www.achenhenderson.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (88)
RHENA MORRIS
RHENA MORRIS
2021-06-04
Great service, very professional and would recommend this company to anyone in need of an accounting firm.
Advertisement
Micheal Lambert
Micheal Lambert
2021-06-04
This has been my first year with Achen Henderson CPAs. I'm very happy that I decided to make the move from the larger corporate accounting firm that I was previously using. They have been great handling my three companies and my personal taxes. The team is knowledgeable, professional, organized, and they follow through with what they say they're going to do. I look forward to working with them to help grow my businesses in the years to come.
Joe Quinn
Joe Quinn
2021-05-11
I have been engaged with the AH team for bookkeeping services over the past 6 months. I purchased a small business that I operate remotely and would not be able to execute this without the AH team. The technology utilized and accounting support is excellent. I have been able to communicate my needs so that the key Indicators for my business are easily accessible and understandable. I am looking to expand my business and can only have that perspective with the business support of AH team. I recommend the AH team for your business success.
Pollyne Braaten
Pollyne Braaten
2021-04-30
I am amazed at the efficiency of Achen and Henderson CPA organization ! Thankyou !!from XISAFETY!!
Paul Boucher
Paul Boucher
2021-04-27
Achen' Henderson's knowledge and mentoring has helped us "right the ship" after years of salary and tax mismanagement in our small business. The service and responsiveness is always impressive, and this year, the fact that there's "light at the end of the tax tunnel" just adds to our sense of gratitude and loyalty.
Advertisement
Barbara Schmidt
Barbara Schmidt
2021-04-23
My husband and I are extremely impressed with the efficiency and professionalism by Clayton Achen and staff. Filing income tax has become so complicated these days, but through Clayton's guidance - this has been the first year we've been able to understand. Easy to submit information to Achen Henderson, questions are answered quickly. It is such a relief to have an accountant who cares for the individual. We don't feel like a number. Excellent value. Highest recommendation. Thank you.
Dana Watts
Dana Watts
2021-04-23
I can't say enough good things about Clayton and the team at Achen Henderson! I attempted to do my own personal taxes online but it showed that I would potentially owe an astronomical amount. They stepped in from there and significantly reduced the amount I would have paid had I done my taxes on my own. They are quick and responsive via email and phone, and are able to answer all my questions in a way I could understand. I was pretty late getting my documents in, and they still completed my return within a couple days. Would recommend them to anyone!
Davis Yates
Davis Yates
2021-04-23
I can't recommend Clayton and his team enough. I worked with him on my personal taxes and a unique financial event in my life. Clayton made the most of my personal tax return (I was surprised with how good the outcome was) and was responsive to questions (i.e. I was able to call him on his personal line). The process was simple and easy - I submitted my information on Monday and my tax return was complete on Friday.
Deborah Hyman
Deborah Hyman
2021-04-23
Our family has been utilizing the services offered by Achen Henderson for the past 10 years. The staff associates and the owners have consistently demonstrated a high level of knowledge with respect to the Canadian tax system. They have also shown they are a company with integrity, honesty and they take pride in the work they do. We are pleased to give this company a 5 star rating.
Advertisement
Bud Shandro
Bud Shandro
2021-04-21
Marlene Weaver
Marlene Weaver
2021-04-14
Achen Henderson has been providing accounting services for our business and for our personal taxes for many years. They are professional, responsive and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them.
Duane Rae
Duane Rae
2021-04-13
TImely, accurate, professional, efficient and friendly.
DW
DW
2021-04-13
We use Achen Henderson for our taxes and GST filing and some accounting/tax advice for our farm land rental. We find them to be very quick to respond and very professional in their interactions with us. We are are happy with the value we get from their services.
Advertisement
Shaune Thompson
Shaune Thompson
2021-04-10
The Achen Henderson team has provided us with a value added service that we've been trying to find in other accounting firms for years. It's nice to work with a team that understands where we want to go and wants to help us get there.
Wendy Peters
Wendy Peters
2021-04-09
My first contact with Clayton was in 2016. He prepared the tax returns for my partner’s estate. He was very thorough and really knows his tax laws. He’s completed my personal taxes ever since.
Ryan Lee
Ryan Lee
2021-04-09
Have been working with Clay and his team for just under a year. They have been nothing but helpful, and have shared experience and knowledge beyond their mandate just to help their clients succeed. We hope to continue working with them for a long time!
Sean Koelln
Sean Koelln
2021-04-08
I was referred to Achen Henderson by a family member, and was very pleased with the advice and help Carol Sadler was able to provide. Thanks again!
Advertisement
Sterling Rempel
Sterling Rempel
2021-04-07
This is my corporation's first tax year with Achen Henderson. I've been impressed by the speed with which they gathered, assessed, and compiled my corporate payroll, GST and income tax returns. I've found Clayton & Barb to be responsive to my questions, and a pleasure to deal with.
Peter Trieu
Peter Trieu
2021-04-01
I have been very pleased with the services of Achen Henderson. Clayton, his partner George, and the rest of the team are timely, professional, and knowledgeable. They are sensitive to the needs of our business, take the time to listen and ask thoughtful questions to provide tailored service. They care about their relationships, they provide first-rate service and I'd highly recommend them.
Thomas Black
Thomas Black
2021-03-29
This was my first time using Achen Henderson CPAs. I chose them as I recently sold a US property and had a slightly more complex tax return. Both a US and a Canadian one. Neil was my main contact. I had a lot of questions for him throughout the process but he always got back to me with my answers the same day. I also didn’t have to visit their office once. Would highly recommend.