Absolute Upholstery Reviews

Absolute Upholstery Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 157 reviews

www.absoluteupholstery.biz
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (127)
Pauline Suttie
Pauline Suttie
2021-06-03
Kevin was really friendly and professional making cushions for my workplace. I would definitely recommend!
Advertisement
Trent Pickering
Trent Pickering
2021-06-01
Absolute Upholstery gave us a wonderful service along with excellent workmanship.
Cara Norfolk
Cara Norfolk
2021-04-26
We are absolutely delighted with our re-upholstered Chesterfield sofa and antique armchair; they are stunning! We could not fault Kevin. We chose him above others for his enthusiasm over the pieces of furniture and straight away he had great advice over the best types of fabrics to use. He kept us up to date with his timing and costs and arranged collection and delivery of our furniture. We honestly could not be happier and Kevin would be our first choice for any other reupholstery in the future. Everyone who has seen the pieces has commented on how elegant and beautiful they look.
Catriona Preston
Catriona Preston
2021-04-08
Absolutely delighted with my chairs that Kevin re-upholstered. I LOVE them! Great value for money especially in comparison to competitors. Kevin always got back to me promptly. Everything was very easy, no issues and very flexible as I had arranged a date then had to move it out due to fabric being out of stock at my end. He listened to what I was looking for. Have been telling all my friends about Kevin. I never write reviews, but if you are looking for an upholsterer, definitely reach out to Kevin.
Christine De Luca
Christine De Luca
2021-03-31
Delighted with the re-upholstery of a much loved old armchair. Fine workmanship.
Advertisement
niamh guthrie
niamh guthrie
2021-03-30
Kevin did a fantastic job restoring a very old chaise lounge for me. I absolutely love the finished result and everything about the process was totally stress free. Kevin collected the piece, kept me up to date with the progress and returned it to me on date promised. I really can't recommend him and his service enough.
Alan Fordyce
Alan Fordyce
2021-03-08
Kevin did an excellent job re-upholstering our two living room sofas. Quick turn around too. Happy customers ?
Leon Cozzi
Leon Cozzi
2021-03-03
Kevin did an amazing job re-upholstering eight dining room chairs. They look fantastic!!. The chairs were collected and delivered within a couple of days. Great service! I would highly recommend Absolute Upholstery.
Jennifer Ritchie
Jennifer Ritchie
2021-02-25
I have nothing but praise for Kevin and the work that he has done for me . Such a high standard, my sofa/chair have had a new lease of life! The work was completed very promptly. Excellent value too.
Advertisement
khalid farooq
khalid farooq
2021-02-18
Phoned and left messages on three occasions, did not have the courtesy to reply. Very unprofessional.
Steven Storm
Steven Storm
2021-02-17
I have used Kevins services a few times. He is very friendly and helpful. His attention to detail is second to none. I would definitely recommend his company to anyone.
Margaret Zemek
Margaret Zemek
2021-02-09
Kevin "pimped" Great Granny's Victorian spoon back chair in House of Hackney leopard brocade and fantastic bullion fringe from Julie at Cotton and Chintz in Edinburgh. It's to die for !!!!! The standard is incredibly high, and Kevin was honest with the time scale (which was very reasonable in these Covid -ridden times). He finished it before I expected too...all for a very reasonable price. Wonderful job and I love it !
Dario Valente
Dario Valente
2021-02-04
Cannot recommend Kevin highly enough. Professional service from start-to-finish restoring an old armchair to former glories. Great value and stunning attention to detail. Very happy!
Advertisement
Dorrie Baker
Dorrie Baker
2021-01-29
We were very pleased to see our 1970s Chesterfield transformed into a contemporary sofa.
James Keegan
James Keegan
2021-01-28
Highly Recommend. I asked Kevin to have a look at my mothers very old luxury sofa that had had better days. Kevin said he would be able to save the sofa and bring it back to life. I am so impressed with the result, We are happy to keep this sofa in the family as its full of memories from different decades.
Graham Sawers
Graham Sawers
2021-01-25
Kevin provided a 5 star service from the get go. He thoughtfully restored my granny’s dilapidated arm chairs and I hope to enjoy them for years to come.
Mary Mitchell
Mary Mitchell
2021-01-22
So delighted with the quality of Kevin’s work - he completely transformed our 2 armchairs. Professional, friendly service. Would certainly use his company again. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Jill Evans
Jill Evans
2020-12-08
I entrusted a loved chair to Kevin and have been astonished at his skill, craftsmanship, and attention to detail. This family chair now looks perfect and I am pleased to endorse Kevin's skill and care.
John-Paul Gallivan
John-Paul Gallivan
2020-12-07
Kevin did a wonderful job on an old battered armchair for us. How workmanship and attention to detail is really fantastic and we are absolutely delighted. We would definitely recommend him.
Thomasina Smoor
Thomasina Smoor
2020-12-03
So pleased with the fabulous job Kevin did on my armchair. The pattern matching is perfect and I now have a really beautiful and standout chair that has already received lots of compliments. Excellent workmanship. Thank you!