Archstone Solicitors

Archstone Solicitors Reviews

Good rating
4.2
122 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (122)
Chris Ffinch
Chris Ffinch
2024.01.23
Advertisement
Life ain't so Bad at all
Life ain't so Bad at all
2023.11.24
A great experience dealing with this firm. They were reliable, efficient and concluded matters very well. Nice firm and good friendly team.
Abo Albaraa
Abo Albaraa
2023.11.17
It was a very good experience and all of them are helpful and great people to deal with.
Reply from Archstone Solicitors 2023.11.20
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us this well Abo! We're delighted that we could provide a good experience for you and glad that our team has been able to offer you the assistance that you needed. It's an absolute pleasure when we hear back from clients such as yourself with great feedback like this, and it helps to remind us why we do what we do! We hope to have you back again in the future, and if there is anything else that we might be able to help with please don't hesitate to get in touch. Thank you once again for your kind words - they are very much appreciated!
Ahmad Sahyoun
Ahmad Sahyoun
2023.11.17
Excellent and fast service . Very pleased with this company and the way they dealt with everything. Honest, clear and pleasant company.
Reply from Archstone Solicitors 2023.11.20
Thank you Ahmad for your kind words and giving us a five-star rating! We strive to ensure that our customers always have excellent, fast service and we're delighted to hear that you were pleased with how we handled everything. We are very proud of our team for providing honest, clear, and pleasant service. It's wonderful to hear when satisfied clients take the time to tell us about their positive experiences. We truly appreciate your support!
GraceHopeful
GraceHopeful
2023.10.31
Very pleased with the service. The staff are very personable and polite. Excellent overall service and happy to recommend.
Advertisement
Anna Misztal
Anna Misztal
2023.10.13
Excellent service, friendly and trustworthy person :)
nagesh nayak
nagesh nayak
2023.10.10
Helpful and friendly service. This conpany is very good to deal with and i am very happy with the overall service.
Oras Baker
Oras Baker
2023.09.29
Thank you for your wonderful services, kind and honest.
Fatmanur Altın
Fatmanur Altın
2023.09.29
Very friendly and effiecient service dealing with this company. They are always ready to help when needed.
Advertisement
Anılcan
Anılcan
2023.09.29
Good servicee
Shreeya Sharma
Shreeya Sharma
2023.09.21
The best solicitors in town. Visited with my husband today, and thankfully got what i needed.. They made paperwork so easy that we didn’t even hesitate to have it ASAP.
Nirmal Da Andonio
Nirmal Da Andonio
2023.09.21
Very efficient and friendlly service using this company. Good value for money and good experience dealing with them. They are attentive and pro active.
H Nielsen
H Nielsen
2023.08.25
Friendly speedy service. 10/10 would recommend.
Advertisement
Jasvir Singh
Jasvir Singh
2023.08.23
They provide excellent services and all the staff is well qualified and experience.Very good company to deal with, as they are not only professional but also very patient in dealing with us.
Ling Li
Ling Li
2023.08.02
Very fast responsive and professional, very grateful for this amazing service. Highly recommend. Job well done for me and excellent experience.
Соломія Луценко
Соломія Луценко
2023.08.01
Thank you for your services. My issues were resolved swiftly and good value for money. Very happy with my experience and look forward to working with you in the future.
Guf Baruskiy
Guf Baruskiy
2023.08.01
Very quick and friendly service. This was an amazing company to deal with. All staff professional and well trained. Offices are comfortable, phone calls answered as and when I required assistance and overall a very pleasant experience.
Advertisement
Kateryna Hupka
Kateryna Hupka
2023.06.02
Very quick service! I definitely recommend turn to them if you need your issues resolved quickly.
Ivan Pastukh
Ivan Pastukh
2023.06.02
Very quick and efficient service! Definitely recommend! Matters were handled professionally and efficiently. Good company to deal with
Sree Durga
Sree Durga
2023.05.15
Great service and really approachable. I highly recommend this firm. You will not be disappointed with this firm as they provide quality service at a good cost