3 Counties Cleaning

3 Counties Cleaning Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
524 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (524)
2021.08.09
10
Cleaning of front and rear patios (GU15) The work was performed very efficiently and with great care to detail.
Advertisement
2021.04.13
10
Patio cleaning (GU16) Excellent service...arrived when they said they would,very courteous and work carried out thoroughly. I would recommend this company wholeheartedly.
2021.04.10
10
Cleaning Driveway (GU24) Excellent friendly service
2021.04.07
10
Cleaning patio in our back garden (GU33) Once again a fantastic job. It was completed quickly but thoroughly leaving behind no loose stones and no splashes up the windows. I would not use anyone else!
2020.09.16
9.8
Front path and rear patio cleaned (Woking) Satisfied with the result
Advertisement
2020.09.09
10
Cleaning of 2 patios and car parking area (Farnham) Excellent work carried out by Mr Davey - very professional and polite.
2020.08.15
10
Cleaning patio and block paved area (Fleet) Was over the moon with my patio,drive way cleaning ,etc All looks brand new again Definitely recommend the Company. Excellent Result and Service
2020.07.20
10
Patio and driveway cleaned and drive resanded (Camberley) Have used Pete since we found him on checkatrade years ago , always does a great job.
2020.07.07
10
Regular monthly window cleaning and also stone work cleaned (Camberley) Fantastic job! They cleaned stone work at the front on our house which now looks amazing. 3 Counties also clean our windows regularly.
Advertisement
2020.06.28
10
Pattern impressed concrete driveway and coloured stone terrace cleaned (Woking) First class. The original quotation included sealing the PIC driveway, at my request, but the contractor was professionally honest and volunteered during the cleaning that sealing was not yet necessary
2020.06.23
10
Cleaning the block-paved drive and resanding when dry (Camberley) Pete was very thorough and meticulous. The drive was very dirty as it hadn't been cleaned for about 4 years. All the moss was removed and the pavers looked like new after he had finished. This took half a day and then he returned on a very dry day to sand the area. I would recommend Pete for the quality of the work, the cleanliness after he had finished and his courtesy. This is the second time we have had him to work for us. Last time he cleaned the patio.
2020.06.22
10
Patio and paths cleaned (Guildford) Patio is transformed. Very pleased.
2020.06.18
10
Cleaned sandstone patio (Camberley) Amazing service as always! Our patio looks so clean and bright! I would thoroughly recommend!
Advertisement
2020.06.08
10
Cleaning Indian sandstone external patio area (Guildford) The stone looks back to its' original condition and Pete made sure he took care of any surrounding plants and they weren't affected with any chemicals. We're delighted and this is the 5th year we have used 3 Counties and couldn't recommend them highly enough. We will continue to use their services every year.
2020.06.06
10
Patio paving cleaned. (Guildford) The patio now looks like new. Excellent job.
2020.04.29
10
Cleaning of patio area (Liss) An excellent job! The patio looks brand new even though it is 24 years old. All the black spots have gone. The work was done quickly with no mess at all. Even the windows and patio doors had no dirt splattered up them like you normally get when you clean a patio! Would thoroughly recommend this company.
2020.04.29
10
Cleaning of patio area (Liss) An excellent job! The patio looks brand new even though it is 24 years old. All the black spots have gone. The work was done quickly with no mess at all. Even the windows and patio doors had no dirt splattered up them like you normally get when you clean a patio! Would thoroughly recommend this company.
Advertisement
2019.09.15
10
Block driveway cleaning (Camberley) Block driveway cleaned, weed suppressant put down, and re-sanded. Fantastic job, looks good as new again,
2019.08.13
10
Power washed decking and re-oiled (Wokingham) Very professional. Have used this contractor for a number of years and not been disappointed in quality of work
2019.08.03
10
Driveway cleaned and re-sanded (Fleet) Excellent job as per normal. Very polite and hardworking man.