Absolute Autos Ltd

www.absoluteautolocksmith.co.uk

Absolute Autos Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
189 reviews Verified
Absolute Autos Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 189 ) 4.7

Vimbai
Vimbai
2024.05.16
Very professional and accommodative. Highly recommend.
Josie Mainwaring
Josie Mainwaring
2024.05.09
Adrian Ramsden
Adrian Ramsden
2024.05.02
Very helpful
Brandon Prince
Brandon Prince
2024.04.11
Nobody likes being without their vehicle, or spending money, but the team have always been friendly, informative and efficient. Great customer service, i would recommend them to anybody.
Reply from Absolute Autos Ltd 2024.04.11
Hi Brandon thanks for your feedback glad your happy with the service we provide many thanks for your custom
Geoff Ward
Geoff Ward
2024.03.02
I have been using this company for MOT/repairs for a few years now and have found them to be friendly, honest and helpful. Thoroughly recommend them.
Mike
Mike
2024.02.26
Would not use this garage if they were the last garage around.. Misleading, rude, arrogant. Very aggressive.
Reply from Absolute Autos Ltd 2024.02.26
Good afternoon mike lea i assume that you have just received the report from the RAC showing no wrong doing on our part. I totally understand this was not what you wanted to hear however the RAC report outlines that there is no proof that anything we did was the cause of your vehicle damage. Quote from RAC Report "I do acknowledge how upsetting the fire must have been for both you and your son, and I’m sorry you both went through this terrible experience, but I don’t feel Absolute Autos could’ve done anything differently which would’ve prevented this from happening" many thanks kev smiles
Kim Lea
Kim Lea
2024.02.26
Absolute awful customer service when things go wrong. STAY AWAY. We spent 4.5k in Aug, car was back and forth following this and culminated in a car fire (unrelated to the major works completed apparently!) and write off within 12 days. Absolute Autos collected the car within hours and then zero contact, so we had to submit a SAR to get any response or information. Avoid at all costs.
Reply from Absolute Autos Ltd 2024.02.26
Good afternoon kim lea i assume that you have just received the report from the RAC showing no wrong doing on our part. I totally understand this was not what you wanted to hear however the RAC report outlines that there is no proof that anything we did was the cause of your vehicle damage. Quote from RAC Report "I do acknowledge how upsetting the fire must have been for both you and your son, and I’m sorry you both went through this terrible experience, but I don’t feel Absolute Autos could’ve done anything differently which would’ve prevented this from happening" many thanks kev smiles
Kelly Prior
Kelly Prior
2024.02.16
Very honest, reliable and helpful guys. Always explain the problem and the options for fixing it and never suggest something that isn't needed. Highly recommended.
Vikki Connolly-Outen
Vikki Connolly-Outen
2024.02.10
I recommend this place, fast and efficient service recieved! Will definitely use them again.
Sam Austin (Sam)
Sam Austin (Sam)
2024.02.07
Helpful mot centre and honest. Will use again
Christine Bone
Christine Bone
2024.02.05
After seeing multiple recommendations for this garage i decided to take my car here today for its MOT. Excellent service and extremely friendly very happy with the communication and ease of my MOT. Thank you very much!. 100% recommend 😊
nicky elias
nicky elias
2024.01.29
Always friendly, reliable and honest. Great service and would 100% recommend
Javanikaben Bezdeck
Javanikaben Bezdeck
2024.01.12
We only use this garage for both of our cars after being recommended by a friend a few years ago now always top quality from a garage you can trust
Scott Gregory
Scott Gregory
2024.01.09
A great garage who always provide a friendly, honest service at very reasonable prices. I've had several MOT'S, along with work done throughout the year and I've always had great experience with the team. I wouldn't take my car to anyone else!
Chloe Crook
Chloe Crook
2024.01.07
Good location, decent prices and the guys are always friendly and helpful.
Jack Foster
Jack Foster
2023.12.15
They MOT'ed my low mileage Aygo in 2020, and parts fitted new wore out/needed replacing within 2 years. The front disc brakes warped within 18 months and the first thing they asked me was who fitted them originally. . . . with the anti-roll bar linkages the nuts on the originals had been screwed directly to the rubber bushes without washers in between, chewing the bushes up. £61 (before Labour) for a hazard light switch . . . Also know someone who in late 2022 had a water leak in their passenger door checked, and invoice said barely more than “Pressure washer sprayed over car - £130”. No sealant applied or anything. They were ok 5-6 years ago but wouldn't use now. HD57GSO
Reply from Absolute Autos Ltd 2023.07.15
Hi jack Foster thank you for your feedback. I would like to look into this matter but i am unable to find your name on our system. If you are able to provide me with some other info booking name, vehicle Reg i would be happy to look into this Many thanks
Zhivko Mirchev
Zhivko Mirchev
2023.12.13
Superb garage and customer service!!! There’s no need to look any further! Highly recommend!
Liam Paffett
Liam Paffett
2023.12.08
Excellent garage very helpful throughout will be using again in the future
John Collyer
John Collyer
2023.11.17
Very good service and helpful staff.
Jane Marshall
Jane Marshall
2023.11.15