S J Edney Solicitors (Swindon)

www.accidentspecialistsolicitors.co.uk

S J Edney Solicitors (Swindon) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
19 reviews Verified
S J Edney Solicitors (Swindon)
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 19 ) 4.9

Mrs Williams
Mrs Williams
2024.03.26
Olga Zacharia
Olga Zacharia
2023.09.21
Would absolutely trust my life with Mr Edney. Dealt with my Claim when I got run over and he represented me when a hospital took my wrong tooth out. In both cases, I Won and received exactly what I wanted. I know that without this type of Lawyer, I would never have achieved this and am so grateful for his service. Thank you so much 🙏
Reply from S J Edney Solicitors (Swindon) 2023.09.22
Thank you Olga for your very kind words and it was our pleasure acting for you. I wish you all the very best for the future.
Tom W
Tom W
2023.01.10
I’ve worked with Seamus and team on two claims, one for myself and another acting as a legal friend for my daughter. When first discussing both legal claims I was asked for the relevant detail and nothing was too much trouble. I understand nothing of the legal world, S J Edney Solicitors were more than happy to explain the process including any terminology that I didn’t understand. The team have been friendly and professional throughout the process of my claims, and have always ensured things are done at my pace. External consultants use by this solicitor have also been very supportive. I’ve been kept up to date on current progress and next steps of my claim at all times, with regular emails and calls to ensure I am fully informed. If I was in the unfortunate circumstance of having to make another claim, they would be my first port of call. I would thoroughly recommend using them for your claim.
Reply from S J Edney Solicitors (Swindon) 2023.01.10
Thanks Tom - it has been our pleasure acting for you and your daughter and we wish you well for the future
Richard Rigden
Richard Rigden
2022.11.11
After an accident at work, I contacted Mr Edney with the view of making a claim against my employer. Being a local company, we felt we would get a better service than some faceless branded national company. Mr Edney was very professional and honest right from the start. He laid out what it would mean and how long it would take, so we were under no illusions of a quick result. He explained each step of the way and it followed his explanation exactly. At all times we were kept informed of what the status was and guided by his very helpful team. The final result was better than we ever expected and the fees were surprisingly modest. Far more honest than you'd get from larger firms. I cannot recommend them enough and would happily work with them again.
Nick Morley
Nick Morley
2022.11.11
Mr Edney and his team are simply the best solicitors around. Incredibly caring and patient with the tenacity you need in a team that will fight with you and for you every step of the way. By choosing S.J. Edney, you will be making a very smart decision.
Michelle
Michelle
2022.08.13
Would recommend S J Edney Solicitors to everyone, for both Personal Injury and Clinical Negligence cases. In my opinion it is more beneficial to deal with a small firm then a larger firm (having dealt with both); and this one is the best. Seamus and his team; Tim and Maggie; are all super efficient, professional and approachable. They get to know all their clients and cases, and if you need to discuss anything there is always someone available (usually the same day) who knows and understands your own personal case. Seamus and his team genuinely care about their clients and doing the best they can for them, nothing is too much trouble even when things get complicated, and they all work extremely hard to get the best outcome they possibly can. Fantastic service from start to finish.
Brilliant Company Would recommend S J Edney Solicitors to everyone, for both Personal Injury and Clinical Negligence cases. In my opinion it is more beneficial to deal with a small firm then a larger firm (having dealt with both); and this one is the best. Seamus and his team; Tim and Maggie; are all super efficient, professional and approachable. They get to know all their clients and cases, and if you need to discuss anything there is always someone available (usually the same day) who knows and understands your own personal case. Seamus and his team genuinely care about their clients and doing the best they can for them, nothing is too much trouble even when things get complicated, and they all work extremely hard to get the best outcome they possibly can. Fantastic service from start to finish.
Glyn Chapman
Glyn Chapman
2022.06.21
Very efficient and effective in helping me claim medical compensation for a failure of diagnosis
John Powell
John Powell
2022.06.04
Pppp
Excellent service I would like to thank you all for succeeding in my neg claim . Excellent service and helpful at all times . Would highly recommend using this solicitors Many thanks
Excellent service Seamus was extremely helpful and very professional in dealing with my case which resulted in an outcome I was happy with. I would definitely use him again if needed and will recommend him to family and friends.
Sara Bratton Coogan
Sara Bratton Coogan
2021.11.20
Positive
Professionalism
I would also like to say thank you for all your hard work and effort over this difficult time (pandemic) and reaching a successful conclusion for my husband's case; you all worked wonderfully hard! BRILLIANT!
Karen Oldroyd
Karen Oldroyd
2021.09.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic service from beginning to end. S J Edney solicitors kept us updated throughout the life of the case. They were professional and very approachable and achieved a great outcome. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
Gaynor Misri
Gaynor Misri
2021.08.04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
L F
L F
2021.07.23
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Kept informed all the way until case was resolved in court without any problems.thanks to sj edney.
Charlotte Jefferies
Charlotte Jefferies
2021.07.23
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
S J Edney solicitors are fantastic! I was kept up to date throughout the process; they answered all enquiries quickly and professionally. Mr Edney and his team are very professional, understanding and kind! Couldn’t ask for a better service, I would highly recommend to all! Thanks again S J Edney solicitors!!!
Meg
Meg
2019.05.31
Brilliant outcome to my case thank you for everything! Will recommend to family and friends
Richard
Richard
2019.03.11
Job done
Ray Clarke
Ray Clarke
2016.10.14