5 Star Truck Sales

www.5startrucksales.us

5 Star Truck Sales Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
123 reviews Verified
5 Star Truck Sales
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 123 ) 4.7

Allen Merrill
Allen Merrill
2023.12.04
Good company with decent people working for the company. I worked for them for a short period of time and I enjoyed working with them. If you’re in need of a tractor and trailer give these guys a call, they’ll get you moving.
Advertisement
Rafael Fuentes
Rafael Fuentes
2023.12.01
Nice place for buy a truck. steve help me with my truck he is the best! Thank you!
EL 3men2n
EL 3men2n
2023.12.01
Best dealer ever. Go see Steve he got you!
Eddy luis Martinez
Eddy luis Martinez
2023.12.01
👍👍👍👍👍
Xpedited Transport
Xpedited Transport
2023.11.02
Very helpful and professional. Highly recommend buying equipment from 5 Star Truck Sales.
Advertisement
ilirjan Hoxha
ilirjan Hoxha
2023.10.27
I got good deals for trailer compere from other companies
justin young
justin young
2023.10.04
Great to work with, got a truck at the right price.
Sonya Dame
Sonya Dame
2023.09.07
Great place great people , very helpful
Jonathon Weber
Jonathon Weber
2023.08.31
Quality trucks and knowledgeable staff has always made my times here a positive and pleasant experience. Would recommend if your in the market for a used truck.
Advertisement
Kyle Peters
Kyle Peters
2023.04.03
Kyle Peters
Kyle Peters
2023.04.03
James Powell
James Powell
2023.04.03
Steve, and the team took great care of me!
Channel YouTube team (GLGear)
Channel YouTube team (GLGear)
2023.04.03
Advertisement
Osmani Rodriguez
Osmani Rodriguez
2023.03.30
excellent place to buy a truck, excellent people at your disposal in this business, good team that helps you get a good truck, good prices. the best of the best
Osmani Rodriguez
Osmani Rodriguez
2023.03.30
excellent place to buy a truck, excellent people at your disposal in this business, good team that helps you get a good truck, good prices. the best of the best
Roy C
Roy C
2022.12.05
This is one of the quickest, efficient, reliable, truck sales company overall you will ever find... EVER
Roy C
Roy C
2022.12.05
This is one of the quickest, efficient, reliable, truck sales company overall you will ever find... EVER
Advertisement
Chitown Ant
Chitown Ant
2022.09.25
Steve and the team are the best very supportive and dedicated to assist with any truck or trail needs.
Chitown Ant
Chitown Ant
2022.09.25
Steve and the team are the best very supportive and dedicated to assist with any truck or trail needs.
Scott Mckillican
Scott Mckillican
2022.08.15