Accurate Forklift Reviews

Accurate Forklift Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 155 reviews

www.accurateforklift.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (131)
Jessica Adams
Jessica Adams
2024-01-29
Thankful for a reoccurring tech. Jeff always shows up early, he is always nice, and always communicates with me which always makes things easier on my end!
Reply from Accurate Forklift 2024-01-29
Hi, Jessica. Thank you for your 5 star review! We are overjoyed to hear that you had a positive experience with our company. Our goal is to provide exceptional service and exceed our customers' expectations, so it's truly rewarding to know that we have achieved that with you. I will be sure and let the service department know of the GREAT job their team is doing. We appreciate your trust in us and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you, David Reese Accurate Forklift 770-692-1455 david@accurateforklift.net
Advertisement
Cynthia Bowser
Cynthia Bowser
2023-12-18
Reply from Accurate Forklift 2023-12-18
Hi, Cynthia. We appreciate the rating and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! If we can help you with anything in the future, please let us know. David Reese Accurate Forklift david@accurateforklift.net 770-692-1455
Jimmy Parker
Jimmy Parker
2023-11-23
These guys make it happen. I went in around lunch, found a forklift that I wanted at a great price. Guess what? It was in delivered to my warehouse before 6pm the same day!! Wonderful customer service
Reply from Accurate Forklift 2023-11-28
Hi, Jimmy. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! I will be sure and let the team know. If we can do anything for you in the future please let us know. David Reese Accurate Forklift 770-692-1455
Ben Swaim
Ben Swaim
2023-09-29
I just had some service work done on 2 forklifts and Accurate forklift made it such a quick and easy process. After 2 months of broken promises by a competitor, I contacted Michelle and I had my forklifts serviced in the same week. Kyle, Josh, and Wesley helped make this such a simple project and at a fair price.
Reply from Accurate Forklift 2023-10-02
Hi, Ben. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! If we can help you in the future with anything please let us know. I will be sure and let the service department know of the great job they are doing. Thank you, David Reese david@accurateforklift.net 770-692-1455
Bruce Agers
Bruce Agers
2023-09-25
Jason(tecnician) arrived and had our forklift running in a matter of minutes. Accurate is always very responsive and reasonably priced. All of my lifts are maintained by Accurate.
Reply from Accurate Forklift 2023-09-25
Bruce, Thank you for leaving the 5 star review. Our technicians are the best in the business. We really try our best to keep our customers up and running. I will let Michelle in the Service department know of great job her team is doing. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know. Thanks again for trusting Accurate Forklift to take care of your forklifts. David Reese Accurate Forklift 770-692-1455 / david@accurateforklift.net
Advertisement
김상화
김상화
2023-09-18
These guys are really responsible and initiative for any service. I can guarantee that this company is deserved to get five stars.
Reply from Accurate Forklift 2023-09-18
Sanghwa, Thank you for the 5 star review you left for the rental department. I will let JT and Coy know of the great job they are doing. If we can help you with a rental in the future please let us know. Thank you, David Reese Accurate Forklift
Matt Davis
Matt Davis
2023-08-10
Michelle is fantastic at communicating and setting a standard in customer service. The technicians that have been out recently are Jeff A, Robbie, and Austin M. These guys are knowledgeable and take the time to listen to what your complaint with your equipment is. Shane is always finding solutions to my forklift needs. I can not express how much i appreciate this team of folks. They know customer service and they know people. Keep up the great work team!
Reply from Accurate Forklift 2023-09-18
Matt, Thank you sir for the 5 star review. We believe we have the best team in the world when it comes to forklift needs. Michelle runs a tight ship in service and our service team is the best there is. Shane is REALLY good at what he does, and that is taking care of people. I will let the team know. If you ever need anything in the future please let us know. Thanks again, David Reese Accurate Forklift
Nathan Keaton
Nathan Keaton
2022-12-09
The people here were amazing! We have been unhappy with our current vendor. We decided to give Accurate a try. Michelle was quick to respond and had a tech out to quote us promptly. Spanky (tech) was great! He was quick to fix the problem, and get our forklift back going. We have definitely found our new GO-TO company for our forklift repairs/maintenance.
Reply from Accurate Forklift 2022-12-09
Nathan, Thank you for the 5 star review and thank you for giving Accurate Forklift a chance to service your forklift. Our service department to me is the best in the business. We have a GREAT group of people that love what they do. We also think Michelle is the best at what she does, taking care of our customers. I will let everyone know of the great job they are doing and thanks again for the review. David Reese Accurate Forklift 770-692-1455
Marc Rainwater
Marc Rainwater
2022-09-22
We just had another great experience with Accurate Forklift. These folks are fantastic to work with. Many thanks to Michelle for getting us on the schedule FAST and Spanky for the repairs. We are back up and running!
Reply from Accurate Forklift 2022-09-22
Thank you Marc! Always great to hear positive feedback. We definitely have an amazing staff here at Accurate Forklift
Advertisement
Johnny Nguyen
Johnny Nguyen
2021-10-13
Accurate Forklift has helped us tremendously. Our lift trucks were constantly failing when we were using another company, but after switching over to Accurate Forklift, our problems have been solved! From working with Michelle and Chris in the office to Spanky and the other technicians that have come out to our warehouse, its been a pleasure. Very honest, fast, and quality work done by them.
Reply from Accurate Forklift 2021-10-13
Johnny, Thank you for the 5 star review. We love the team we have here and the work that they do for our customers. I will let the service department know that they are doing an excellent job. If you ever need anything please give us a call. Thanks again, David Reese Accurate Forklift 770-692-1455 david@accurateforklift.net
C U
C U
2021-09-30
The whole staff that I go through are amazing and fast. From Larry coming by checking in on our needs and Jeremy and Kyle placing our orders, to Anthony delivering our parts and lastly but not least Martha who handles our payments.. The whole staff works together well and if credits are needed they are done when they get returned, which is especially nice! Perfect vendor for our forklift shop needs! Highly recommended!
Reply from Accurate Forklift 2021-09-30
CU, Thank you for the 5 star review. I will let everyone know of the great job they are doing for you and your company. If there is anything that we can do for you in the future please let us know. Thanks again, David Reese Accurate Forklift david@accurateforklift.net
Kerry Griffin
Kerry Griffin
2021-07-27
Keith at accurate forklift is an awesome technician. He deliver top notch service to us at Sunbelt Marketing. He is always prompt in servicing our lifts. We have approximately 40 lifts. He does a good job keeping up. His side kick Austin does well for us as well. Keep up the good work guys!
Reply from Accurate Forklift 2021-07-28
Kerry, Thank you for the 5 star review. I will be sure and let Keith and Austin know of the awesome job they are doing. We have an awesome team of people here at Accurate Forklift and I think they do a great job taking care of their customers. If we can do anything for you or your company please let us know. Thanks again, David Reese Accurate Forklift david@accurateforklift.net
Michael Leonard
Michael Leonard
2021-07-26
I purchased a used forklift privately and it began to overheat pretty quickly. I called around for service and decided on Accurate. I was told that it would be the next afternoon or Monday before they could get to me. Turns out once I got my application in they came the same day. Excellent communication through the whole process from Michelle. The mechanic that came to service it was Michael. He listened to the issue, addressed it, and was very thorough with the process. I asked many questions while he was working on it, due to my ignorance, and he explained everything patiently and thorough for me to understand. Also gave me some tips on what to watch for in the future as it is a used forklift. Highly recommended all around and definitely will be using them in the future.
Reply from Accurate Forklift 2021-07-26
Michael, Thank you for the 5 star review. I will definitely let Michelle know how well her team in doing out in the field. We try our best to get to everyone as fast as we can but sometimes it may take a day or two. If you need anything in the future please let us know. David Reese Accurate Forklift 770-692-1455 david@accurateforklift.net
Advertisement
Darren Spaulding
Darren Spaulding
2021-07-20
Accurate Forklift came through for my company. Marshall was very professional and courteous. He supported my lift removal and lift shipment to another facility. While we were in the process of shipping a piece of equipment, our dock plate gave way. Accurate was out within the hour and supported getting lift to safety! Thank you for the support and professionalism!
Reply from Accurate Forklift 2021-07-20
Darren, Thank you for the 5 star review. I will let Marshall know of the great job that he did for you. We try our best to perform every job at the best of our ability and to help every customer the best we can. If we can ever assist you in any way please let us know. Thank you, David Reese Accurate Forklift david@accurateforklift.net 770-692-1455
Justin Womack
Justin Womack
2021-04-29
Recently Accurate Forklift bought a used forklift from our company. From start to finish, it was a pleasure doing business with them. Their Operations Manager, Marshall Myers, gave us an honest quote and made the process as easy as possible. Their Transportation Specialist, Dennis Stacey, did an excellent job retrieving our forklift and couldn't have been a nicer guy! If you are looking for any expertise in the forklift business, these are your people. Couldn't recommend Accurate Forklift enough!
Reply from Accurate Forklift 2021-04-29
Justin, Thank you for the review. I will let Marshall and Dennis know of the great job they did today. We could not have a better team than we have here at Accurate Forklift. From a small part to a forklift sale we try our best to make each customer feel like they came to the right place. I think we have the best forklift company in the Atlanta area but i also work here so I may be just a little prejudice. If we can help you in any way in the future please let me know. David Reese Accurate Forklift 770-692-1455 david@accurateforklift.net
Phillep Copeland
Phillep Copeland
2021-03-24
Reply from Accurate Forklift 2021-03-24
Phillep, Thank you for leaving the 5 star review. If you ever need help with any parts, service, rental or sales in the future please let me know. Thank you, David Reese Accurate Forklift 770-692-1455
Robert Salter
Robert Salter
2021-03-01
Great experience from A to Z. Recently had a PM service. Kevin the service tech was very thorough and and answered questions as well as being polite. First class operation. Very helpful and attentive. I will be sure and do business with them in the future. I strongly recommend Accurate Forklift to others.
Reply from Accurate Forklift 2021-02-26
Robert, Thank you for the 5 star review. We have a great team here at Accurate Forklift and we always try to make customer service our first priority. If we can ever help you with anything in the future please let us know. Thanks again, David Reese Accurate Forklift 770-692-1455
Advertisement
Tha Mus1c1an
Tha Mus1c1an
2021-02-08
Reply from Accurate Forklift 2021-02-08
Tha, Thank you for the 4 star review. If you need anything form us in the in the future please let me know. David Reese Accurate Forklift 770-692-1455 david@accurateforklift.net
Greg Lawrence
Greg Lawrence
2020-12-20
Reply from Accurate Forklift 2020-12-21
Greg, Thank you for the 5 star review. If we can help you with anything in the future please let us know. David Reese Accurate Forklift 770-692-1455
TheJollySkipper
TheJollySkipper
2020-11-24
Accidentally hit the 3 star. 😜 Changed it to 5. Great folks to deal with! Outstanding company. 👍😎
Reply from Accurate Forklift 2020-11-24
Skip, Thank you for the 5 star review you left for Accurate Forklift. Thank you for your company at Grant Industrial Transportation for doing a 5 Star move for us. Very professional company and we will be doing business with you again. Lifts were delivered on time with no issues. Thanks again and if we can ever do anything for you in the future please let me know. David Reese Accurate Forklift 770-692-1455