A•C•E Installations & Maintenance Ltd

A•C•E Installations & Maintenance Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
11 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
A Job Well Done Mike and his team arrived on time and set to work, they did not stop and made a great neat job of our installation in the lounge, soon had the temperature down and comfortable at last. A.C.E Installations & Maintenance Ltd was recommended to us by our neighbour who had a similar install last year and we would like to extend this recommendation to anyone needing an air-conditioning installation, well done and keep up the fantastic work. Phill & Jan McCluskey
Advertisement
BennTheHuman
BennTheHuman
2021.10.01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Mike and his team installed 4 separate units (both indoor and out) on my property. I had very specific requirements with the locations of (specifically the height) my external units as they were being installed on a wall shared with my next door neighbours’ drive so needed to be very high. The install was very clean, very neat and ticked all of the required boxes. I’ve had other contractors do jobs recently which left a lot to be desired in terms of quality, but had no such issues with A.C.E. Both internal and external installs were clean, all mess cleared up and taken away, and everything working right from the off, plus nice guys all round. I can’t recommend these chaps enough!
Sergio Russo
Sergio Russo
2021.06.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Mike and his team did an amazing job installing two a/c units at our house. He was polite, friendly and did a really top job. Very neat! We look forward to enjoying a nice hot summer knowing that we can sleep well at night. Not only that but the units actually filter out pollen. As a hay fever sufferer that is a massive bonus. Oh, also Mikes quote beat every other one we had. Great work and a great price. Absolutely no complaints.
Sergio Russo
Sergio Russo
2021.06.17
recommends
Mike and his team did an amazing job installing two a/c units at our house. He was polite, friendly and did a really top job. Very neat! We look forward to enjoying a nice hot summer knowing that we can sleep well at night. Not only that but the units actually filter out pollen. As a hay fever sufferer that is a massive bonus. Oh, also Mikes quote beat every other one we had. Great work and a great price. Absolutely no complaints.
David Cowtan
David Cowtan
2021.05.17
Positive
Professionalism
The day was cold and with lying snow, the fitters arrived on time and set to work. The internal work was done first and then the external work was started. This involved fitting the two compresser units and completing the connections, at one point with the fitters laying on cardboard sheets in the snow. A really good job done well under adverse conditions. Many thanks.
Advertisement
Aidan Cree
Aidan Cree
2021.05.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Excellent company, from receiving the very competitive quote through to the smooth hassle free installation Mike guided through everything superbly, could not recommend highly enough.
Anthony Collard
Anthony Collard
2021.05.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
An aircon installation in ones own home might seem very disruptive, but Mike Shaw did everything to make it as painless as possible and nothing was too much trouble to make the job neat and to our liking.
Amy Maher
Amy Maher
2021.05.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
After taking on a new premises for a Bridal shop with zero heating or AC and also a lot of damp. I contacted Mike who was quick at getting back to me and came back to me quickly with a date to come view and give me a quote. He was also patient while I decided which option to go with and I had installed in December and works perfectly - has made such a difference!
Kevin Fairclough
Kevin Fairclough
2021.03.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Advertisement
Lisa Hughes
Lisa Hughes
2020.03.26
recommends
We decided to get air conditioning in our spare bedroom as we keep chinchillas who do not do well with hot summers. We contacted several companies and Mike at A.C.E came back to us the same evening. He was great from start to finish and made the whole process very easy. The price was very competitive and they did a fantastic job! Would not hesitate to recommend. Thanks again
Thomas Robinson
Thomas Robinson
2017.09.21
recommends
Thank you again for your hard work and great workmanship . And being so quick and helpful