A1 Motorist Centre

A1 Motorist Centre Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
167 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (167)
Michelle Burns
Michelle Burns
2023.08.07
The staff here are very friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond to make sure your experience is second to none would highly recommend.
Advertisement
Gc decorating services
Gc decorating services
2023.06.06
What a top service .....needed a mot and needed some work .... all finished in a day , and a fair price , top work 👏 Well done will be back for my service next 👏 👍 😀
Roger Wale
Roger Wale
2023.04.20
Nice helpfull people
Patricia Baker
Patricia Baker
2023.03.21
It's ok
Pam Jeffries
Pam Jeffries
2023.02.27
Thank you A1, for.assistance with car , taking me to home address. Always polite and helpful.
Advertisement
Jen Owens
Jen Owens
2023.02.20
First class. Highly recommended. I popped in to ask their opinion on a car I had bought and they were so helpful. Thank you so much A1 Motorist Centre!
Robin Nash
Robin Nash
2023.02.03
Matt r
Matt r
2023.02.02
Very friendly and great service
Chris Makowski
Chris Makowski
2023.01.01
Really good team always helpfull highly recommended
Advertisement
Steve Pamphilon
Steve Pamphilon
2022.12.15
I was directed to A1 by my i surance company Very friendly. Quick turn around on repair.. great service Big thank you to Sian and the team
Charlie Harston
Charlie Harston
2022.11.25
Jon Edwards
Jon Edwards
2022.11.21
David Sadler
David Sadler
2022.11.19
Wouldn't trust anyone else with my vehicles! Always a quality service from A1 and his guys!
Advertisement
Andrew Doody
Andrew Doody
2022.11.15
Looking after my wife's 15yr old Honda crv and have been brilliant in both service and attention to detail. Always helpful and honest. Andy Doody
Wendy Costin
Wendy Costin
2022.11.14
Abigail Crouch
Abigail Crouch
2022.11.07
Drivers side window regulator failed on Wednesday evening leaving window stuck open. Called round to 5 local garages, all said too busy to help. Called A1 and they said too busy but said if i come in they might be able to help do a temp fix to close it. When I arrived they realised it couldn't be temporary fixed and started looking to see if they could get the part and fit me in. They offered me a lift home whilst car was in as weather was terrible. Called a hour later to say they could get the part and advised of price. Few hours passed and job done. Not the cheapest fix but so grateful for the quick turnaround and fab service. Would recommend these guys to friends and family after my latest experience. Thanks again for your help!
Helen Connor
Helen Connor
2022.11.04
Very happy with the service I received so helpful and professional would totally recommend will be back thank you.
Advertisement
neil appleton
neil appleton
2022.10.29
Glen Aubrey
Glen Aubrey
2022.10.28
Elaine Gibson
Elaine Gibson
2022.10.05
I put my car in for mot and waited whilst it was done staff are friendly and had a coffee whilst I waited. Had to return following day for repairs. They actually drove me home and returned my car to my home once it was finished as I'm unwell at the moment and in alot of pain. I have recommended this garage to friends and family. Staff are great and did a good job. Thank you