Academia De Español | Spanish Language School Reviews

Academia De Español | Spanish Language School Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 467 reviews

www.academiaespanol.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (467)
Agastya Patel
Agastya Patel
2024-02-25
Disha Deepak Gupta
Disha Deepak Gupta
2024-02-24
A great learning experience and good teachers as well. Getting to learn a new language from a premier institute. Really good experience so far.
Dia Mehta
Dia Mehta
2024-02-24
I’ve been going to Academia de Español for 8 months now and I have to say, its brilliant. The flexibility of timings is insanely useful, especially for students like myself, who have a thousand other classes to manage.
Yogesh Chalke
Yogesh Chalke
2024-02-23
Very good training instute with flexibilty of hours and also good training staff
Khushboo Satra
Khushboo Satra
2024-02-22
Best place to learn Spanish. Best teachers as they help you out in all possible ways to learn Spanish nicely ❤️❤️
Ravi Premchandani
Ravi Premchandani
2024-02-20
This place is very good, the teachers are very perfect in Spanish language. They teach in a very good way. I will always recommend my friends for this academy.
Bhavya Gupta
Bhavya Gupta
2024-02-17
The inductors are learned and friendly! The entire learning experience has been bundled with exercises that make you learn and retain the language which makes it fun to learn. The academy has a lot to offer, all one needs to is grab and collect everything with both hands.
yuvraj pandey
yuvraj pandey
2024-02-17
I am thoroughly enjoying the Spanish classes here. The methodology of one to one instruction is definitely something I am amazed by as I have never come across this before. Tutors are well knowledgeable and the learning ambience is positive and engaging. Recommended.
payal shah
payal shah
2024-02-17
I am learning spanish from here and i am glad that I am a part of this academy. Teachers are very helpful n they make spanish very easy for us. Best part is that it's an one on one class so they focus on you personally.
Sagarika Roy Banerjee
Sagarika Roy Banerjee
2024-01-23
Associated with the institute for a year now.. extensive knowledge and experience of the teachers especially Sapna ma’am under whom I have completed my A2 level and the exhaustive course modules are the best services the institute has to offer. I am willing to complete my entire Spanish curriculum with the institute.
Dilbir Sachdev
Dilbir Sachdev
2024-01-12
It is one of the best centers to study spanish, as the teachers give personal attention to each student. Have attended some of the fests over there, and really loved each of them, as will have memories to keep with me forever. The teachers here are very good. Some of my favourite teachers are: Hinal Ma'am, Noopur Ma'am, Riddhi Ma'am, Payal Ma'am, Twinkle Ma'am, Shameeta Ma'am, Sherry Ma'am
Priyal Jain
Priyal Jain
2024-01-09
Did A2 with the institute and Sapna ma’am has been absolutely phenomenal in her teaching skills and brings a lot of experience to the table. I wish I did my A1 with her as well as my foundation would’ve been much stronger. Highly recommend the institute to anyone looking to learn Spanish!
Soumya Mittal
Soumya Mittal
2024-01-07
One of the best institutes for Spanish. Highly proficient teachers and helpful staff. Apt ambience for studying as well.
greeshma sahijwani
greeshma sahijwani
2024-01-04
So glad to have enrolled my 5year old daughter in ADE. I definitely wouldn’t have found a better place for her to learn Spanish. An immersive learning programme which provides more than what you need-The ambience, the teachers so friendly and helpful, the flexibility of timings, the personal attention given and to top it all the teacher of the teachers himself Mr. Govindani -he’s a great guide/mentor and a gem of a person.
shubham kori
shubham kori
2023-12-23
A great academy for learning spanish and getting your doubts clear on the same time.
prranita bagwe
prranita bagwe
2023-12-23
sports mania
sports mania
2023-12-23
Perfect environment to learn a language. Cherry on cake is Mr. Dinesh who is heart of the institute because of his lively nature.
Yashica Patil
Yashica Patil
2023-12-14
Highly recommended for learning Spanish. A very safe space for beginners. Amazing teachers who are always ready to help you with everything. Also beautiful and amazing events organised for better learning and interaction!✨
Mit Shah
Mit Shah
2023-12-14
I started my journey with Academia de Espanol about an year ago and all I have to say is that the teachers here are very nice and supportive. They help you learn spanish easily and fluently. The class rooms are very beautiful and nice
aditya sharda
aditya sharda
2023-12-11