Anew Leasing

www.a-new.co.za

Anew Leasing Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
201 reviews Verified
Anew Leasing
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 201 ) 5.0

Roxanne Wentzel
Roxanne Wentzel
2024.05.20
Best service! We have used Anew before but only for a camp cot. We usually rent car seats from the car rental agent which is always variable and you have no assistance with installation. Merwyn assisted in installing the car seat so that my son was rear facing, the drop off and collection was seamless and products clean and in great condition. I felt that my son was super safe in our 4hr round trip. Thank you Anew for an excellent service
Daniella Di Pardo
Daniella Di Pardo
2024.05.17
10/10 recommend Anew . We hired 3 car seats for our trip, upon collection they installed it , they were all in perfect condition and clean . They were easy to book and communicate with . Will definitely be a returning customer.
Reply from Anew Leasing 2024.05.17
Thank you for your review Daniella. We truly appreciate it.
Kaylyn Thomas
Kaylyn Thomas
2024.05.13
Such incredible service and beautiful seats! Would definitely recommend to anyone travelling!
Reply from Anew Leasing 2024.05.13
Thank you for your review. Truly appreciate.
Lauren Dibb
Lauren Dibb
2024.05.10
Great products and really great customer service
Reply from Anew Leasing 2024.05.10
Thank you for your review Lauren. Truly appreciated.
phillip traub
phillip traub
2024.05.07
Unbelievable service and quality products- highly recommended
Reply from Anew Leasing 2024.05.08
Thank you for the review Philip. Glad we were able to assist.
Gemma Koor
Gemma Koor
2024.05.05
Incredible service. Extremely efficient and smooth process. Car seats were in fantastic condition. Will definitely use the company again.
Reply from Anew Leasing 2024.05.05
Thank you for your review Gemma. Glad we were able to live up to your expectations.
Sari Cohen
Sari Cohen
2024.05.03
Service was great the products are high quality and in perfect condition. I took the car sit booster and the bed protector rail . Will definitely use again when family is visiting with young children.
Reply from Anew Leasing 2024.05.06
Thank you for your review Sari. Greatly appreciate.
Faaizah Saber
Faaizah Saber
2024.05.02
Wonderful experience! The team is very accommodating. Leased a cot for my newborn for over a month and in between made changes and they assisted us without any complaints. Keep up the great work!
Reply from Anew Leasing 2024.05.06
Thank you for the review and feedback Faaizah. Glad we were able to assist.
Shuaib Datay
Shuaib Datay
2024.04.24
We hired a yoyo stroller for our trip to Istanbul. It was a literal life saver. Compact and light, we could place it in the plane cabins no problem. Communication with anew was quick and easy. I highly recommend them
Reply from Anew Leasing 2024.04.24
Thank you for your review Shuaib. We value your feedback.
Rach Morrow
Rach Morrow
2024.04.24
Excellent and friendly service, great range of products too. Will use again.
Reply from Anew Leasing 2024.04.24
Thank you for your review Rach.
Matt
Matt
2024.04.23
Great experience hiring some baby gear for our trip to Cape Town.
Reply from Anew Leasing 2024.04.24
Thank you for your feedback Matt. We greatly appreciate it.
Alida Jansen
Alida Jansen
2024.04.23
Great service, great option for safety conscious parents wanting their infants to travel safely in a trusted carseat. They were ready with advice about good carseats for hire, they were affordable, they even met us at the airport and did the install for us (outside of working hours). Highly recommended
Reply from Anew Leasing 2024.04.24
Thank you for your review Alida. Glad we were able to assist you
Eloise Mathews
Eloise Mathews
2024.04.22
Excellent service, excellent products ⭐️
Reply from Anew Leasing 2024.04.24
Thank you for your review.
Amanda Mapanda
Amanda Mapanda
2024.04.18
This company came well recommended by a friend. Really glad I used them for our trip. Super responsive and flexible (changed our equipment reception point from airport to our Airbnb and they accommodated us). The collection at the end of the rental was also very seamless! Top notch service for frazzled parents travelling with their little ones. I will definitely be using them again.
Reply from Anew Leasing 2024.04.24
Thank you for your review Amanda. We appreciate this feedback.
Kate Stalker
Kate Stalker
2024.04.18
On a recent trip to SA I didn’t want to fly with my car seat. I was recommended Anew and very easily, ordered a car seat and isofix. It was delivered with no problem and picked up again with no issue and we are fully informed during the whole process. The quality of the seats was excellent and it was clean and all parts were in working order as I regularly go to South Africa I will definitely be using the company again. If safety for your child Is important to you, then don’t think twice!
Reply from Anew Leasing 2024.04.24
Thank you for your detailed review Kate. We greatly appreciate it.
Asanda Vundla
Asanda Vundla
2024.04.16
5 star service, the items I hired were nice and clean, delivered and collected with such care. Would definitely recommend
Reply from Anew Leasing 2024.04.17
Thank you for your review Asanda. We are glad that we were able to assist you while you were in Cape Town.
Thalia Charvat
Thalia Charvat
2024.04.15
We used Anew for the first time to hire a cot for our trip through CT and surrounds. It was the most seamless and enjoyable experience. They delivered at the requested time to our friends house and when we had a timing issue on our last day they were beyond accommodating and came to meet us at the airport to collect. Will 100% use them again. Also the product was great quality, clean and like new.
Reply from Anew Leasing 2024.04.15
Hi Thalia. Thank you for your review. We appreciate this feedback.
S George
S George
2024.04.10
Convenient, as-described, and very accommodating. I would 100% use their services again & recommend them to others!
Reply from Anew Leasing 2024.04.12
Thank you for the review. It is wonderful to receive such feedback.
Joanne Haupt
Joanne Haupt
2024.04.08
Highly recommended, they go above and beyond what is expected of them. Amazing quality car seats and well looked after.
Reply from Anew Leasing 2024.04.12
Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that you value our service. Our customers are our priority and we try to prove it every day to each and every one of them. We appreciate your feedback very much.
Steffi Kramer
Steffi Kramer
2024.04.06
Thank you so much ! What a great clean stroller and car seats!!!! Also great communication and service with the owner !! See you next year again !
Reply from Anew Leasing 2024.04.07
Thank you for your review. Greatly appreciate